Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #1
    PKshadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    For Noobs who cant get 3 x i chams to inject and noobs who D/Cs in 1 min they startCA

    Hey noobs, if u can't get ur 3 x i hack to inject properly(if cannot inject DLL) sign appears, i'll tell u a way to fix that.

    First, right click the 3 x iGaming - Xfire Hacks file and then click on properties.
    Then go to compatibility and then run the hack as admin.U do the same thing for the combat arms Icon, run it as admin.

    One big mistake noob make is that they download other people's d3d9.dll files

    Instead, a good thing to do is go to your System32 Folder and scroll down till u find the d3d9.dll file from YOUR computer, then copy paste it into the CA folder then u won't get the CA IS NOT RUNNING thing.

    Also, do NOT, let me emphisize that, do NOT at any condition press insert in lobby or it will D/C u.

    u can only press insert and not D/C when u are actually IN a game or before the login screen.(i prefer in game since it allow u more time)

    The only problem is that even if u follow the instructions correctly, u still D/C after one game.

    If your hack still cannot work reply and i'll try to help.

    I'm now testing if there's a way to completely fix D/C which will allow you to play however long you want.

    Thank me if i help
    Last edited by PKshadow; 04-20-2009 at 04:27 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PKshadow For This Useful Post:

    fvckQff (04-21-2009),sweetman22 (04-21-2009)

  3. #16
    PKshadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Alright, u know the run icon right? it allows you to run stuff.

    Use it, then type in system32, and then there u are!!!

    If u still dont get it, tell me and ill see what i can do for you

  4. #17
    thefreak804's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mind
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    hahahaha this is funny shit

  5. #18
    XxbluhhxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    earth
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Thia hack is patched already?

  6. #19
    saad65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario,Toronto
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    srsly fuck youself, you've been no help

  7. #20
    dette's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Why is everyone flaming? I have all my stuff set up but when I launch the *** and then combat arms it says that it injected correctly but combat arms says it quit unexpectedly

  8. #21
    PKshadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    hey guys, its not patched all you have to make sure is never to turn on chams and press insert when in lobby. Also, after first game u may no longer press insert no matter where so make sure to set hack to watever you want. Dont turn on no sky, it messes up your game

    Thank me if i help!!

  9. #22
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    This is quite useless to some, sense-well a lot of users still use XP, not Vista. Sorry. :x

  10. #23
    PKshadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    It doesnt matter if ur XP or vista, all you have to do is run both the hack and combat arms as ADMIN.

  11. #24
    joshzex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Happy
    i didnt read anything think cause i couldnt be stuffed but i looked at responser so get lost and f**k u too

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 07:50 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 10:48 AM
  3. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:30 AM
  4. [Release] Working UCE! (For those who can't get MHS working)
    By Debugger in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 07:18 AM
  5. dll for those who cant even google :P
    By jam in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 04:32 AM

Tags for this Thread