Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Cro-Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored

    My Combat Arms Don't Work



    Why I get that? Why that can't work? I create my account yesterday and install game yesterday. What's wrong? Help pls, help!

  2. #2
    pimpinallovertheworld666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a palm tree, shaded from the blazing heat of summer....
    Posts
    972
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Cro-Hero View Post


    Why I get that? Why that can't work? I create my account yesterday and install game yesterday. What's wrong? Help pls, help!
    Ok maybe theres maintenence or something...how ofter does it occur'?

  3. #3
    Cro-Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    No nothing. I was create new account and than was some new message I didn't understand and I was click OK. And when I was click OK show that from 1 post again.

  4. #4
    -SKULL3000-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DA N00BZ VILL3A
    Posts
    895
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    43
    WHAT?!?!??!
    .:Favorite:.



    "If You Run You'll Only Die Tired!"

  5. #5
    Cro-Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by -SKULL3000- View Post
    WHAT?!?!??!
    What? What u mean?

  6. #6
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Cro-Hero View Post


    Why I get that? Why that can't work? I create my account yesterday and install game yesterday. What's wrong? Help pls, help!
    Are u playing outside of North America?
    Normally this error happens when your playing outside of north america. Maybe try redownloading and installing the EU version.

    http://combatarms.nexoneu.com/NXEU.a...oad/GameClient

  7. #7
    Cro-Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    But how my friend can play that game? But I will download EU. Tnx. I'm from Balkan correctly from Croatia.

  8. #8
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Cro-Hero View Post
    But how my friend can play that game? But I will download EU. Tnx. I'm from Balkan correctly from Croatia.
    He was playing on the North America server?

    Maybe he did this --> http://www.mpgh.net/forum/172-combat...a_form_eu.html

    It would be easier just to play on EU server because you have to do a bunch of shit just to play with North American people which is like the same as playing with EU people so it isn't worth the effort

  9. #9
    Cro-Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    Thank u guys. Now I downloading Combat Arms Europe. I think u can lock this topic, because u fix my problem.

  10. #10
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Cro-Hero View Post
    Thank u guys. Now I downloading Combat Arms Europe. I think u can lock this topic, because u fix my problem.
    Yay! You can play combat arms now! Have fun owning noobs

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms exe stopped working...
    By Zeinland in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 06:44 AM
  2. combat arms is not working ???
    By bravvo26 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 05:28 AM
  3. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM
  4. Yay Combat Arms Korean site works now
    By skip in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 11-16-2008, 04:17 PM
  5. need help combat arms duse not work any more.
    By bob67 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 02:51 AM

Tags for this Thread