Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ForeverInCombat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up My Ass, an' around the corner ;)
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Exclamation May Supply Drop Times

    Here Are The Times For The 1st Supply Drop
    May 1st, 2009
    2,000 G36C's (1-Day)

    • 3:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time
    • 4:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time
    • 5:00 p.m. Central Standard Time
    • 6:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time
    • 7:00 p.m. Atlantic Standard Time

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ply_boxes.html
    Thanks Meh If I Did Help You ;D

  2. #2
    SomeDude123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    no offense, people probably won't thank you for this, because they can easily find this information

Similar Threads

  1. Supply Drop: Terrain Backpack (3 Slot) - Get 10,000 FREE GP!
    By AddictedToLove in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-30-2011, 11:51 AM
  2. Supply Drop Weapons
    By Raptorne13 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 07:39 PM
  3. 7/14 Supply Drop
    By -Madara_Uchihă- in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 12:43 PM
  4. MAY SUPPLY DROP MADNESS
    By mastergeorge in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 06:53 AM
  5. First Time It May Be a Bit Painful
    By Gourav2122 in forum General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-19-2007, 09:04 PM

Tags for this Thread