Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 39 of 39
  1. #1
    Wiirtuallca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Goofy

    How to Play Ca Us /caeu in Us/Eu

    At first u download Combat Arms uS From The Site: Combat Arms - Online FPS Action

    2. Register at The Combat Arms Site

    3. Download Proxycap and Yourfreedom(Make Yourfreedom account after this)

    Proxycap:PROXYCAP.COM
    Yourfreedom: your-freedom.net (Is down at moment will come on later)

    4. Install Yourfreedom + Proxycap

    5.Open Proxycap: Click on Proxies than the first button right make 1 proxy with https and one with socksv5 Adress: 127.0.0.1

    Port for socks v5:1080

    Port for https: 8080

    now install combat arms (u can install it before too)

    Than open Proxycap again

    open Rules:

    click on the right site the first button :

    application specify than search the combat arms.exe for us version

    transport 1 time tcp and one time uDP

    For the Engine.exe
    for nmservice.exe and
    for combatarms.exe

    now start Yourfreedom (Currently down later up again)

    click configure

    adress:ems16.your-freedom.de
    Port:443
    Connection Mode:Https

    reconnect after server shutdown [X]
    Socks4/5 Dns Looks up on server [X]
    enable encryption [X]
    Enable re-keying [X]

    account information put in ur account data
    now save and exit
    click on Ports
    Than socks 4/5
    than start connection =)
    (proxycap must be open)

    Start ca
    after Login turn off Proxycap
    NOW PLAY CA US

    Video TUtorial comes soon

    if u wanna play ca eu as american go in your freedom too Configuer server connection than wizzard and ok than chose an European IP

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Wiirtuallca For This Useful Post:

    iHazBalls (06-27-2009),serieus (08-03-2009)

  3. #31
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Niglet View Post
    Dont worry about it
    o.O mods can change their user names???? D: i want to change mine >.<

  4. #32
    iHazBalls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    When i click combat arms it says can not connect to the server . please try again

    error code = 2, 10061

  5. #33
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Wiirtuallca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Goofy
    u configured yourfreedom?

  6. #34
    iHazBalls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    see anything wrong?
    http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/7937/screen04w.jpg

    after that i click save and exit btw, ive typed my id and pass.

    and http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/8814/screen05f.jpg

    i click start connection.


    Btw see anything wrong here then?

    http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/2160/screen06gfy.jpg

  7. #35
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Wiirtuallca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Goofy
    click on the field where ur account data/Server Link is click on Ports
    Than socks 4/5

    where ur account data is there is a Word Called Ports

    Kostenloser Bilder Upload Service - Gratis Bilder hochladen / uploaden ohne Anmeldung <<< here

    there socks 4/5

    workz?
    or not?
    Last edited by Obama; 06-27-2009 at 10:25 PM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Wiirtuallca For This Useful Post:

    iHazBalls (06-27-2009)

  9. #36
    iHazBalls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    HAHHAHA it works ty, I gift u 1st july cuz i get 20dollars each month on my phone : )

  10. #37
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Wiirtuallca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Goofy
    mh. k

    eu version?
    xD

  11. #38
    iHazBalls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Ohh i has a problem, i try to join a game then the game freeze for 7 secs and it wont let me in, do i have to turn off proxy? O;O

  12. #39
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Ok pm him. This is starting to turn into spam

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. How to play Warrock when your region is not supported/listed
    By Beer_Hunter in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 06:40 AM
  2. How to play Pokemon Diamond/Pearl on PC
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 04:22 PM
  3. How to play KWR
    By WalterDrega in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 09:46 PM
  4. |Tut| How to play Warrock on a High Resolution
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:26 AM
  5. How to play CS 1.6 for free?
    By sundud3 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 05:05 PM

Tags for this Thread