Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    slicer800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind YOu too late headshoted
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused

    Compatablity Windows 95

    Hey guys i see that a lot of hacks use windows 95 compatablity and i can't set it to that. When ever i try to set to windows 95 my launcher and hack injects work but then the game guard does not come up and nothing else comes up and my computer is like almost frozen like if i click anything nothing will pop up and i have to restart my comp. I was just wondering if there is a fix or if some one can help me.

  2. #2
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Are you using XP or Vista?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Mouzie For This Useful Post:

    blankpage (07-28-2009)

  4. #3
    slicer800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind YOu too late headshoted
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    I'm using XP

  5. #4
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by slicer800 View Post
    I'm using XP
    SP3? Or SP2?

    Don't uncheck it, if that does not work, then use Window 2000.

  6. #5
    slicer800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind YOu too late headshoted
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    SP3 but if i use windows 2000 or if i uncheck it i get dced. the werid thing is that windows 95 used to work about 4- 5 days ago but then it stop one morning when i started the hack.

  7. #6
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by slicer800 View Post
    SP3 but if i use windows 2000 or if i uncheck it i get dced. the werid thing is that windows 95 used to work about 4- 5 days ago but then it stop one morning when i started the hack.
    Set it to Window 95, DO NOT UNCHECK IT, it should not d/c you.

  8. #7
    slicer800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind YOu too late headshoted
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    you mean set it to windows 95 and uncheck the box? cuz then the gameguard will not even come up if i set ot windows 95 ( this only happens in windows 95 in 2000 it works fine but i get dc)
    Edit: i press set to windows 95 and i pressed apply and let the box unchecked and i still get dc
    Last edited by slicer800; 07-05-2009 at 12:09 AM.

  9. #8
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by slicer800 View Post
    you mean set it to windows 95 and uncheck the box? cuz i still get dc if i check the box

    The leave it check and then click apply.

    Then okay, then play the game. Without the hack,

    What hack are you using?

  10. #9
    slicer800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind YOu too late headshoted
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    i'm using the public hack where there is a folder named public and in the folder there is hack.exe and hack. dll and the d3.dll one and i run hack.exe.

  11. #10
    Ltlouis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by slicer800 View Post
    i'm using the public hack where there is a folder named public and in the folder there is hack.exe and hack. dll and the d3.dll one and i run hack.exe.
    Use the CheetahInjector.V4 instead of the default injector.

  12. #11
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ltlouis View Post
    Use the CheetahInjector.V4 instead of the default injector.
    Yeah or Legify hack, use the search for it on the site.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Mouzie For This Useful Post:

    slicer800 (07-05-2009)

  14. #12
    slicer800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind YOu too late headshoted
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    thx i'l try it
    Edit: i download his hack Legify's hack and i run it in windows 2000 and i get dc with in 2mins. also there is no CheetahInjector.V4 there is one that is CheetahInjector 1.4 and some ppl said that is patched.
    Last edited by slicer800; 07-05-2009 at 12:42 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. New Windows Exploit
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 06:16 PM
  2. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM
  3. Boot up Windows before you even log in.
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 10:10 PM
  4. [search]Warrock double window
    By ryan5458 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 11:56 AM
  5. Playing Warrock In Multi Windows Need Help
    By Shadowguild in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 PM

Tags for this Thread