View Poll Results: Does this hack worked for you?

Voters
983. This poll is closed
  • Yes, I love it. thank you!

    361 36.72%
  • it kinda does but it dcs me..

    242 24.62%
  • no it sucks it didn't worked for me!

    380 38.66%
Page 13 of 96 FirstFirst ... 311121314152363 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 1426
  1. #1
    Ian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้
    Posts
    5,828
    Reputation
    506
    Thanks
    892

    [Release] Working Public Hack w/ Chams, wallhack, no fog... (6/1/09)

    I know this has been posted before but with this tutorial is it guaranteed to work.

    Features:

    Color (DCs after 2 game)
    Wallhack (Working fully no DC)
    Crosshair (Working fully no DC)
    Full Bright (Working fully no DC)
    No Fog (Working fully no DC)

    Instructions:


    1) Download the hack and put the Public folder in Combat Arms Folder. (Put it as a folder there)
    2) Right click combat arms launcher and choose Properties. Click Compatibility Tab then.
    3) On the compatibility mode, choose Windows 95.
    4) When it says Waiting for Engine.exe, then open combat arms.
    5) When it shows login screen, press INSERT to enable the hack. After you did that, press insert again to close the menu.
    6) Login and enjoy the hack. Make sure that you do NOT press insert again otherwise it will crash..

    DO NOT CHANGE COMPATIBILITY OF THE HACK, ONLY THE COMBAT ARMS LAUNCHER.

    The color hack works only for 2 games so I suggest using Wallhack which is practically the same also..

    FAQS:

    Q) The hack didn't work for me.
    A) Retry Step 3 this way. On the compatibility mode, choose Windows XP (Service Package 2) and check the box.

    Q) I get disconnect after 5 min?

    1. A) Make sure you don't enable Color hack.
    2. A) Make sure that the d3d9.dll is in the same folder as the hack folder (Public). DO not put in Combat Arms folder.

    Q) It says "Could not inject" error.

    1. If you are Vista User or WIndows 7, Make sure you run the hack as admin. Retry a couple of times if you need to.
    2. If you are WIndows XP user, I suggest retrying couple of times or restart pc if you need to..

    Q) I use Norton Antivirus and the .dll files is deleted automatically..
    A) yes, it happened to me also, i just turned off my norton.

    Players Tips & Positive Comments:

    Quote Originally Posted by -SKULL3000- View Post
    It Works For Me
    I Ran It Compatibility With Windows 95,
    Then I Ran The Hack As Admin
    And Turned Off UAC.
    Also Renamed The .dll To Skype So It Wouldn't Be Detected.
    Quote Originally Posted by Wax View Post
    Works, Follow what he says to do then rename the "hack.dll" to "Skype.dll", and rename the "hack.exe" to "Skype" aswell, i also renamed the folders "Public" to "Skype", Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by blark773 View Post
    turn off ur antivirus, if you get hack.dll could not be found. Did not use this, but that should work..

    thank me.
    Quote Originally Posted by m3 View Post
    How to disable detection for virus protection in the Windows Security Center in Windows XP
    This is how to disable Window's virus protection.

    I'm not sure what to do, try updating any runtimes and the such (e.g. NET framework), try updating your DirectX. If this doesn't help go on IRC and ask someone there.

    Quote Originally Posted by RPB93 View Post
    then dont come to the thread just to flame. leave choob.
    Quote Originally Posted by Mat17 View Post
    Ok thanks an087535 but your's hacks dont works for us ... I'll thank you

    Thank him too guys
    Quote Originally Posted by thinkyo View Post
    UAC - User Account Control
    It's only in Vista

    If you need more information check google
    Quote Originally Posted by milkshakeftw View Post
    This has been really helpful. It works perfectly. Thank you!
    Quote Originally Posted by 911isback View Post
    nice! it makes me lag a lil but who doesnt love a good hack?
    Quote Originally Posted by headsup View Post
    YO THANKS MAN worked for me played 3 games and pwned while 2 guyz called me a hacker lol great no d/c yet anyway so ima thank u... here r the screenshots pretty hard to c where u r going but better than nothing
    Quote Originally Posted by loop2g View Post
    Very nice thanks for gettin this out to the public, just logged a few hours in on it. when i turned it on it told my screen rez and set the crosshair accordingly after logging in. This was the first hack I tried to use and its cool, Thanks.
    Quote Originally Posted by RandomnessBoi View Post
    Thanks! This works but it gets Injector Failed Sometimes But only occasionally.
    Quote Originally Posted by SgtMiclan View Post
    It's alright, sucks that chams D/C and that Snow Valley is so messed up...but better than nothing. Thanks.


    Screenshot Proofs:








    Virus Scan:

    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan - Result


    Please don't say its a virus for this false positives. Packed with Themedia.

