Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #1
    bigbadwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    213
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    92

    OLD HACK...THAT WORKS 29.05.09

    hi u guys i searched the forum and i did not find this....so ...im gona post it ,,,pls..take not ,,,i leached it.... and i wana share it,,,like i said ...i check around and its not here ,,,yet,,,so here

    i dont belive it..i said it leached i dont want rep for it ,,but thank me at least ..for my time . we have not had a hack here for ever

    I went on some other websites. and they didnt make a new hack (surprise surprise).
    But i checked their posts and there was a new hack (deleted now wtf).
    And now I am going to post it here.

    So here's the Hack.

    Step 1. Make a new folder in your Combat Arms. (I called mine Man)
    Step 2. Run the .exe in the archive i uploaded here and when it asks you for the directory it should install the files into select the folder that you made as the install directory.
    Step 3. Place the D3D module in the archive in the folder that you made in the CA folder.
    Step 4. Go to your Combat Arms Folder. Right-click the combat arms launcher and go to Properties. Go to compatibility, and set the compatibility to Windows 95.

    How to Use.
    Step 1. Go to the folder you made in the Combat arms folder and run ***-Xfire hack.exe
    Step 2. Run Combat Arms.
    Step 3. Log in to Combat arms BUT DO NOT SELECT A SERVER.
    Step 4. Press Insert. And activate the hacks that you want to use. DO NOT ACTIVATE THE "COLOR" HACK IT WILL D/C YOU (or so I was told)
    Step 5. Press Insert again.
    Step 6. Choose a server.
    Step 7. Join a game.
    Step 8. Own.

    VirusTotal- All Themida

    Features.
    -Color (Chams) DO NOT USE
    -Wallhack (U see through walls)
    -No fog
    -Crosshair (doesnt work for me, My CA is smaller when I follow the steps correctly.
    -WireFrame- (dont know what its for, but it really lags me)
    -No Sky

    Troubleshooting----------
    1. Make sure u followed the steps in the exact order that I posted them Here.
    2. Make sure you start the hack from the folder you made in the CA folder NOT FROM THE ICON INSTALLED ON YOUR DESKTOP.
    3. Got lag? turn off wireframe and no sky. Yesterday I only used wallhack and no fog and i beat the crap out of everybody using the default weapon. (I beat a guy using Nexon cash weapons lol)
    4. Make sure you only open the menu when you are in the server list. .HERE IT IS...VIRUS SCAN.....LINK ALSO.....

    Virustotal. MD5: bc1dcba87c32cb0bbfc41e96ac3593e3 Trojan.Packed.650 Suspicious File High Risk Worm


    Fişier ***.rar primit la data de 2009.05.27 12:45:12 (UTC)
    Status actual: încheiat
    Rezultat: 5/40 (12.50%)
    Rezultate compacte Rezultate compacte
    Imprimă rezultatele Imprimă rezultatele
    Antivirus Versiune Ultima actualizare Rezultat
    a-squared 4.0.0.101 2009.05.27 -
    AhnLab-V3 5.0.0.2 2009.05.27 -
    AntiVir 7.9.0.168 2009.05.27 -
    Antiy-AVL 2.0.3.1 2009.05.27 -
    Authentium 5.1.2.4 2009.05.27 -
    Avast 4.8.1335.0 2009.05.26 -
    AVG 8.5.0.339 2009.05.27 -
    BitDefender 7.2 2009.05.27 -
    CAT-QuickHeal 10.00 2009.05.27 -
    ClamAV 0.94.1 2009.05.27 -
    Comodo 1203 2009.05.26 -
    DrWeb 5.0.0.12182 2009.05.27 Trojan.Packed.650
    eSafe 7.0.17.0 2009.05.27 Suspicious File
    eTrust-Vet 31.6.6524 2009.05.27 -
    F-Prot 4.4.4.56 2009.05.27 -
    F-Secure 8.0.14470.0 2009.05.27 -
    Fortinet 3.117.0.0 2009.05.27 -
    GData 19 2009.05.27 -
    Ikarus T3.1.1.57.0 2009.05.27 -
    K7AntiVirus 7.10.745 2009.05.26 -
    Kaspersky 7.0.0.125 2009.05.27 -
    McAfee 5627 2009.05.26 -
    McAfee+Artemis 5627 2009.05.26 -
    McAfee-GW-Edition 6.7.6 2009.05.27 -
    Microsoft 1.4701 2009.05.27 -
    NOD32 4108 2009.05.27 -
    Norman 6.01.05 2009.05.26 -
    nProtect 2009.1.8.0 2009.05.27 -
    Panda 10.0.0.14 2009.05.26 -
    PCTools 4.4.2.0 2009.05.21 -
    Prevx 3.0 2009.05.27 High Risk Worm
    Rising 21.31.21.00 2009.05.27 -
    Sophos 4.42.0 2009.05.27 -
    Sunbelt 3.2.1858.2 2009.05.27 VIPRE.Suspicious
    Symantec 1.4.4.12 2009.05.27 -
    TheHacker 6.3.4.3.332 2009.05.26 -
    TrendMicro 8.950.0.1092 2009.05.27 PAK_Generic.001
    VBA32 3.12.10.6 2009.05.27 -
    ViRobot 2009.5.27.1757 2009.05.27 -
    VirusBuster 4.6.5.0 2009.05.26 -
    Informaţii suplimentare
    File size: 1421923 bytes
    MD5 : bc1dcba87c32cb0bbfc41e96ac3593e3
    SHA1 : a738a688b979b74b4e47de39943488f76dedfcfc
    SHA256: 6e704c03be86f01edef2ea83d0a6fdd3f48f1b4e6eb2e02289 327727f163f3cb
    TrID : File type identification
    RAR Archive (83.3%)
    REALbasic Project (16.6%)
    ssdeep: 24576:r3Ljlrqc3DLf3AJwEnHnstIrnx6yys8BNnlvOnhtd9BM RAGZBW0N7JfVkK916KCX:rtGHnstefONnlStWp2Y7beKCX
    Prevx Info: Prevx 3.0 solutions for business
    PEiD : -
    packers (Kaspersky): UPX, UPX
    packers (F-Prot): UPX
    RDS : NSRL Reference Data Set


