Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    ways for hack to work on vista

    ok guys .... i finally figure out a way for that teamspeak hack to work on vista....

    its really easy u dont have to download anything if u have the latest hack..

    *all you have to do is change that compatibility to windows 95

    u don't have to download no directx 9c

    it totally works

    thank me if u can .. lol .. .


    be sure u click on the box says: Run this program in compatibility mode
    Last edited by xianting; 03-22-2009 at 10:04 PM. Reason: any question just ask .. ill try to answer them ..

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xianting For This Useful Post:

    6beast6mode6 (03-22-2009),[DIN]Obama[DU] (03-22-2009),yuz1 (03-23-2009)

  3. #2
    6beast6mode6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Wait, then my Combat Arms 'Game Start' won't work



    ^
    | Newest Sig :]


    .Photo Made by 6beast6mode6/Look-Twice.
    Program(s): Photoshop CS3/CS4 and Paint.Net [not MS-paint]

    Goal Lists are for Noobz.

    Quote Originally Posted by Hollywood Undead: No. 5 View Post
    So fuck 5 bucks just fill up my cup.
    Don't kiss me bitch you just threw up.
    Now im drunk as fuck about to pass out,
    Destination your mothers couch.
    Dude is it true that you screwed my mom?
    FUCK YA BRO THAT PUSSY WAS BOMB!

  4. #3
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by 6beast6mode6 View Post
    Wait, then my Combat Arms 'Game Start' won't work
    wat u mean wont work? wats the error>?
    Last edited by xianting; 03-22-2009 at 10:02 PM. Reason: did u click on the little square? says run this program with compatibility to windows 95

  5. #4
    Empire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    .Alwayz.
    Posts
    19,901
    Reputation
    659
    Thanks
    1,345
    My Mood
    Pensive
    you need directx9 for a LOT of things, its just basic that you would need it for this.


  6. #5
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by sjwho99 View Post
    you need directx9 for a LOT of things, its just basic that you would need it for this.

    most window vista has already have directx 10. so no need to downgrade...

  7. #6
    wallyworld96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where i hobby
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    what hack for god sake??!! there are so many hacks that are patched with different names ( skatopia VIP, ***, teamspeak) who has what working? maby a link of a clean hack?

    everyone has packed and repacked the same crap with different names I cant find anything thats working.

    I noticed everyone is getting banned for talking but if you dont offer something to make $$$ from then why not send us to a working public hack....

    CA isnt fun unless you have the same tools as everyone else.

  8. #7
    smokefunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    yoville
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    lol no don't change to Windows 95.. I have Vista n all I had to do was run as admin AND change to Compatability Mode for WINDOWS XP... AND you have to do the same thing for the .exe.. w/e your hack is.

    Thank me if I helped

  9. #8
    megaflcl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    1,262
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by smokefunny View Post
    lol no don't change to Windows 95.. I have Vista n all I had to do was run as admin AND change to Compatability Mode for WINDOWS XP... AND you have to do the same thing for the .exe.. w/e your hack is.

    Thank me if I helped
    tried that a few times and didnt work for me

    i did try the 95 compatibility thing after i seen it originally posted on ANOTHER site (you leecher) and it worked


  10. #9
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    which site??

    Quote Originally Posted by megaflcl View Post
    tried that a few times and didnt work for me

    i did try the 95 compatibility thing after i seen it originally posted on ANOTHER site (you leecher) and it worked

    I post to 3 sites that I'm member of..

    I'm the fucking guy figure that out and 2 ppl thank me...

    Y'all suck

  11. #10
    megaflcl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    1,262
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by xianting View Post
    I'm the fucking guy figure that out and 2 ppl thank me...

    Y'all suck
    if you help people just to be thanked then your doing for completely the wrong reason


  12. #11
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by megaflcl View Post
    if you help people just to be thanked then your doing for completely the wrong reason

    Ok there... I didn't said u gotta thank me for it..
    I mean like ppl don't respect my shit..
    Saying that I'm leeching

  13. #12
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by xianting View Post
    ok guys .... i finally figure out a way for that teamspeak hack to work on vista....

    its really easy u dont have to download anything if u have the latest hack..

    *all you have to do is change that compatibility to windows 95

    u don't.... .


    be sure u click on the box says: Run this program in compatibility mode
    WRONG PUT IN SERVICE XP OR WAT EVer its CALLED
    AND RUN AS ADMIN

  14. #13
    LittleFoot01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i thought it was impossible

  15. #14
    LittleFoot01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but then again, nothing iss

  16. #15
    6beast6mode6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by xianting View Post
    wat u mean wont work? wats the error>?
    No error, the 'game start' menu won't show.



    ^
    | Newest Sig :]


    .Photo Made by 6beast6mode6/Look-Twice.
    Program(s): Photoshop CS3/CS4 and Paint.Net [not MS-paint]

    Goal Lists are for Noobz.

    Quote Originally Posted by Hollywood Undead: No. 5 View Post
    So fuck 5 bucks just fill up my cup.
    Don't kiss me bitch you just threw up.
    Now im drunk as fuck about to pass out,
    Destination your mothers couch.
    Dude is it true that you screwed my mom?
    FUCK YA BRO THAT PUSSY WAS BOMB!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ICE blackshot hacks not work on vista?
    By brandonsux in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 12:40 PM
  2. hacks that work with vista
    By kakesjake in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 12:30 AM
  3. Does anyone have a hack that work for vista??
    By ryantjuh98 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-02-2009, 03:00 AM
  4. any hacks that work on vista
    By luke2thebun in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 08:15 PM
  5. Hack just work in vista ?
    By auvilmar in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 05:27 AM

Tags for this Thread