Thread: Combat arms DC

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 39
  1. #1
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Combat arms DC

    Okay, I'm getting pissed of this now.

    Everytime I play CA I DC after a few games legit or not.
    It doesn't close CA, but rather goes to the lobby screen and I can't do ANYTHING.
    It happens quite often now, maybe 1 in every 3 games.

    My computer does not suck.
    My internet is not that bad.
    I reinstalled it many times.

    WHAT THE FUCK?!

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  2. #16
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    No viruses.
    Ran SpyHunter Security suite, Spybot search and destroy, Avast, and TrendMicro.
    No hack files in my CA folder.
    I've tried running the game on all different resolutions and all different compatability settings.

    And headsup...
    NEVER POST THAT BIG OF FONT AGAIN!
    Its fucking annoying!

    EDIT: Ran "CanyouRUNit".
    Passed all in Recommended section with flying colours.
    Last edited by PyrexxHero«; 04-22-2009 at 07:07 PM.

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  3. #17
    unknownforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On CA.add me to messenger di_boi_hax
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    Dont insert any shit into the Combat arms file




  4. #18
    Discarded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Lol. Simple fix. Go into CA Folder. Gameguard and hit HSupdate. It works for some reason. Don't flame me if i'm wrong. "I'm only trying to help".

  5. #19
    origami7795's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illegal Alien's Next Door Neighbor
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Busy
    download and install the latest driver for your video card
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

  6. #20
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    lmao i thought this was all me yeah this happed to me i just restart my computer and i play legit

  7. #21
    slayrofevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    im lost =(
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    umm delete ur ca folder and then install

  8. #22
    KnockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York Fucking City
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    210
    completly uninstall CA and delete the folder(CA) and anyother sign of CA on your comp.

  9. #23
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I'VE DONE ALL OF THAT!
    There are no hack files in my CA folder!
    I've re-installed many times now.
    NOTHING!

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  10. #24
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    514
    Remove all hacks INCLUDING D3D9, RUN AS ADMIN

  11. #25
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    514
    Quote Originally Posted by WoopwoopJuggalo View Post
    I'VE DONE ALL OF THAT!
    There are no hack files in my CA folder!
    I've re-installed many times now.
    NOTHING!
    Well Log A TICKET WITH NEXON THEY WILLL FIX IT

  12. #26
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by BARON View Post
    Well Log A TICKET WITH NEXON THEY WILLL FIX IT
    I've done that many times lol.
    All I get is "Try re-installing Combat Arms."
    You think Nexon cares about anything other than patching their already over-patched games?

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  13. #27
    RecoveryOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    Okay, well, I recently (,like, yesterday) installed a new graphics card. That seems to have fixed it o.O
    [img]http://************.com/sig/005/RecovOne.jpg[/img]
    Legit account ^
    Stupid
    Habamon is stupid.

    (Level him anyway =P)
    Jump the bandwagon (Make a goal list) [x]
    Complete this goal list (lol paradox) []
    Get 50 posts [x]
    Get 100 posts []
    Get 150 posts []
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 300 Posts []
    Get 1.00 kdr [x]
    Get 1.25 kdr [x]
    Get 1.50 kdr []
    Get 1.75 kdr []
    Get 2.00 kdr []
    Get 2.50 kdr []
    Get 3.00 kdr []
    Get called a hacker when playing legit [x]
    Learn C++ [Chapter 1/15, Page 12/46]
    Make a sig []
    Mane an Avatar []

    Respect List:
    Legify
    Woopwoopjuggalo

  14. #28
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    My graphics card is practically new!
    It was the latest out last christmas.
    I think it would be sufficient to run CA.

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  15. #29
    RecoveryOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by WoopwoopJuggalo View Post
    My graphics card is practically new!
    It was the latest out last christmas.
    I think it would be sufficient to run CA.
    Luck- I mean, weird. I dunno what the problem is..
    Your computer sounds more then up to par.
    [img]http://************.com/sig/005/RecovOne.jpg[/img]
    Legit account ^
    Stupid
    Habamon is stupid.

    (Level him anyway =P)
    Jump the bandwagon (Make a goal list) [x]
    Complete this goal list (lol paradox) []
    Get 50 posts [x]
    Get 100 posts []
    Get 150 posts []
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 300 Posts []
    Get 1.00 kdr [x]
    Get 1.25 kdr [x]
    Get 1.50 kdr []
    Get 1.75 kdr []
    Get 2.00 kdr []
    Get 2.50 kdr []
    Get 3.00 kdr []
    Get called a hacker when playing legit [x]
    Learn C++ [Chapter 1/15, Page 12/46]
    Make a sig []
    Mane an Avatar []

    Respect List:
    Legify
    Woopwoopjuggalo

  16. #30
    Legify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    subway
    Posts
    964
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Sad
    Ram+Defrag, Get XP Pro (downgrade) and smack your computer up a bit.
    Seems to work for me.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Download] Combat Arms
    By Str8Thimo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 09:00 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2007, 02:52 PM
  3. nexon's combat arms
    By brownsfan91 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-17-2007, 12:04 PM
  4. Combat Arms
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 10:09 PM
  5. Combat Arms
    By tednugent in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 08:53 AM

Tags for this Thread