Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 114
  1. #1
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Thumbs up Need help with the hack an087535

    If you have any questions post them here, tell me your problems and i'll help you

    for advanced help tell me EXACTLY what you have done from start to finish

    Ex.

    downloaded hack...renamed to (whatever)...put on windows 95 compatibility

    also tell me any details such as xp or vista and anti virus


    HERE ARE SOME PICS OF THE HACK I TOOK







    AND THIS IS LEGIFY'S HACK


  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to chrisisafoo For This Useful Post:

    0bama the lama? (06-07-2009),blind-king (06-05-2009),Revolter (06-04-2009)

  3. #76
    hooter222's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Hey im running vista and when ever i launch the game and the hack it says could not inject .dll. what do i do?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to hooter222 For This Useful Post:

    0bama the lama? (06-07-2009)

  5. #77
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    OK ALL OF YOU GUYS LOOK!!!!

    Follow the steps that i posted

    tell me your problems after using steps

    some computers just do not work PERIOD,nothing you can do about it


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------

    vista users run hack.exe (d3dx9_33.exe) and ca launcher as admin

  6. #78
    FurDeutschland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    aight im using vista64 bit, i tried using the hack, and once i opened CA and pressed start game it said could not inject dll <_< wth? i disabled my FireWall/Virus Protection ... help/?

    WAKE UP SHEEPLE!!!

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to FurDeutschland For This Useful Post:

    0bama the lama? (06-07-2009)

  8. #79
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by FurDeutschland View Post
    aight im using vista64 bit, i tried using the hack, and once i opened CA and pressed start game it said could not inject dll <_< wth? i disabled my FireWall/Virus Protection ... help/?
    Doesn't work for everyone. Sadly I'm one of them.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Derek For This Useful Post:

    0bama the lama? (06-07-2009)

  10. #80
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    im sorry if it wont work but its more han likely you did SOMETHING wrong. Did you follow the steps EXACTLY? Also xp service pack 3 will not work, change to service pack 2

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to chrisisafoo For This Useful Post:

    0bama the lama? (06-07-2009)

  12. #81
    PRoblems's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    alrite, i got everything fine.... except one thing. after awhile. CA just closes by itself. Almost like a pressed the exit CA button thingy. I run vista and on both my comps(which are both vista), this doesnt work. I followed ur directions and all but for some reason i keep getting auto exited. any ideas perhaps?

  13. #82
    gsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Make sure you re-named the hack.dll and hack.exe to something else, and placed the three files anywhere except in the Combat Arms folder. Make sure to run Combat Arms in compatibility mode, and the hack as administrator.

    I also found that my computer "freezes" when I exit Combat Arms after using the hack and I have to manually shut the computer down. To stop this from happening, press insert when you want to close the game, freezing it, then close it from the start menu.

  14. #83
    ShadeSaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I keep getting "Could not inject dll" even though I changed it to windows 95 and I can't change it to service pack 2 because mine says service pack 5 instead.
    I'm using xp, AV is disabled and I renamed the hack and dll.

  15. #84
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gsu View Post
    Make sure you re-named the hack.dll and hack.exe to something else, and placed the three files anywhere except in the Combat Arms folder. Make sure to run Combat Arms in compatibility mode, and the hack as administrator.

    I also found that my computer "freezes" when I exit Combat Arms after using the hack and I have to manually shut the computer down. To stop this from happening, press insert when you want to close the game, freezing it, then close it from the start menu.


    you just basicly copied what i said


    also, i d/c alot more often now

    i would say about 10 games then i d/c which is still great

  16. #85
    Mgssidley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I can only play with Win 95 compatibility. Is there any way not to? I dont like window mode...

  17. #86
    rageofhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey crisisafoo, i did every thing you did and when i try to run CA the hacks says that it could not inject dll. What do i do???

  18. #87
    Threadstarter
    Bobo's Trainer
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Mgssidley View Post
    I can only play with Win 95 compatibility. Is there any way not to? I dont like window mode...

    try it without windows 95and if it doesnt work...DEAL WITH IT


    ----------------------------------------------------------------
    RAGEOFHELL

    you either did somethin wrong or your one of those computers that it wont work for

  19. #88
    Zudrik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Zudrik View Post
    ::EDIT::
    I don't know what I did, but I got it to work a little bit. I see the "Injection Successful" but then at the login screen, there is nothing. Just the normal CA login screen. No hacks to choose from, nothing.

    Any ideas on this?
    Still the same problem, did your steps like 5 times. Compatibility, deleted the 2 things, etc.

    It still seems that the HackShield Pro is still closing the program, so let me ask this question. How are some people getting this to work when they have the HackShield Pro on? Or do you not have the HackShield Pro?
    Last edited by Zudrik; 06-08-2009 at 12:01 AM.

  20. #89
    phearitself57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    83
    it says the application failed to intialize. what should i do?

    i use windows XP

  21. #90
    PRoblems's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    nah, i've done everthing. Dude, its 95 compat, hack run as admin, renamed, not in ca folder, i can press insert to get menu, but after a few minutes logged in, not even playing, i get auto exited

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NEED HELP WITH THE HACK D/C PROBLEM
    By chubi_dc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 04:04 PM
  2. i need help with the hacks...
    By boodooryan in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 08:19 PM
  3. i need help with the hack
    By ninja4424 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 10:08 PM
  4. I need Help With the Hack
    By ChronoXz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 07:07 PM
  5. Need help with ammo hack
    By AthlaS in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2006, 02:50 PM

Tags for this Thread