Page 18 of 19 FirstFirst ... 816171819 LastLast
Results 256 to 270 of 279
  1. #1
    neelvaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29

    Thumbs up [RELEASE] Chams .. Working As of 07.09.09

    [YOUTUBE]zZ9XrPzDxdc[/YOUTUBE]UPLOAD DONE:NEW VIDEO LESS THAN 10 MIN. WATCH IT. ok quality...

    DONT SCIM THRU THIS. Follow Directions. I typed all of this for u guys to get it to work.... just downloading it and not knowing wat to do won't get a hack to work

    also added the bypass cuz for sum reason the bypass thread got closed
    credits for bypasss: NeverBorn

    and thank me puhlease


    ALRITE NOW A BETTER GUIDE:
    Lots of ppl have been havin problems
    so ima type out EXACTLY wat i do. see if it works for u guys cuz its stil workin for me. (EXCUSE my typing haha im a shortcut typer)

    1. Log On My Computer (haha duh)
    2. Run PerX Injector As ADMINISTRATOR
    3. I tell PerX to inject TNT Hack.dll AND The Bypass posted on this site AUTOMATICALLY
    4. I turn on COMBAT ARMS.exe (COMPATIbILITY Windows 2000 (sum ppl do it without this. play around with this. this is wat i forgot srry)
    5. Start Game and it should inject by itself
    6. log in, pick server, pick a game, join game (DO NOT PRESS INSERT AT ALL!!!!!!)
    7. Let Map Load.
    8. The Moment you are in game PRESS INSERT and turn on watever u want. I WAS PLAYING WITH IT and all the hax work but the cross hair.
    9. Press insert out of it and dont touch it ever again.
    10. HAPPY HACKING

    EXTRA) Played 11 Straight games no D/C






    Tired of those chams that make everything blue or red in big maps...

    These chams makes enemies red/blue ONLY

    Inject to Engine.exe. With the bypass provided by NeverBorn

    press insert IN GAME (not before not after must be during a game)

    ONLY TURN ON Player & Weapon Chams NOTHING ELSE or you will D/C

    before game is over (i.e. Alpha - 135 Kills)
    turn off all hax. NVM YOU DONT HAVE TO DO THIS U CAN JSUT KEEP IT ON BUT YOU HAVE TO FIRST TURN IT ON IN GAME ONLY
    Then join new game and start again!
    repeat process

    VIRUS TOTAL
    Questions PM ME

    Thank me if i helped.

    i noe I AM A CHOOB
    get a guinea pig try it or something.
    Dont believe me? DONT DOWNLOAD it.
    im just trying to help..

    SCREENIES FIXED









    Last edited by neelvaka; 07-09-2009 at 12:10 AM.

  2. The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to neelvaka For This Useful Post:

    bobsagit (07-11-2009),bunker34 (07-15-2009),crazykid401 (07-10-2009),duderaccon (07-09-2009),Envic123 (07-09-2009),formage (07-09-2009),fvckQff2 (07-12-2009),hi12345 (07-09-2009),knksouljah (07-10-2009),loganbr (07-09-2009),mike7921 (07-09-2009),nutterfuts (07-09-2009),s4msung1234 (07-09-2009),skradz (07-09-2009),Soyunputohackerigualquetu (07-09-2009),th3f4ll3n (07-11-2009),Truly Free (07-31-2009),wetrichard (07-09-2009),XxsmrowxX (07-10-2009)

  3. #256
    phucu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Inner Thoughts
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by neelvaka View Post
    still working

    7/10/09
    got xp; tried this with 95, 2000, etc compatibility; tried it without, used enclosed bypass; used other working bypass; the chams do work, but only for a short time (1/2 minute or so); also tried it with and without text editor, same thing; d/c

    If there is anyone other than the choob poster that has this working, would you please tell us what procedure you are using; thanks

  4. #257
    phucu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Inner Thoughts
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by mutantcookie View Post
    who the fuck uses norton? *cough* loser *cough*
    it doesnt have a trojan horse thats somthin from a story
    I've used norton since before u were born, most likely; no problem with it; but not the only system that I use, or trust

  5. #258
    hockey0508's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    it's a virus, my virus protection is going wild on my screen

  6. #259
    Samsung45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your computer
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by hockey0508 View Post
    it's a virus, my virus protection is going wild on my screen
    You must have Avast ehh? Same thing here. and for anyone that has it working is it just X-Fire hacks?
    Please screenshot the menu please and PM it to me thanks(:

  7. #260
    crazykid401's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked your sister's room?
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Fine
    i have avast too its not really a virus it isnt an extreme virus. But i am having trouble extracting tnt hack. it keeps on giving me an error.

