Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    Dustyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nampa, ID
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sad

    How to make an0's hack work (no bypass)

    Well, this worked for me, but I am running XP.

    Rename the hack.dll to d3dx9_33.dll and the exe to d3dx9_33

    Go into your combat arms compatabilities(right click the icon and go to properties, then to compatability), check the box, then set it as Windows 95.

    Run the hack as admin, and then get on CA.

    If you didn't know, the Color hack will d/c you, and the no sky screws you up. Press insert to turn the hacks on, and off, and only once. Press it again and you will get an instant d/c.

    Thank me if I helped!!
    Last edited by Dustyn; 06-16-2009 at 08:49 AM.

  2. #2
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    It might have helped but the loader won't run if its in 95 it just goes white and doesn't respond

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Dustyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nampa, ID
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sad
    Did you change the hacks compatability, or Combat Arms'?

  4. #4
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    CombatArms loader

    Lowest I can go is Windows 2000

    I'll give it a try running in windows 2000
    Last edited by foolet; 06-16-2009 at 12:07 AM.

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Dustyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nampa, ID
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by foolet View Post
    CombatArms loader

    Lowest I can go is Windows 2000

    I'll give it a try running in windows 2000
    It will probably d/c, but I guess it's worth a try.

  6. #6
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    DC/ even quicker which file are you saying to change the capablity of (EXACT NAME)

  7. #7
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Dustyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nampa, ID
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sad
    On your desktop, there should be an icon called Combat Arms...

  8. #8
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    ight ill try it again

  9. #9
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Dustyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nampa, ID
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by foolet View Post
    ight ill try it again
    Make sure that none of the files are in the Combat Arms' folder.

  10. #10
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    kk ill try with that now

  11. #11
    phearitself57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    83
    sure this will work, its apparentyl patched

  12. #12
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    -Phail no work

  13. #13
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    Dustyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nampa, ID
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sad
    Sorry foolet. And yes phear, I used this for hours.

  14. #14
    foolet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    lucky you but so far doesn't work could be bc/ i can't go into window 95 mode

  15. #15
    thinkyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    GUYS, AN0'S HACK IS PATCHED

    for ppl who dont know what PATCHED means
    PATCHED means that it wont work anymore

    hehe, sry if i took to much room

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Tutorial: How To Make Some CF Hacks Work
    By Lucianberg in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 06:50 PM
  2. How to make knife speed hack (idea)
    By gunman353 in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2009, 04:13 PM
  3. Teach Me How To Make Combat Arms Hacks
    By mryoda100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-02-2009, 03:49 PM
  4. [tut for noobs]How to make a boneshot hack with vb
    By atheist in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-19-2008, 08:20 AM
  5. [tut for noobs] How to make a invi hack with vb
    By atheist in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-15-2008, 04:36 AM

Tags for this Thread