Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    emeth10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    HOW DO YOU START A GAME ALONE?

    YAH CAN ANY BODY TELL ME HOW TO START A GAME ALONE IN COMBAT ARMS?

  2. #2
    6beast6mode6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    You can't. Who would you fight?

    Common Sense. But I can understand if you're new to the game and wish to explore maps, and such.



    ^
    | Newest Sig :]


    .Photo Made by 6beast6mode6/Look-Twice.
    Program(s): Photoshop CS3/CS4 and Paint.Net [not MS-paint]

    Goal Lists are for Noobz.

    Quote Originally Posted by Hollywood Undead: No. 5 View Post
    So fuck 5 bucks just fill up my cup.
    Don't kiss me bitch you just threw up.
    Now im drunk as fuck about to pass out,
    Destination your mothers couch.
    Dude is it true that you screwed my mom?
    FUCK YA BRO THAT PUSSY WAS BOMB!

  3. #3
    emeth10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dont want to just want to find glitch/or make funny videos of bomb planting

  4. #4
    Apoc22932's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Create an alias account on CA (only if you have two computer) Log onto both accounts on diff computers and then create a room thats locked with a password. Enter with both accounts and then start the game.

    If you dont have two computers find a friend.

  5. #5
    crazy-tatar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In MPGH:D
    Posts
    653
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    In Love
    you must be in lobby then you see creat room and thats all

  6. #6
    WTFXD185's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UHMERICA
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    314
    Here is what you do. Unplug the eternet cord from your modem/router for about a minute, than replug it in, everyone will freeze and than you can go glitching. You might get DCed or re sync with combat arms. But once you get bored you have to exit out of combat arms. Or if you're lucky you will just go back to the previous game.
    Go big or go home

  7. #7
    lawl moneys lawl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    No what you really do is, when you are master of the room choose the map and when someone clicks ready really fast if you get it at the right time you should click game start and you "Should" theareticly speaking start the game alone, Press thanks if i helped
    (︶︹︺)

    (︶︹︺)

  8. #8
    NpLaYa iZ V.I.P's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    thanks you helped

  9. #9
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    ya i use 3 computers

  10. #10
    zebramanz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Inside your Combat arms folder =D
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    Quote Originally Posted by crazy-tatar View Post
    you must be in lobby then you see creat room and thats all
    he said alone, like not with anyone but just himself. Lol yeah i wish Nexon would make the training option just like solder front so you can go in only try glitch/explore map and pratice your aiming skills

  11. #11
    i_am_gaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Argentina ,Buenos Aires
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    u can't start alone noob

  12. #12
    BigDixMain1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ya mommas housee
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by lawl moneys lawl View Post
    No what you really do is, when you are master of the room choose the map and when someone clicks ready really fast if you get it at the right time you should click game start and you "Should" theareticly speaking start the game alone, Press thanks if i helped
    lern ta speel nuub

  13. #13
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    514
    Just use 2 computers like someone suggested or you could call a friend and tell him not to kill you

  14. #14
    KnockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York Fucking City
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    210
    ill make a thread right now and put a way you can do that

  15. #15
    CrazzzzyKid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    You really cant start a game with 1 person...
    But sometimes, in-game, a glitch happens where everyone on the other team leaves and we are still in-game

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How do you get rid of hacks? New patch wont let my game start!
    By Kohnatum in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 11:25 AM
  2. Do ppl yell at you when you start game play?
    By dknight12345 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 10:53 PM
  3. What Are Boxes And How Do You Make Stand Alone Trainers?
    By condor01 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-19-2007, 03:17 AM
  4. how do you do C++
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 06:20 PM
  5. how do you add fonts in PS
    By darkone1149 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2006, 06:32 PM

Tags for this Thread