Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    10soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Unhappy Combat Arms full screen?

    Someone know how I can put combat arms in full screen?

  2. #2
    Guitar Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here.
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Lol.
    Delete d3d9 from your combat arms folder.
    The end.

  3. #3
    xiiav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lazy Anal Rats
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    91
    for me i had to turn up my graphics
    smoke bongs cause its my dayjob

  4. #4
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    515
    ISN'T IT ALREADY FULLSCREEN

  5. #5
    KnockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York Fucking City
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    210
    @@BARON
    he made it windowed and doesnt know how to make it full screen now

    delete the d3d9.dll and change the resolution onlt if its not the same as you moniter.

  6. #6
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    515
    Quote Originally Posted by KnockOut View Post
    @@BARON
    he made it windowed and doesnt know how to make it full screen now

    delete the d3d9.dll and change the resolution onlt if its not the same as you moniter.
    YEAH WHAT SHE SAID

  7. #7
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by BARON View Post
    ISN'T IT ALREADY FULLSCREEN
    lmao that was what i was going to say

  8. #8
    10soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I deleted the d3d9.dll and it worked.. thanks now i can play combat arms full screen

  9. #9
    JangoSolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Also, If you want to use chams that put u in windows mode... U just need to know what your resolution is running for combat arms like mine is 1440 X 900.. when you log into combat arms... in the top right corner click on the settings button ( it looks like a gear) and change the resolution to what your computer runs on.. then when you go play a game.. it will turn into full screen.. thank me if I helped.. ((You can usually find out your res by pressing the menu button on your monitor)

  10. #10
    10soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    thanks JangoSolo

  11. #11
    Dorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Join Date :@
    Posts
    2,891
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    353
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    idiot...
    fail to uninstall failed hack



  12. #12
    curtis700's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do you window combat arms?
    please tell me

  13. #13
    Guitar Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here.
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by 10soccer View Post
    I deleted the d3d9.dll and it worked.. thanks now i can play combat arms full screen
    Exactly what I said.
    And I get no thanks
    lol

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Login Screen Mod
    By tempta43 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 10:45 PM
  2. Combat arms start screen
    By kingkongf in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 06:34 PM
  3. [Release] Combat Arms Full Bright (Works on NA/EU)
    By SupraAli in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 124
    Last Post: 11-01-2009, 02:28 PM
  4. Making a good clan in Combat Arms full of hacks
    By sephiroth4theplanet in forum Combat Arms Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 11:28 AM
  5. Is Combat Arms Full Game or Beta?
    By saefine in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 04:02 PM

Tags for this Thread