    EDIT*
    it is no longer giving the error. Avast Users all i did was disable avast for a sec download, open and extract the files and turn it back on. My new problem is i cant open CA. it turns off on the login screen.
    Last edited by crazykid401; 07-10-2009 at 09:06 PM.

  8. #261
    mjuj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Evanston,IL
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    this aint working for xp

  9. #262
    thyslyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Cardboard BOX
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Blah
    Yea same, no menu....




    (\__/)
    (='-'=) This is evil bunny.
    (")_(") Help him achieve world domination by adding him to your signature.
    He will rape you if u mess his face up!

  10. #263
    mjuj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Evanston,IL
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    omg this doesnt work.

  11. #264
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    If more people say this doesn't work i will close this.

  12. #265
    mjuj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Evanston,IL
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    ok ok sorry.

  13. #266
    Shadowxkills's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but any news from the creator? or is this just anothere patched one?

  14. #267
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed
    what do we insert first in the injector hack or bypass?

  15. #268
    MetalLuigiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Disregard this post
    Last edited by MetalLuigiX; 07-10-2009 at 11:13 PM. Reason: Edit

  16. #269
    stevenozzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by eliran93 View Post
    what do we insert first in the injector hack or bypass?

    I'm assuming it's the bypass first, hence 'bypass' used to get by the Anti-Hack? Anyways, I've read half of this thread, got bored because of most of the posts being by idiots who are too lazy to read any of it. After reading all i've read and tried every solution given I still can't get the menu to come up. I've concluded that it's not injecting properly. Although, I did replace my d3d9.dll earler with another hack's Dll I found, would that cause any issues? Combat Arms still starts up fine, so I don't think it'd be causing my problem. I realize that enough people have already posted saying that they can't get it to work, I also realize this most likely does still work, my problem is I can't seem to kick it's @ss enough in order to get it off the ground. Any suggestions as to why the insert menu isn't showing are welcome, Quote me please :P

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to stevenozzy For This Useful Post:

    askmeagain32 (07-16-2009)

  18. #270
    mjuj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Evanston,IL
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by stevenozzy View Post

    I'm assuming it's the bypass first, hence 'bypass' used to get by the Anti-Hack? Anyways, I've read half of this thread, got bored because of most of the posts being by idiots who are too lazy to read any of it. After reading all i've read and tried every solution given I still can't get the menu to come up. I've concluded that it's not injecting properly. Although, I did replace my d3d9.dll earler with another hack's Dll I found, would that cause any issues? Combat Arms still starts up fine, so I don't think it'd be causing my problem. I realize that enough people have already posted saying that they can't get it to work, I also realize this most likely does still work, my problem is I can't seem to kick it's @ss enough in order to get it off the ground. Any suggestions as to why the insert menu isn't showing are welcome, Quote me please :P
    im having the same problem except every time i get in a game the entire map is red and blue and i get d/c in like 30 seconds enough tie for me to get 1 kill if im lucky.

Page 18 of 19 FirstFirst ... 816171819 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release]New Working Chams!
    By krishna in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 04:53 PM
  2. [re-release]half working chams.
    By darklord439 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 02:00 AM
  3. [Release]Familiar Chams Working 100%!
    By krishna in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 10:38 AM
  4. {RELEASE}~Realy~Working~CHAMS~HACK
    By wertoskiller in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 06:03 PM
  5. --RELEASE-- Chams+Wireframe+Speed (Working As 04/05/09)
    By Sir Nathan in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 03:21 PM

Tags for this Thread