Thread: Please Help me

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    roxgame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    asdadsa
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Please Help me

    Please help me.
    I want to play CAA istall it but when I block the ip after doing the login.
    Why I live in Europe (PORTUGAL.
    What a program to mask the ip for america .. .. Brazil ..?
    Sorry My Bad Inglish ^.^

  2. #2
    ClapBangKiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ★ ★ ★ ★★
    Posts
    2,091
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    716
    My Mood
    Asleep
    thx for cr8ing 2 threads, <3 u


    If you're not in the group, don't wear the seal.

  3. #3
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Look for a proxy program, it will simulate an I.P from America to allow the game to think your living there. You won't be able to play UNLESS you have a program that will do this for you.

    I don't know of any that aren't patched, due to living in Australia, I've never needed one.

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] PLEASE HELP ME !!!
    By gusde07 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 09:26 PM
  2. [Help Request] Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 04:02 AM
  3. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. [Help Request] please help me
    By 0wninglolz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 07:03 AM
  5. [Help Request] please help !
    By noaznoaz in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 07:11 AM