    Leave a thanks for posting this and making this handwritten tutorial.
    and I might post video guide and proof...
    Last edited by Ian; 06-02-2009 at 03:07 PM.

  2. The Following 159 Users Say Thank You to Ian For This Useful Post:

    999 kd (06-16-2009),aaronsxc (06-22-2009),adamz1 (09-08-2012),AirCuddles (06-25-2009),akila111 (06-01-2009),Alambro (06-17-2009),alkimist20 (06-03-2009),amrmix100 (06-28-2012),andrewgeltz (06-10-2009),asdzero2 (09-16-2012),ashjng (06-22-2009),awero (06-13-2009),badabing (06-02-2009),badb0y1 (06-14-2009),barakjan (06-02-2009),beatnik (06-06-2009),Blac (06-11-2009),bloopgun (06-11-2009),bo0bo0 (11-08-2009),bobobbob (06-13-2009),Bobobobobobobo (06-06-2009),bombe123 (06-16-2009),breaksafe (06-08-2009),Bulletin87 (06-03-2009),cafer2004 (06-18-2009),centroid (06-02-2009),chaos_spirit (06-22-2009),Chezno (06-07-2009),chouwa (06-06-2009),chronicle00 (06-26-2009),claster500 (06-12-2009),cnvshs123 (06-02-2009),Cornell_TC08 (06-15-2009),Crzykiller (06-11-2009),cuban1023 (08-03-2009),cxu1 (10-20-2011),DarknessInc (06-05-2009),deathlyalive (06-03-2009),destroyermanic (06-25-2009),dextercsar (06-08-2009),disto (06-17-2009),DjFunky (06-02-2009),dmzamora (06-19-2011),Doc (06-02-2009),dranko (06-09-2009),DrunkHacks (06-21-2009),duelman (06-06-2009),Duong67 (09-04-2012),dybeq666 (08-04-2009),failure (06-10-2009),fire head358 (06-17-2009),Flameguy55 (06-08-2009),for10 (06-02-2009),GEORGE2 (06-09-2009),godballa (06-09-2009),hack1001 (06-09-2009),haxandrew (06-11-2009),HeroxD (06-03-2009),hoangnamdn (06-21-2009),hooter222 (06-01-2009),HyvenGlyvin (06-21-2009),IceGuru (06-09-2009),il_1_li (06-01-2009),ImtAi (10-12-2012),ineverhack (06-13-2009),iownageXD (06-07-2009),jacob1090 (06-15-2009),Jay-T (06-03-2009),jayman (06-25-2009),jisonio (06-12-2009),joepmeloen (06-23-2009),joeyl (07-06-2009),jsa2145 (07-06-2009),karahanx (06-09-2009),KayNineKid (06-03-2009),kendosis (06-11-2009),Killian (06-07-2009),kornloves (06-09-2009),Kyrax135 (06-15-2009),lolzxD (06-03-2009),Lonely Tedy Bear (05-13-2011),Longv (06-04-2009),Loviandark (06-22-2009),Ltlouis (06-10-2009),LukDoidao (06-07-2009),m00c0w (06-07-2009),maplepro45 (03-12-2013),Marlboro_Man (06-02-2009),MasTer018 (06-11-2009),master11 (06-02-2009),Mat17 (06-02-2009),matelymaly1 (06-19-2009),MATT664 (06-17-2009),maxoko (06-02-2009),maxolofix (02-13-2010),melkij7 (06-07-2009),MetalGr (06-02-2009),mexicano007 (06-21-2009),milkshakeftw (06-01-2009),minho (06-16-2009),mjr11 (06-06-2009),moremoneyplz (06-16-2009),Mouzie (06-12-2009),mpdvyper (06-17-2009),Mr.Roboto (06-03-2009),mrosack (06-23-2009),mrxexellent (06-04-2009),Neel848 (06-11-2009),NeverBorn (06-04-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),noszeratul (06-04-2009),pain (06-06-2009),Pancholandia (06-01-2009),password999 (06-03-2009),Pepsirice (06-09-2009),pipemanolo (06-02-2009),pokemonfool3 (06-24-2009),QL! (06-02-2009),raify19 (06-02-2009),raven118 (06-04-2009),Revolter (06-04-2009),Rike73 (06-04-2009),rodrigo257 (06-02-2009),Ryan (06-21-2009),rzemgulys9 (06-02-2009),SgtMiclan (06-02-2009),Shadu (06-15-2009),sharpsooter (06-01-2009),Silverfox2k8 (06-02-2009),sinfu1983 (06-14-2009),Sora23 (06-12-2009),StCme (06-03-2009),streetcrib0 (06-11-2009),SubzeroZeus (06-05-2009),Sunami (06-09-2009),symbolic123 (06-23-2009),Taco (06-21-2011),taeyang (06-05-2009),thinkyo (06-01-2009),Tsunayoshi (06-09-2009),UxGotxShot (06-02-2009),Vietkrieger (06-04-2009),vietsin11 (06-02-2009),Vishaal94 (06-09-2009),vitriol73 (06-18-2009),volgan (06-13-2009),Wax (06-01-2009),wetrichard (06-01-2009),WilluX (06-02-2009),WindowsLive (07-02-2009),winordie11 (06-10-2009),wolfen (06-02-2009),xblitz5 (06-08-2009),xvheaven16 (06-08-2009),xyosis (06-13-2009),x_GAZ_x (06-12-2009),yunger (06-06-2009),zach90210 (06-09-2009)

