Thread: ca wont start

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    s911turbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stalker
    Posts
    306
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Mellow

    ca wont start

    ok when the hackshield is done ca starts then crashes right away and yes i took out all of hte old hack files and still does the same can someone please attache all of the updated files please to see if that works
    Selling MSG2 1.31 kdr ca us account w/ full info pm me for more info or add me on msn sturbo911@hotmail.com

  2. #2
    8640996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored
    this is happening to me to man :S

    not sure what it is.

  3. #3
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    They maybe updating read there site.

  4. #4
    SteveJespers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Elgin, IL
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Angry

    ?????

    Quote Originally Posted by joshcarr2006 View Post
    They maybe updating read there site.
    If they are patching, then you'll get an error message from them that the server is down. I can't remember the code now, but it was something like error d=400020 or something like that. If they patch is complete and it's still happening, just download the manual patch or the client again and start over. I'm at work, but when I get home I'll check my game client and see if it's working and get back to you.
    I don't know how to play this game, so I cheat!

  5. #5
    s911turbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stalker
    Posts
    306
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Mellow
    nope theres no error message but i got it too work just take out the d3d9.dll and the d9d9_33.dll and all of the combat arms dump and debug and it should work
    Selling MSG2 1.31 kdr ca us account w/ full info pm me for more info or add me on msn sturbo911@hotmail.com

Similar Threads

  1. combat arms wont start
    By tooktheriver2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-24-2009, 02:01 PM
  2. OMG ca wont start !!!!!!!!!!!
    By dw3fan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-23-2009, 03:48 PM
  3. combat arms wont start!!!
    By kolgoth in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 10:57 PM
  4. Combat Arms wont start
    By smellyjoe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 09:38 PM
  5. my ca wont start with hacks
    By surventure in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 07:46 PM

Tags for this Thread