Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Skullz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    not mean
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah

    [Help]Combat Arms trouble

    well when i move in combat arms and sprint and let go of the W and shift sumhow it still runs by its self and when im standing in once spot the gun/cross hair moves and when im shooting it shoot till all my ammo is gone then stops


    i think its my CA or Mouse/keyboard plz help

    if u help me ill thank all of yall in this post

  2. #2
    elmokills's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    too ninja for you to know
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    its probably your keyboard/mouse ports or wiring. the first thing you can do is to restart your comp. then if you have a different mouse or keyboard try them. if that still dosnt work then uninstall/reinstall combat arms. btw make sure your not lagging first

  3. #3
    Skullz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    not mean
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    ive done all that i dont lagg and ive reinstalled CA alot


    what do u mean of keyboard/mouse ports or wiring ?

  4. #4
    slayrofevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    im lost =(
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    could the problem be.. oh idk LAG??

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to slayrofevil For This Useful Post:

    TehPwnz0r (05-02-2009)

  6. #5
    Skullz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    not mean
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    IT NOT LAGG >.>

  7. #6
    slayrofevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    im lost =(
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    then try closing other programs and what not. then u shuld uhh... reinstall CA

  8. #7
    elmokills's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    too ninja for you to know
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    well if its a laptop you can ignore it but basically your keyboard and mouse has to connected to your computer in some way. that connection might be bad (ie. a broken wire)
    and i found that if you have a really old or bad microwave (like i do) sometimes wifi can be interrupted by the waves. try looking for things that produce similar wavelengths?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to elmokills For This Useful Post:

    TehPwnz0r (05-02-2009)

  10. #8
    slayrofevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    im lost =(
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    elmokills i agree

  11. #9
    Skullz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    not mean
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    well i moved and everything is new >.>

  12. #10
    elmokills's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    too ninja for you to know
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    im pretty sure when moving only the house is new lol.
    but check your connection throughly and if you have wifi then the problem is most likely caused by what i already mentioned. other then that there is no explination

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Combat arms hacks help
    By lildawg32 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 05:03 AM
  2. Help, Combat Arms EU?
    By ricketts79 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 07:29 AM
  3. HELP COMBAT ARMS!!
    By unborned in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 06:17 PM
  4. Help Combat arms wont open
    By 95king in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 07:08 PM
  5. need help combat arms duse not work any more.
    By bob67 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 02:51 AM

Tags for this Thread