Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    coolie047's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Could someone please explain how to run the Combat Arms hacks

    I'm Not sure how to run the hacks due to me being a noob but if you could show me i would really appreciate it and it could help future new people to find their way.

  2. #2
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical

    they r patched

    no way too run the hacks unless u have a working bypass unless u got that all hacks d/c u in 2 min

  3. #3
    H8erSauce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Depends which hacks you're trying to run

  4. #4
    KnockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York Fucking City
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    210
    If its a hack and that is extracted into the ca folder....you just start ca...all there is too it
    Unless its a .exe, you have to run the file.but if your on vista you have to "run as admin"(right click the .exe and click run as admin

  5. #5
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    514
    Easy just run it an press hotkey where yur supposed too

  6. #6
    xiiav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lazy Anal Rats
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    91
    which hack? the MPGH pub is patched so wait for those, make ur own with c++, or find someone elses. KnockOut and BARON said useless trash.
    smoke bongs cause its my dayjob

  7. #7
    coolie047's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks u 4 your easy to understand jargon and language i might just go and write my own code yes ill do that the hacks i want to use are the free ones i don't see the point in paying for hacks when the game is free that's why people play it

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 12:06 PM
  2. How to get public combat arms hacks?
    By evilbreed25 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 11:50 AM
  3. HOW TO MAKE THE NEW PUB HACK WORK
    By Remorse in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 04:22 PM
  4. can someone teach me how to make an instant spawn hack ?
    By Herribert92 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2008, 09:29 AM
  5. Can someone explain how I find the spread address with MHS?
    By Starecase in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 11:56 PM

Tags for this Thread