    PLS...READ ,, SHULD I ERASE IT AND NOT SHARE IT ,,,I DONT WANT TO HAVE OR SITE..WITH ,,,DANGERUS STUFF...GREAT... WORKS WONDERS\I MYSELF HAVE USED IT...AND THE VIRUS I THINK IS FALLS POSITEVES,,,BUT I AM NOT SURE/......PLS COMENT,,,,,,,,,,,
    Last edited by bigbadwolf; 05-28-2009 at 07:00 PM. Reason: confused people

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to bigbadwolf For This Useful Post:

    Mewmew576 (05-28-2009)

  3. #16
    akila111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SOUTH SIDE OF HELL
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cool
    it realy did work for some ppl

  4. #17
    0bama's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Virus >.> I bet thats a fake scan, how come it works for "some" only

  5. #18
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    bigbadwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    213
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by Multi Kill View Post
    Leeched from GHB and it doesn't work
    it works fine if u do what it says in the ,,,,info,,,read man read/////it works...if u do what i wrote there ...do it all the way it says or it wont work

  6. #19
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    bigbadwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    213
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by 0bama View Post
    Virus >.> I bet thats a fake scan, how come it works for "some" only
    stfu...loser..its not fake...your to dumb to know ...whats what..i try to help and u ...here talkin ...stupid/...talk get lost

  7. #20
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    bigbadwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    213
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by akila111 View Post
    i seen it but some of the ppl just could not follow the directions strangely enough (i did not try it) the one who posted it kept answering the same questions over and over.Oh dc's for some ppl
    Step 1. Make a new folder in your Combat Arms. (I called mine CreatorMan)
    Step 2. Run the .exe in the archive i uploaded here and when it asks you for the directory it should install the files into select the folder that you made as the install directory.
    Step 3. Place the D3D module in the archive in the folder that you made in the CA folder.
    Step 4. Go to your Combat Arms Folder. Right-click the combat arms launcher and go to Properties. Go to compatibility, and set the compatibility to Windows 95.



    make sure u do all this first.....and it will work....

    ps who ever says it dont work ,,,well that means you have not done it right read again try again

    thanks..
    good night

  8. #21
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    bigbadwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    213
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by chiragp View Post
    is D/C after like 5 mins for me please help...
    Step 1. Make a new folder in your Combat Arms. (I called mine Man)
    Step 2. Run the .exe in the archive i uploaded here and when it asks you for the directory it should install the files into select the folder that you made as the install directory.
    Step 3. Place the D3D module in the archive in the folder that you made in the CA folder.
    Step 4. Go to your Combat Arms Folder. Right-click the combat arms launcher and go to Properties. Go to compatibility, and set the compatibility to Windows 95.
    Last edited by bigbadwolf; 05-28-2009 at 06:58 PM.

  9. #22
    LuckiiEmoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol... the chams wont disconnect haha u just need to activate at game ^^....

  10. #23
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    bigbadwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    213
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by jgj1 View Post
    no credits? ==»GHB
    i sayd it was leached u nooob get a life u loser

  11. #24
    bobbark3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    F.T.F.H.S. Battery Line
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Multi Kill View Post
    Leeched from GHB and it doesn't work
    dude can you read other posts? no shit its leeched

  12. #25
    doubled145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My computer
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by pascals27 View Post
    hey,
    if I open the hack i and than combat arms it will closed WHY??? ((^^
    Hay, if your going to ask questions, please make them sound like they make sence please.

  13. #26
    Mewmew576's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Works Thank you..
    [img]http://g.image*********/0575/GREATFULLDEAD.jpg[/img]

  14. #27
    Gentendo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Well i got it to work for a little while but now it crashes CA every time i use it...
    Last edited by Gentendo; 05-28-2009 at 08:37 PM. Reason: Sorry

  15. #28
    darkjoker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Wa
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    it says cannont inject dll.
    wtf... i did everything right...
    clearly somthings asque

  16. #29
    Tall kiwi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Living in Kiwi land
    Posts
    4,536
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    572
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    hey do these even work
    Oh hai der.

  17. #30
    aaronsxc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Blah
    these dont work, they close after a while.... and YES I FKIN READ WHAT U SAID AND DID IT.. u dont speak proper english so i dont know exactly what ur saying

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hacks that work
    By skull100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 07:51 PM
  2. how do i make a hack that work?
    By dieterke0147 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2008, 11:03 AM
  3. some one give me unlimited stam,100% acc hack THAT WORKS
    By nubster100 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 01:21 PM
  4. Hacks that work
    By NewH4xx0R in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 11:21 AM
  5. Help.I want hacks that work on warrock.
    By LazYn in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:27 AM

Tags for this Thread