Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused

    [HELP] Pando Media Error [HELP]

    I had to re-install Combat Arms and i got this error So i when i went to go to my control panel to reinstall it, it wasnt there! But it's saying that i still have in installed on my computer
    please help!

    please help!
    Last edited by LeetWarrior; 06-27-2009 at 08:54 AM.

  2. #2
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by LeetWarrior View Post
    I had to re-install Combat Arms and i got this error So i when i went to go to my control panel to reinstall it, it wasnt there! But it's saying that i still have in installed on my computer
    please help!

    please help!
    go to the folder where it was located and delete everything and try to download and install it again.

  3. #3
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    done that, doesnt work

  4. #4
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Pando Media Booster?

    You should check infromation about it, because it the booster that is causing problems. There is a forum and a admin that is posted that are consern about that around Google.

  5. #5
    Weed Farmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i iz houmles
    Posts
    1,351
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    your computer is all fucked up cause of choobs posting viruses.


  6. #6
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    actually my computer isnt fucked up... i scanned it today and its clean..

  7. #7
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    someone help...

  8. #8
    pandoinc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by LeetWarrior View Post
    I had to re-install Combat Arms and i got this error So i when i went to go to my control panel to reinstall it, it wasnt there! But it's saying that i still have in installed on my computer
    please help!

    please help!
    Hello,

    I work for Pando Networks support, and would like to help you troubleshoot this issue. Can you tell me if you have a PMB key in your registry?

    1. Click start, run, and type "regedit" hit enter.
    2. Browse to HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Pando Networks\PMB
    3. Right-click "PMB" and select "Export"
    4. Save this file to your desktop, name it something like "YOUREMAILpmb" and click save.
    5. Now right click "PMB" again and select delete.
    6. Send this reg file to me at downloader@pandonetworks.com.
    7. Now try to reinstall PMB.

    Thanks in advance!

  9. #9
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    didnt worrk

  10. #10
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by LeetWarrior View Post
    didnt worrk
    System Restore to when it was working.

  11. #11
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    i forget how to system restore lol

  12. #12
    pain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Heavens Above for I Am God
    Posts
    1,121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    first yes delete everything you can find to do with it then go to control panel then add/remove programs find it and uninstall it when your done reinstall it if none of that works i will give you step by step instructions for system restore. you can also have two ca folders yes it would take up some room on your comp but it will work i have dled ca about 4 times on my computer and i have it in 4 different places, the reason for this? so nexon cant find my hacks or figure out that im deleting files to get an edge off the game. i have 3 legit folders then my hacking folder. if one fails i move to the next the only part i dont like is when it gets patched i gatta copy/paste it everywhere >.<

    PM me the full problem and all the details if you are having THAT much of a problem
    Last edited by pain; 07-01-2009 at 07:52 AM.

  13. #13
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    dude... read past posts.. its not in add/remove programs. Its no where in my comp. I searched it, but my comp thinks tat itss installed

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help With A.V.A Error
    By ch1025 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 10:15 AM
  2. [Help Request] help me for error visual c++
    By cheateroO in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:42 PM
  3. Pando Media Booster
    By dayday315 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-16-2011, 03:07 AM
  4. Nexon, Pando Media Booster --The Truth.
    By SgtMiclan in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 07:54 PM
  5. pando media player??????
    By unstopable52 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-01-2009, 10:04 PM

Tags for this Thread