Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 64
  1. #1
    enriqueb3847's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30

    Talking (Long-Tutorial)How to really get TeamSpeak to work

    The real way to get TeamSpeak to work

    This is Kinda long,but after all this,it should work

    But the only Features that work are

    Features:

    -Windowed Mode
    -No Spread
    -Virtual Jump

    How to get it to work

    1.Go into Search and type in C:\MenuConfig
    2.Look for MenuConfig.ini
    3.Open it
    4. Now put the Following Settings

    Code:
    [HackSave]
    ChamsCol1=3.000000
    ChamsCol2=1.000000
    SuperJump=1.000000
    DuckHeigh=1.000000
    NoSpread=1.000000
    WindowedMode=0.000000
    Chams=1.000000
    Crosshair=1.000000
    DrawGuns=0.000000
    FPS=1.000000
    FullBright=1.000000
    NoFog=1.000000
    Resolution=0.000000
    SaveSettings=1.000000
    SoundEnable=0.000000
    MusikEnable=0.000000
    Speedhack=6.000000
    Time=0.000000
    WallHack=1.000000
    WhiteWalls=1.000000
    WireFrame=1.000000
    5.Save it
    6.Now put my Re-Updated TeamSpeak on your Desktop
    7.(IF VISTA) Right Click Enriqueb3847.exe and press Properties
    8.Press Compatibility ,and press Run As Administrator box at the Bottom
    9.Press Apply,Then OK
    10.Now when you open it normally,it will Run as Admin
    11.Now Right Click Combat Arms and press Compatibility
    12.Press Run in Compatibility Mode for and instead of Windows XP Service Pack 2,put it Windows 95
    13.Press Apply,Then ok
    14.Now run my Updated Hack (As Admin if Vista)
    15.Start CA
    16.Go in a game,and once you're in,it will be in Windowed Mode
    17.Press Ctrl+Q to Activate Virtual Mode
    18.No Spread will be In Automatically

    IF I HAVE HELPED YOU,PLEASE PLEASE RAISE MY HABAMON!!!

    Download It Here

    Virus Scan

    BTW DO NOT PUT THE D3D9 AND D3DX9_33 DLLS IN YOUR CA FOLDER!!!
    iT WILL DETECT IT!!!


    IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A MenuConfig in your C:\ Drive,I'll show you how to make one:

    1.Go into Notepad
    2.Copy and paste the codes I have up there into it ^^
    3.Now Save it as MenuConfig.ini,and where it says Save as type put it as "All Files" and save it to your Desktop!
    4.Now go on Search and Type in C:\Windows
    5.Open the folder and drag MenuConfig.ini into there
    6.Now Run my hack,and run CA
    7.Now when you go in a game,It will work!

    PRESS CTRL+Q FOR VIRTUAL JUMP
    NO SPREAD WILL BE AUTO!
    Last edited by enriqueb3847; 04-05-2009 at 05:50 AM.

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to enriqueb3847 For This Useful Post:

    abc234567 (04-04-2009),brayan305 (04-04-2009),dw3fan (04-06-2009),foodman (04-04-2009),knowman (04-04-2009),mlbplayer45678 (04-04-2009),[DIN]Obama[DU] (04-04-2009),Sharpe (04-04-2009)

  3. #2
    brayan305's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    good job it worked for me.

  4. #3
    soldier159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    VIRUS DONT DOWNLOAD IT!!!!

  5. #4
    iceman001979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do not have MenuConfig.ini can you help me out

  6. #5
    enriqueb3847's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    hey retards,thats not a virus,thats a false positive,read about it Here

  7. #6
    XKALDRAX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey man, i have a problem when i start it says "Teh applicatin could not start correctly (0xc0000135) Click accept to end the application" or something like that...

    you know what im missing? what shall i do? do i need any soft or plugin from ms, etc?
    thank you very muchl (if u help me ill thank u ^^)

  8. #7
    JangoSolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    nice post and tut... I leveled your habamon 4 u!! 2!

  9. #8
    XKALDRAX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    PS i fed ur habbamon plz help me LOL

  10. #9
    gibraltar6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Does this work for the April 2, 2009 patch?

  11. #10
    enriqueb3847's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    yes it does,it is not patched,

    If you have any questions,please be specific,and I will try to help you

  12. #11
    chiubyebye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    I just wanna ask what is virtual mode?

  13. #12
    enriqueb3847's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    It lets you be in the air,but your body stays on the groundyou are able to shoot people in the air

  14. #13
    chiubyebye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Ok thx for your reply. But what if I don't have a MenuConfig.ini file? Or I am doibng something wrong and that everyone definitely has that file?If I do not have it, can I just cr8 one myself?

  15. #14
    enriqueb3847's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    yes actually you can,Make it an .ini file

    Put the codes I have there,

    then put it in your C:\ Directory

  16. #15
    Bakatastic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    b
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can you make it an .ini file? O.o

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Tutorial: How To Make Some CF Hacks Work
    By Lucianberg in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 06:50 PM
  2. how can i get teamspeak to work?
    By firstto100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 09:07 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to get fraps to work with combatarms
    By KyleForrest in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 08:13 PM
  4. TUTORIAL HOW TO GET BALCK WEAPONS WITHOUT HACK
    By ChivasJoker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 11:14 AM
  5. [Tutorial] How to get the Wall hack to work.
    By wr194t in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 03:52 AM

Tags for this Thread