Thread: Combat arms DC

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39
  1. #1
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Combat arms DC

    Okay, I'm getting pissed of this now.

    Everytime I play CA I DC after a few games legit or not.
    It doesn't close CA, but rather goes to the lobby screen and I can't do ANYTHING.
    It happens quite often now, maybe 1 in every 3 games.

    My computer does not suck.
    My internet is not that bad.
    I reinstalled it many times.

    WHAT THE FUCK?!

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  2. #2
    darklyte043's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    if you have the d3dx9.dll remove it

  3. #3
    origami7795's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illegal Alien's Next Door Neighbor
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Busy
    Delete the ending banner in the combat arms folder or run in a compatibility mode for windows 95 if on vista
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

  4. #4
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I have run it on every compatability setting and it does nothing.

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  5. #5
    RecoveryOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    This is my problem, too. Usually on the 3rd game or so for me. I've reinstalled a couple of times and nothing has worked for me either.
    [img]http://************.com/sig/005/RecovOne.jpg[/img]
    Legit account ^
    Stupid
    Habamon is stupid.

    (Level him anyway =P)
    Jump the bandwagon (Make a goal list) [x]
    Complete this goal list (lol paradox) []
    Get 50 posts [x]
    Get 100 posts []
    Get 150 posts []
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 300 Posts []
    Get 1.00 kdr [x]
    Get 1.25 kdr [x]
    Get 1.50 kdr []
    Get 1.75 kdr []
    Get 2.00 kdr []
    Get 2.50 kdr []
    Get 3.00 kdr []
    Get called a hacker when playing legit [x]
    Learn C++ [Chapter 1/15, Page 12/46]
    Make a sig []
    Mane an Avatar []

    Respect List:
    Legify
    Woopwoopjuggalo

  6. #6
    nubkiloz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol that happened for me to idk why but when i changed the resolution ingame and my monitore res to same thing it stoped give me that

  7. #7
    KnockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York Fucking City
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    210
    run it as admin that might help

  8. #8
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    This is happening because:

    1. Someone is crashing the room with their Woodern Computer/Hack.
    2. Your computer may have fragmented files, perform a Defrag and clean it up to ensure that CA isn't fragmented itself.
    3. Your computer actually does suck, and you just won't admit it.

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  9. #9
    PyrexxHero«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,951
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Computer does not suck. (It is a vista though)
    Vista speed test shows 5+ on all categories.
    3 is average, and 4 is fast, but im at 5.
    300+ Gig harddrive with 2 gigs of Ram
    Run CCleaner everyday.

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  10. #10
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Remove all hacks from ur CA folder.

  11. #11
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    open your combat arms folder look inside is there any d3d9.dll files in there delete them u should only have a d3dx9_35 if u have more than 1 d3d dll file delete them that is y u r d/cing uninstall and reinstall ca or like he said defrag your comp than try again usually u will freeze if your internet cuts off go to Can You RUN It? and check to c if your comp is up to date if i helped thank me

  12. #12
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical

    it is your internet than

    Quote Originally Posted by RecoveryOne View Post
    This is my problem, too. Usually on the 3rd game or so for me. I've reinstalled a couple of times and nothing has worked for me either.
    if u unistalled it and reinstalled its your computer causing it to crash try changing in game resolution to somthing lower or match it with your monitor resolution thank if i helped

  13. #13
    305kings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Removing the .dll wont help any thing ok

  14. #14
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical

    lolololol choob

    Quote Originally Posted by 305kings View Post
    Removing the .dll wont help any thing ok
    not thye d3dx9_35.dll if u have another d3d.dll remove it thats a hack .dll

  15. #15
    car199889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    You have a virus if you remove all your hacks and shit.
    Delete the virus.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Download] Combat Arms
    By Str8Thimo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 09:00 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2007, 02:52 PM
  3. nexon's combat arms
    By brownsfan91 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-17-2007, 12:04 PM
  4. Combat Arms
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 10:09 PM
  5. Combat Arms
    By tednugent in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 08:53 AM

Tags for this Thread