  3. #181
    akila111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SOUTH SIDE OF HELL
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cool
    i never renamed it going to do that
    didn't mean to double post sorry
    Last edited by akila111; 06-02-2009 at 01:02 AM.

  4. #182
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    wow i have been talking and havnt even tried yet, ill talk to you guys tommorow after i test

    cya

  5. #183
    kipper905's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a box
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Goofy
    when i start combat are it says "combat are has stoped working". it pops up in a window. i have vista. why does it do this?

  6. #184
    lolitsccj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beside You
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    run as vista,rename, run in windows 95

  7. #185
    UxGotxShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    262
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    This work on vista also? how do u get this on full screen man...oh wait i just thought of manually changing resolution after game loadSss!!! let me try and see if it works.

  8. #186
    akila111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SOUTH SIDE OF HELL
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cool
    right click on ca icon at botton property's" click then click "compatibility" click on top of window change to win.95 click on ok

  9. #187
    akila111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SOUTH SIDE OF HELL
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cool

    change to what?

    Quote Originally Posted by UxGotxShot View Post
    This work on vista also? how do u get this on full screen man...oh wait i just thought of manually changing resolution after game loadSss!!! let me try and see if it works.
    for full screen

  10. #188
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Please refrain from double posting. This is a warning

  11. #189
    UxGotxShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    262
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Hey i found an answer to using hacks in full screen mode, instructions:

    1. Find out what your combat arms resolution is set to>CA options>graphics>look for resolution your set on, i recommend setting to higher resolution since its better graphics, unless u have crapy pc.

    2. right click desktop>properties>display properties>settings tab> and switch to ur CA resolution.

    NOTE: Depending on your graphics card you may not have a wide variety of resolution features. If you have some default intel graphics card you have few options. So just find a resolution that matches your CA client and pc. Since I have NVIDIA i can easily change resolution with my NVIDIA settings icon(right click icon>screen resolution).
    Last edited by UxGotxShot; 06-02-2009 at 01:18 AM. Reason: grammer

  12. #190
    lorlor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get "this application failed to initialize" and some error when I try to run it.

  13. #191
    Trupwner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Fine
    play for about 3min then kicks yo u out sorry for all you that wanted to play

  14. #192
    djstimo10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    heyy um when i go into a game i press insert and the hack menu doesnt come up? any ideas why?

  15. #193
    akila111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SOUTH SIDE OF HELL
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cool

    You are right

    Quote Originally Posted by UxGotxShot View Post
    Hey i found an answer to using hacks in full screen mode, instructions:

    1. Find out what your combat arms resolution is set to>CA options>graphics>look for resolution your set on, i recommend setting to higher resolution since its better graphics, unless u have crapy pc.

    2. right click desktop>properties>display properties>settings tab> and switch to ur CA resolution.

    NOTE: Depending on your graphics card you may not have a wide variety of resolution features. If you have some default intel graphics card you have few options. So just find a resolution that matches your CA client and pc. Since I have NVIDIA i can easily change resolution with my NVIDIA settings icon(right click icon>screen resolution).
    i just came back to tell the same thing i checked my NVIDIA setting and set the game the same cool back to game by

  16. #194
    loop2g's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Very nice thanks for gettin this out to the public, just logged a few hours in on it. when i turned it on it told my screen rez and set the crosshair accordingly after logging in. This was the first hack I tried to use and its cool, Thanks.

  17. #195
    n11ckk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    the hacks dll has to be in the same folder as the hack thing u click on
    if ur on vista run as admin
    and press insert on the login page before u log in
    and it d/c

Page 13 of 96 FirstFirst ... 311121314152363 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]MPGH Public Hack v1.0 (15 min)
    By killer2334 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-18-2007, 10:11 AM
  2. {Release!} My public Hack!
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 08:03 PM
  3. [Release] RustyV1 - Public hack
    By scooby107 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 12:32 PM
  4. [release] Mpgh Public Hack - Sidnietje
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 10:35 AM
  5. Any new warrock working public hacks with the new pb update ?
    By george567 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 11:37 AM

Tags for this Thread