Page 5 of 26 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 376
  1. #1
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    514

    Post Full Legify's aimbot and "Chams"-PATCHED

    Hello Fellow MPGHians. I Have Made This Thread to help and add onto Legify's Aimbot Please Thank me if it works for you.


    Aimbot

    Controls

    F3 Sets Up The Color You want it to aim for.
    In game. F5 enables and F6 disables.
    ESCAPE key exits the aimbot.

    Intructions

    1.Download Legify's Aimbot at the bottom of the page.

    2.Extract it

    3.Open it, an icon will pop up in your toolbar, right click it and it will flash between the icon and an X.

    4.Then Go to your Combat Arms Folder and Remove The FilesATTACH_T.rez,
    CHARS_T_BODY.rez,
    CHARS_T_HAND.rez,
    GUNS_T_HH.rez,
    GUNS_T_PV_AR.rez,
    GUNS_T_PV_ETC.rez,
    GUNS_T_PV_HAND.rez, and If You Want all HEADSHOTS Remove the Files
    * CHARS_T_HEAD.rez
    *CHARS_T_FACE.rez

    5.Set it to Target White(I Know Legify Said it's bad but Disable the aimbot when not using)or set it too Pink for second Chams.

    2nd Backup Chams
    1) You need to download PerX Injector which you can download here.

    2) After downloading the injector, put it in a separate folder and then rename the .DLL file to D3D9.DLL. This step is very important. Then, put the hack into the folder you put the injector in.

    3) Run the injector. Then set it to "Automatically," and browse to the folder you put the hack in. Double-Click the hack. After that, it should go into a box to the right. Make sure you have "Engine.exe" on the "What to Inject" place.

    4) Start CA and it should automatically inject the D3D9.dll unless you set it to manual. After that, login to the lobby and press INSERT to start the hack.Download the hack.
    PATCHED
    Last edited by Obama; 07-04-2009 at 01:21 PM.

  2. The Following 34 Users Say Thank You to BARON For This Useful Post:

    abdllah15 (08-20-2012),blind-king (06-16-2009),Cobbra (06-21-2009),destroyermanic (06-25-2009),DJCalgary (07-03-2009),fijianboi (06-15-2009),fkollman (06-24-2009),hurley1996 (06-20-2009),HyvenGlyvin (06-20-2009),IceGuru (06-20-2009),ihawx (06-15-2009),jisonio (06-19-2009),johndeer2567 (06-27-2009),kendosis (06-15-2009),ksch104 (07-03-2009),Legify (06-15-2009),melkij7 (06-16-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),oanator (06-29-2009),PerfectPerson (06-16-2009),pramit723 (07-03-2009),RedHawk727 (06-23-2009),ryland134 (06-21-2009),sharkierules (06-21-2009),sinfu1983 (06-15-2009),str118 (06-19-2009),tanx30 (06-15-2009),tigerdude108 (06-16-2009),Tylerw101 (07-01-2009),Vishaal94 (06-16-2009),vitor1954 (07-06-2009),warfrickclan007 (09-16-2012),zackshaikh (06-24-2009),ZEROI9 (07-05-2009)

  3. #61
    qab32#%v9487t6y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cynical
    sorry it doesn't work


    what OS are you guys using
    im using vista 64bit ultimate...

  4. #62
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    CA use hackshield like Punkbuster they scans your computer like a spyware thing, so if they find a hack into your folder. It'll be easier to fine.

  5. #63
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by ghost1001 View Post
    sorry it doesn't work


    what OS are you guys using
    im using vista 64bit ultimate...
    maybe that's why. Most hacks work for win. xp, some can work in vista, but i dont know about 64-bit ultimate. ( some rich b***ard you are , no flame intended)

  6. #64
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    Ohh gotcha and did you do anything with capatablitiy and how do i run it in a windowed mode not full screen

  7. #65
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by foolet View Post
    Ohh gotcha and did you do anything with capatablitiy and how do i run it in a windowed mode not full screen
    you cant run CA in windowed mode.

  8. #66
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    It says "This application has failed to start because d3dx9_33.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem." The title for the box is "Engine.exe - Unable To Locate Component"

  9. #67
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by foolet View Post
    It says "This application has failed to start because d3dx9_33.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem." The title for the box is "Engine.exe - Unable To Locate Component"
    it should be D3D9.dll, not d3dx9_33.dll

  10. #68
    DRzRevolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On a small island in N.Y.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    91
    My Mood
    Amused
    Why does the aim bot always face up any time i walk...
    {CLICK} Thanks if i Helped!!
    Reputation will be nice too.



    Get your Free PS3 4 Free!

  11. #69
    AzN2468's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Did anyone gte this to work and if u have plz post a pic with date or nay proof i looked at the Pic of the cham in the dl and it was 5/30 somehting can this alrdy be pacthed?

  12. #70
    qab32#%v9487t6y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cynical
    how do you fix it?

  13. #71
    adriel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    whats wrong with the KISS analogy?

    Keep It Simple Stupid

    I mean really there shouldn't be 7 pages of how-to's, what if's and "Oh it don't work what do i do?"
    Keep the program and instructions simple and easy because obviously some people on the internet cannot follow complex instructions (those with more that 3 steps).

    90% of fails are user operator errors..the computer is only as smart as the person using it.
    Read the instructions, Make sure your game is compatible with the add-ons posted (Version number)
    Things should work if the steps are followed correctly.

  14. #72
    qab32#%v9487t6y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by foolet View Post
    It says "This application has failed to start because d3dx9_33.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem." The title for the box is "Engine.exe - Unable To Locate Component"
    Quote Originally Posted by ArchPure View Post
    it should be D3D9.dll, not d3dx9_33.dll


    how would you fix this?

  15. #73
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by ArchPure View Post
    it should be D3D9.dll, not d3dx9_33.dll
    If you mean cham should be d3d9.dll That is what I have D3dx9_33.dll is a file used in the program WHICH I HAVE but it says it does not have it

  16. #74
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    ne one gots chams?

  17. #75
    qab32#%v9487t6y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I either get a C++ runtime error, black screen or the hack doesn't work...

Page 5 of 26 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. working aimbot and chams
    By fgthsfhb in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 09:50 AM
  2. bf2 aimbot and cams and nametags 4 free
    By kevvsky in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 03:47 PM
  3. teamspeak and simple chams
    By Xlilzoosk8rX in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 07:21 PM
  4. KVizzle's Hackz - No Recoil/Spread/Reload/Fog, Aimbot, and Chamz
    By KVizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 368
    Last Post: 09-22-2008, 11:14 AM
  5. Is there a trainer with no fog and wallhack/chams?
    By -DarkX- in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 03:45 PM

Tags for this Thread