Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 44 of 44
  1. #1
    ileechforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31

    @@@ 100% BLOCK HACKSHIELD @@@[FIXED]

    Information: The last version did not work for some people, this version should work for all people on all operating systems.

    Instructions: Replace your Engine.exe (Combat Arms folder) With this one. Next just double click your loader and it should load combat arms up WITHOUT HACKSHIELD. If this does not work double click Engine.exe in your Combat Arms folder, Next double click the loader.
    Virustotal. MD5: 8ba19d9db5a181cef87ecaa777c4966e Trojan-Spy.Win32.SpyEx!IK TR/Dropper.Gen Trojan-Spy.Win32.SpyEx

    Reason for detection: Obviously there are 4 detected this is 99.99% common with hacks the reason for the Spyex and Dropper is because Engine is built to keylog and watch you to make sure you don't try to use hacks, it contacts Hackshield to tell it when to exit so its double the protection. Engine has been modified to run a few hacks which will completely block-out HackShield. If you do not believe me do not download.

    ATTACHMENT WON'T WORK SO I UPLOADED TO 2 Upload sites

    Fixed.rar:
    Upload of file failed.
    Engine.rar:
    Upload of file failed.

    DOESNT WORK TRYING OT FIX
    Last edited by ileechforyou; 06-26-2009 at 05:50 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ileechforyou For This Useful Post:

    dude4u1988 (06-26-2009),schumacher (06-26-2009)

  3. #31
    stun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yeah, a window titled Themida with the icon for Engine.exe comes up saying "Cannot fiind 'mss32.dll'. Please, reinstall this application."

    mss32.dll is in my combat arms folder this whole time.
    I'm on XP too.

  4. #32
    ileechforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Hmm People keep trying so i can tell if its everyone cause so far worked for 1 lucky person i need more input if it continues to not work ill code into it more so it'll be packaged with mss32.dll

  5. #33
    stun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    k, it doesn't work. Just pack mss32.dll into the engine.exe you made.
    Also, once I start engine.exe, some apps like hacks.exe and wrmgurd.exe (or something along the lines of that) also start up. Mind telling me how to reach these application individually?

  6. #34
    ileechforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Yes hacks.exe is part of it and wrmgurd im not sure about might be hackshield tryin to download somethin to stop the bypass but in the end it shouldn't work

  7. #35
    i slayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i get and mss32.dll error

  8. #36
    stun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    K, where can I find hacks.exe, the file itself?
    I tried unpacking w/ 7z, do I need something more advanced?

  9. #37
    kizzme_not's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    388
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    what use of this>?



  10. #38
    i slayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yea its in there but still get the error

  11. #39
    ileechforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Guys i'll be back shortly to help people keep tesitng i need to know if it just doesn't work for XP orwhat

  12. #40
    784799's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i have vista annnnd...i got a problem... it said Engine.exe has stoped working
    Event name: CLR20r3
    yea yea i looked up the error code on google got nothing that helps :/

  13. #41
    i slayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    oh i am on vista by the way is it only for xp or what?

  14. #42
    stun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by kizzme_not View Post
    what use of this>?
    I'm guessing you want to know what this does.
    This disables hackshield so you can use cheat engine, WPE pro, MHS, etc.

    More importantly, learn to read.
    Also, judging from other threads, you're now going to flame me.

  15. #43
    TRE33's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    THIS IS BS LOL GOOD JOB CHOOB! BUT ITLEAST YOU CARE ENOUGH TO TRY? HELL I TRIED IT hehehe

  16. #44
    ileechforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    THIS DIDN'T WORK ERROR FOR XP AND VISTA TRYING TO FIX

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Firefox BLOCKED IT [Fixed]
    By syberpro in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 07:41 AM
  2. [IFMT] [BETA]@@@HackShield 100% Block@@@ [BETA]
    By Exclusive in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-27-2009, 02:42 PM
  3. @@@100% Block Hackshield@@@
    By ileechforyou in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 03:24 AM
  4. HACKSHIELD BYPASS FIX!!!!!!!!
    By Staunton in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-04-2008, 02:03 PM

Tags for this Thread