Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    markosy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasd
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    I have a problem

    I have a problem

    I have static ip

    No problem with the hack?

  2. #2
    batudancer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right there... yeah, there!! can't you see?!
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Your IP has nothing to do with the hacks used on CA.

    Although if you get IP ban you my friend are screwed.

  3. #3
    TwikiE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Blah
    No just find an IP blocker or change it

  4. #4
    batudancer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right there... yeah, there!! can't you see?!
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by TwikiE View Post
    No just find an IP blocker or change it
    Lol...

    Static IP ---> There is no way you can change it.

  5. #5
    callum_m123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol badtimes

Similar Threads

  1. Okay so I have a problem
    By appletart in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 02:55 PM
  2. Have a problem with my Korean Warrock Acc
    By Kevin.B in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 03:26 PM
  3. hi i have a problem
    By priit1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-20-2007, 12:36 PM
  4. i have a problem
    By priit1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-27-2007, 01:16 PM
  5. i have a problem
    By mpghhackersrock123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 08:28 AM

Tags for this Thread