Thread: Xfire Walls

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 135
  1. #1
    r3k0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cheeky

    Xfire Walls

    Ok, first off, please don't hate ppl. It seems to me that everyone is asking about drgn's and legify's hacks. By no means did i make this, I found it and I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOR A COUPLE MONTHS!!! I haven't seen this one on here, or it's so old on the forum it's on like, the tenth page This is like Drgn's old hack, but this one actually works

    Ok, here's what you do:
    1.) Download!!! (You may need to disable your AV)(or if you don't want to wait for pending, pm me your email i guess.)
    2.) Extract the three files (d3dx9_33.exe, d3dx9_33.dll, d3d9.dll) to a new folder in your Combat Arms directory (C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\New Folder\)
    3.)Go into your new folder, right click d3dx9_33.exe, send to, and Desktop (create shortcut)
    4.)right click your desktop icon for Combat Arms, click properties, compatibility, check the compat mode, then select windows 2000. Apply and OK.
    5.)With your antivirus off, start the hack, then start Combat Arms (both as Administrator on vista)
    6.)When you are on the login screen, press insert. Navigate with the arrow keys. The best combo is Fullbright, Wallhack, and No Fog. Don't use colors, cause you'll d/c in a few minutes. After selecting your hacks press insert again and log in. If you press insert again, your game will crash, so be careful.
    6.)Have fun, and don't get banned

    The scan: (themida... that's why it looks bad)
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan - Result

    EDIT: THE GAME IS NOT ALWAYS IN A WINDOW. ONLY THE GAME LOBBIES AND MENUS!!! THE GAME IS FULLSCREEN!!!

    ALSO, I'M ATTACHING A DIFFERENT VERSION OF THE SAME THING. IT'S THE SAME HACK BUT WITH AN INSTALLER, SO YOU DON'T NEED TO WORRY ABOUT WHERE TO PLACE THE FILES.


    Here's how to do it:
    1Open .zip file
    2run Setup.exe
    3It will ask you where to install. It shows the combat arms directory. add \walls to the end of it
    4It should say "C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\walls"
    5It adds an icon on the desktop for you, so open that.
    6With combat arms still on win2k (or win95) compatibility, run combat arms.
    7Follow the same rules above for how to use the hack (don't use color, press insert at the login screen to select hacks, don't press insert again or you'll dc)

    http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/6...3cb-1246028859

    Ok, my fraps was being really gay, so I could only get a pic of my login screen
    Last edited by r3k0n; 07-13-2009 at 07:10 PM. Reason: Screenshot

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to r3k0n For This Useful Post:

    andygun (07-20-2009),cafer2004 (07-20-2009),Cobbra (07-21-2009),eliran93 (07-13-2009),Eternitron (07-14-2009),exonian (07-13-2009),irakliz123 (07-17-2009),mohammad5055 (07-20-2009),raid2 (08-04-2012),realpipi (07-14-2009),TheKamikazes (07-26-2009)

  3. #106
    123rune20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    428
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Doesn't fucking work...again.
    "I'd show you the marks, but I don't wanna pull my pants down right now...." Tallahassee Pain.


    List of accomplishments:
    Survive Y2K
    Survive 6/06/06
    Survive May 21st
    Survive 2012



  4. #107
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    r3k0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Sorry dude, I think the people who had trouble before will still have trouble.

  5. #108
    Dethklok134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool

    help

    ok i disconnect after one min in game i tried it in both win downs 2000 and 95 compat and 95 gives me 1 min b4 i d/c

    any help mate i rlly need to get my kd up?

  6. #109
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    r3k0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Can you make a video? People usually only d/c that fast if they use colors, which i said not to.

  7. #110
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    CA stops working ...all I use is the wall hack and full bright...Any help from anyone on how to get it to work would be greatly appreciated.
    Last edited by clashbanger101; 07-19-2009 at 04:44 PM.

  8. #111
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    r3k0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Make sure your AV is off, and delete CAV ,ending banner, any debug files you may have, rwdata.rar and in hacksheild delete both .v3d files

  9. #112
    Dethklok134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by r3k0n View Post
    Can you make a video? People usually only d/c that fast if they use colors, which i said not to.
    well mate here u are u see that i did NOT use colors!

    Last edited by Dethklok134; 07-20-2009 at 06:18 PM.

  10. #113
    SnowyComet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking

    sh*t is that a trojan? eww, so much ewwwness.
    Desktop: (Mainboard/Motherboard)Acer Aspire T180, (Cpu/Processor)AMD Athlon(tm)64 X2 Dual Core Processor 4200+, (RAM)Crucial 4GB PC2-8500 DDR2-1066, (Video/Graphic Card)ATI Radeon HD4670 1GB.


  11. #114
    DarkStarz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Btw how u get CA in Windowed Mode?

  12. #115
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Dethklok134 View Post
    well mate here u are u see that i did NOT use colors!

    YouTube - combat arms hack video help
    FIRST OF ALL!!!! u should use PerX or any other injector at the same time as the xfire hacks to inject the working bypass.dll.. second of all you didnt press Insert again to close the menu before logging in.. try that
    Last edited by Grim; 07-21-2009 at 03:10 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  13. #116
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    CHECK OUT MY NEW SIGNATURE! I CHOSE THIS THREAD CUZ I KNOW IT STILL WORKS, UNLIKE THE NEW CHAMS EVERYONE IS HAVING SO MANY PROBS WITH!
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  14. #117
    gofik123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lol
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by HelloTiki View Post
    r3k0n, im using xp sp3, and im only using fullbright, wallhack and no fog but I still dc after about 1min. I've followed all your instructions and read every post on this thread but it still doesn' work. Any suggestions?
    Service pack 3 fails with hacks. If you like your computers safety don't uninstall it. It may make programs run badly+ hacks work without SP3. Most of em-.- Or try changing the compatibility of the CA launcher to windows 2000 and don't change the injectors compatibility. If it goes in half screen enjoy. If it keeps going in fullscreen at log-in, It's going to DC you=D

  15. #118
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    r3k0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    OK, for those of you who can work this hack, but it runs in a window, I found out how to fix it. I was playing around with the resolutions and I realized that the window will be whatever size your resolution is. For example, my monitor is 1680 x 1050 so I run the game in that resolution so it's full screen. If I did something like 800 x 600 it would be a tiny little window. Your game will run in fullscreen mode if your monitor resolution and your game resolution match up.

  16. #119
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by r3k0n View Post
    Make sure your AV is off, and delete CAV ,ending banner, any debug files you may have, rwdata.rar and in hacksheild delete both .v3d files
    This is important information-You should post this in the begging.

  17. #120
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Can you help me with team View-PM ME if u can

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WarRock NFV1 Edition - "Easy Wall Hack"
    By Unavailable in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 03:36 AM
  2. wall hack
    By shahins1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 04:28 PM
  3. Hack with rapid fire mp7k and wall hack
    By traggone in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 08:39 PM
  4. Is there a hack to see enemies through walls?
    By sorrow13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-09-2006, 07:51 PM
  5. No Gun On There Wall
    By SimpleAs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 10:03 AM

Tags for this Thread