Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 63
  1. #1
    tommyvo54's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused

    I quit CA,thats right.

    So i'm giving my account thats suspended (4 more days) it has a lot of nx items, mei orange name color...


    So i'm going to play maple story now :P


    EDIT:

    I quit because when i go into combat arms and the loader man comes up, it shuts down and gives me Runtime Error 204 at 087524C4
    Last edited by tommyvo54; 06-29-2009 at 03:04 PM. Reason: Stuff


    I'm asian yo

  2. #31
    qaz94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    noooooooo lol

  3. #32
    tommyvo54's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused
    I can't run admin lol,because see that?, i can't turn on admin ,ok skull PMing you the info.


    I'm asian yo

  4. #33
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Error 204, is an application error.

    It MAYBE cause by Malware, you should download Malwarebtyes if you do not have it and scan the PC by using the quick scan.

    If found any, remove the threats.

  5. #34
    -SKULL3000-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DA N00BZ VILL3A
    Posts
    895
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    43
    Did you fix the problem?


    PM me the account i get

    and the account i charge the NX onto
    .:Favorite:.



    "If You Run You'll Only Die Tired!"

  6. #35
    The REAL PandA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City, Panama City Beach, Ft. Walton Beach
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    10
    i never did like combat arms that much. As a free game, it was pretty good. But i just couldnt get into it

  7. #36
    tommyvo54's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused
    Mouzie if it works I'm giving you a hug

    Lmao.

    I have a shitload of Viruses.


    I'm asian yo

  8. #37
    qaz94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thats cool but i gess skull gets the acc

  9. #38
    -SKULL3000-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DA N00BZ VILL3A
    Posts
    895
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    43
    :P
    yeah cause im paying
    .:Favorite:.



    "If You Run You'll Only Die Tired!"

  10. #39
    tommyvo54's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused
    Skull you might not get the account..


    I'm asian yo

  11. #40
    qaz94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    dam u skull i want the acc u have betrayed meQ!!!

  12. #41
    qaz94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    he might not get it but hes paying or it so dosent he get it?

  13. #42
    tommyvo54's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused
    Oh and qaz not to be mean or anything..Type like a 15 year old

    and you double posted.


    I'm asian yo

  14. #43
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Here are three main reasons why you are getting a runtime error:

    Reason #1. Often, Windows runtime errors are the result of a lack of memory, also known as RAM. With computer programs getting heavier and more complex by the day, RAM is something of which you can never have enough nowadays. It seems like only yesterday when state-of-the-art advanced computers used to come fitted with 64 Megs of RAM. Compare that with the minimum memory requirement of Windows Vista, which was released recently: 1 GB to run at all, 2 gigs or more to perform well. This is like 32 times what we used to have on formidable hardware a few years ago.

    So, when the amount of RAM on your machine isn't adequate for everything you're running at once, your machine may throw a fault. The only thing you can do is add more RAM to your machine.

    Reason #2. Most likely, Windows runtime errors are the result of some kind of glitch in the Windows registry.

    Reason 3#. Malwares and rootkits tend to fuck up programs and therefore 'moves' or alters the files, by removing these hreats, you can and may about to get it all normal again.

  15. #44
    bloopgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    I won't make promises to pay you, it would just be the cool thing to do. Also, your having issues running as admin? Do you have vista or xp? If you have xp, just log in in safe mode and reset the admin account.

    TBH, i just want to play with the m416 and sg550 without having to grind the next 6 weeks. I don't hack anymore, since the current wallhacks out give me a migrane, so it would literally take 6 more weeks with the play time I have available to me.

  16. #45
    -SKULL3000-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DA N00BZ VILL3A
    Posts
    895
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    43
    Dude,
    just give me the account
    but give the info.
    this has to run much smoother,
    add me on MSN slayer813@live.com
    .:Favorite:.



    "If You Run You'll Only Die Tired!"

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Thats right
    By Abstract in forum General
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 09:39 AM
  2. thats right
    By Ghost in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 08:28 PM
  3. No hacks that work right now I guess?
    By Trogador in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 04:48 AM
  4. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-23-2009, 10:56 PM
  5. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 11:30 PM

Tags for this Thread