Thread: Auto Tapper

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #1
    Ltlouis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31

    Auto Tapper

    Does anyone here have an auto tapper?
    An auto tapper is a program that disconnects your internet and reconnects it during the game, for those who did not know.

  2. #16
    thinkyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    do u mean using something like netsuspender

  3. #17
    Haze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZL (GMT+12)
    Posts
    6,210
    Reputation
    292
    Thanks
    757
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Why don't you just manually pull the plug out of the back of your computer or switch off your wireless?

    It isn't hard...

  4. #18
    Skorne516's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NewYork
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Most laptops have a button you can press to do it, but if you don't have a laptop then pull the cord

  5. #19
    billyb0b's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    you cant just enable a hot key u idiot :S u have to unplug ur like skorne said have that laptop.. but i tried on mine and it just freezes :S

  6. #20
    Edidpel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Doh
    Or you can make a lag switch

    About $5-10 worth of gear.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Edidpel For This Useful Post:

    Derek (07-08-2009)

  8. #21
    iownageXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,231
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by donh View Post
    Sure. Nice spam.

    U don't need a bypass for a program that isn't gamehacking. Tapping is not a hack. So gtfo.
    Quote Originally Posted by collisions View Post
    LOL ownage got pwned!

    btw ithink i saw 1 imma go check brb come back wit a reply
    You fktard, you posted the exact one that I had, and you said it needed a bypass? Suck-up choob.

    @ donh, get fkd. You don't know a shit about hs and ca, why don't you take a look through the files and see what they search for? It's just like the stealth injector, injecting isn't hacking. But it was patched, and last year there was a smaller resolution "hack", and it needed a bypass.



    Edit: Here's your post collisions fktard
    Quote Originally Posted by collisions View Post
    lol here it is u need bypass though
    not sure if it works or not havent testedgive me feedback please xD

    EDIT
    soz forgot instructions xD
    press Z to disconnect
    and X to reconnect
    Last edited by iownageXD; 07-08-2009 at 09:36 AM.

  9. #22
    monsterthejuggalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rockford,Il
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Dohh calm down on the choob alright he was just asking a question no harm done and actualy tapping would be a ealry form of opk before opk came out alright so watch what you say
    Goals List

    [x] get 10 posts
    [x] get 50 posts
    [x] get 100 posts
    [x] get 200 posts WOOT
    [ ] get 300 posts FANTASTIC
    [ ] get 400 posts UNBELIEVABLE
    [ ] get 500 posts UNBELIEVEABLE +
    [x] buy vip
    [x] buy vip again
    [ ] starting to learn C++
    [ ] master C++
    [ ] make own hacks
    [x] get called a hacker while legit
    [x] get called hacker
    [x] get called hacker by another hacker
    [x] get banned
    [ ] finish this list
    [x] get a 30% headshot record
    [x] have 2.0 KD legit
    [x] have 3.0 KD public hacks
    [ ] Become Moderator for MPGH

    Vote MoNsTeR for Mod





  10. #23
    BobTigerBlocked's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under My Bed.
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Yes there is 1 its called kapersky 1v2 something like that but it is detected..It Was Actally Made For Wolfteam But it works the same..The reason i dont use it anymore cause hack shield detects it real fast. you can search on the forum for it but your on your own on the bypass.

    Its really simple to use put a hotkey on F11 to Tapp On and F12 to Stop Tapping..

  11. #24
    aswhooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Two trailer park girls go round the outside; round the outside, round the outside!!!
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Edidpel View Post
    Or you can make a lag switch YouTube - How to Build a Lag Switch (HD)

    About $5-10 worth of gear.
    dam lol i was right about to post that here..

    but yea it works i tried it. but you gotta be careful, because the first time me n my friend tried it, we tore up an ethernet cable for nothin lol.

  12. #25
    epicowns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under UR bed
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    I auto tap by a home made device :] ok this is what i do, i have a little clipper thing when i press the handle it rolls a marble down and hits the button on my modem!
    BAM. the auto tap button.


    Bow down to us...

    We are the mpgh Pedo Force!!


  13. #26
    hoodedsonny1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My humble abode.
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Tapping is a pointless waste of time, unlike other time-wasters such as drug abuse and whore houses.

  14. #27
    crackerscrack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Cali
    Posts
    213
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Hungover
    I have one.
    Dont forget to press thanks!





    CLICK here for FREE nx and VIP HACKS!!!

  15. #28
    LeetWarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    ^^ then stop spamming and post it noob.
    On Topic: I think their only in vip.

  16. #29
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Question answered

    /closed

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] CA Tapper V1.0 [Auto-Reconnect!]
    By Bombsaway707 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 12:13 PM
  2. [Release] Flames Tapper v3.0 [Auto-reconnect settings, new HELP, and MORE!!]
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:35 AM
  3. [Release] Flames Tapper v2.0 [w/Hotkeys, Auto-reconnect, and MORE!]
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 08:37 PM
  4. [RELEASE] AUTO TAPPER V0.15[RELEASE]
    By Disturbed in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 07:56 PM
  5. [RELEASE] AUTO TAPPER V0.15[RELEASE]
    By Disturbed in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 10:12 AM

Tags for this Thread