Thread: Fraps

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ptkernest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Happy

    Fraps

    now i know this might be the wrong section....but still...

    I was using Fraps to record combat arms as recent as 1 week ago, but now it will not work, it will work with halo....but not combat arms...any tips?

  2. #2
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    It works real good with hacks. But with out hacks I have to try like 50 times be for it works. Just keep trying and it will work.

  3. #3
    ptkernest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Happy
    nvm, i found the problem, the d3d9.dll (window dll) was still in my folder but i changed my screen size so it would be full screen, so i didnt realise i still had that file, so yeah, false alarm

Similar Threads

  1. Fraps 2.9.1 Build 6680 cracked
    By llvengancell in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-16-2007, 04:45 PM
  2. problem with fraps
    By josser in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 12:48 AM

Tags for this Thread