Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Dragonheart1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Exclamation Is there any way to switch to CA EU?

    Is there any way to switch without changing ip or moving?I also hear that it is easier to makes hacks on EU

  2. #2
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Why would you want to do that. There not better or worse in any way.

  3. #3
    SteveJespers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Elgin, IL
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Angry

    NO NO NO!

    Quote Originally Posted by Obama View Post
    Why would you want to do that. There not better or worse in any way.
    There's no need to switch to EU, there are working hacks out now for the US version if you want to use them..........just not one put out by MPGH!
    I don't know how to play this game, so I cheat!

Similar Threads

  1. is there any way to play counter strike source steam again when u get banned?
    By yaowings in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 03:55 PM
  2. Is there ANY way to hack international Gunz?
    By LinkHeroOfTime in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 09:31 PM
  3. Is there any way...
    By --No--Aim-- in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 07:43 PM
  4. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM
  5. Is There Any Way....
    By tombaxter_70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 03:56 PM

Tags for this Thread