Page 6 of 14 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 200
  1. #1
    ddd555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Macedonia
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    1,219
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [RELEASE] ddd555 Aimbot + Autoshot V.2.1

    Here is my Aimbot Version 2.1 (added Autoshoot)

    Now when you have working chams and bypasses here on MPGH i deside to release V2.1 of my aimbot- i hope you will enjoy and don't flame.

    Instructions are in the attachment.




    1.Open ddd555~Aimbot_V.2.1.exe

    2.Chouse your settings

    3.Open your injector and put your bypass (you can find here: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/172-combat...2-07-09-a.html)
    Or use some other bypass.(Make do inject automatic)

    4.Press Set Autoshot Ready

    5.Press Start Aimbot

    6.Open the game


    Virus scan:

    Virustotal. MD5: 6c37a98084b51a8a6f4ce156523bc585 Heuristic.LooksLike.Win32.Suspicious.J Packed.Win32.Black.a Trojan.Packed.Libix.Gen

    This is not autoaim- just your bullets will go to colour you chose if they are in scaning range



    I protect this with Themida, and theres no Viruses inside. If you don't trust then don't download.


    RGB -Numbers for scaning colours:

    Example: green = red : 0
    green : 255
    blue : 0


    Last edited by ddd555; 07-13-2009 at 10:00 PM.

  2. The Following 64 Users Say Thank You to ddd555 For This Useful Post:

    123rune20 (07-15-2009),3k0or (07-15-2009),adodwerg1 (07-15-2009),ak7 (09-21-2009),amarrodd (07-22-2009),andres riquelme (09-24-2009),andyboy (07-14-2009),andygun (07-20-2009),apeguy (07-20-2009),aswhooper (07-20-2009),beteasta3 (07-13-2009),bomb0324 (09-13-2009),bsyker (07-13-2009),chouwa (07-13-2009),comander2k (09-08-2009),CPar67 (07-18-2009),Davidng_55-66 (08-25-2009),Deceber (09-03-2009),Dracko (08-04-2009),drgnforce9 (07-14-2009),elite3 (09-14-2009),erasemyhead (07-21-2009),feelgood lie (07-15-2009),fishyeater (07-20-2009),Ghty82 (07-13-2009),hellsglow (07-17-2009),hooppaw (09-21-2009),inoobhacks (07-15-2009),irakliz123 (07-17-2009),jipi01 (07-15-2009),joel1732 (07-14-2009),juanmanuelg3 (07-20-2009),killazilla44 (08-24-2009),killerspiker (07-14-2009),Kingstreet72 (07-16-2009),lagginswag (03-02-2010),lblinkx182 (08-23-2009),maikop (03-01-2010),Markuzz (07-17-2009),masterrohit (07-29-2009),mattyhere123 (07-15-2009),maximum16 (09-20-2009),michi199 (09-19-2009),popiben (07-21-2009),pozzieman (07-19-2009),Python36 (08-25-2009),renanjpa (07-15-2009),Script1 (07-16-2009),sheldon493 (09-25-2009),shuka1 (07-13-2009),sinfu1983 (09-09-2009),sniper672 (09-12-2009),someone2244 (09-22-2009),swish2030 (07-13-2009),thescarface2 (07-16-2009),tigerstar214 (07-20-2009),tiloup14 (07-21-2009),tony3465 (08-16-2009),wiiguy21 (07-13-2009),xKakashi101 (07-15-2009),xX19Arch96Xx (07-20-2009),yehaaskills (07-15-2009),youdotlittle (07-20-2009),[T]hodori[S] (07-15-2009)

  3. #76
    stevenozzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Yeah, especially for a pixelbot like this, it's a lot easier to just get rid of the textures and use white, then you don't have to choose a certain color for the thing to target, just set it to white, heh.

  4. #77
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,782
    My Mood
    Cynical
    "Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access the item."

    this error occurs when i try to open the aimbot. im running windows xp home edition, so i shouldn't have to use the "run as" command. and even when i do it makes no difference. any ideas?

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    memom (07-14-2009)

  6. #78
    stevenozzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    The Aimbot? Do you mean your Injector?

  7. #79
    Vannillia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Here Burning Smart Asses Lawlz ^^
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Happy
    hmmm funny thing the thing works without bypass 0.o

  8. #80
    stevenozzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Why's it a funny thing, shouldn't it be a good thing? lol

  9. #81
    teh hax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    "Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access the item."

    this error occurs when i try to open the aimbot. im running windows xp home edition, so i shouldn't have to use the "run as" command. and even when i do it makes no difference. any ideas?
    i have the same problem i have windows 7 or windows xp pro not sure some one help btw it's the aimbot

  10. #82
    Vannillia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Here Burning Smart Asses Lawlz ^^
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Happy
    yea it's a good thing but ohh well ^^ anyways i dunt really know what colout should i pick 0.o i mean it all works well but like i wana get the enemy not my guys

  11. #83
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Samsung45 View Post
    Public aimbots, dont work Period
    It's a colour bot so it should, you just need some chams that don't dc and your good to go

  12. #84
    Barcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Lurking
    yea, is there a way to make it so it doesn't shoot your guys?
    .: Favorite:.


  13. #85
    stevenozzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Next time don't release something like this until there are working Chams out so we can color coat our enemies with blood! Eh, little bit too detailed there but, You get the point! ...

  14. #86
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Barcode View Post
    yea, is there a way to make it so it doesn't shoot your guys?
    good chams that only show enemy chams

  15. #87
    Barcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Lurking
    lol any on here that dont d/c you?
    .: Favorite:.


  16. #88
    stevenozzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Barcode View Post
    lol any on here that dont d/c you?
    I highly doubt it, most of them I can't even get working after endless hours of trying all of the tricks, tips and suggestions. I really hope Dave actually goes back into the CA Hack business.

  17. #89
    Barcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Lurking
    yea, that would be nice, but i can't really afford any VIP hacks right now. Just playing CA to have something to do while i wait for my 360 to get back from Microsoft.
    .: Favorite:.


  18. #90
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    There are chams on here that don't disconnect you. I suggest Formage's..

    I tried this out and i couldn't get into a game....

    It kept kicking me off at log in screen. Oh well i'm doing something wrong....as usual. I will just stick with aiming for myself and using chams =)

Page 6 of 14 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] ddd555 Aimbot + Autoshot V.2.1
    By ddd555 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 01:22 PM
  2. [TUT] How to set ddd555 Aimbot if you don't have chams!
    By joi121 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 06:00 AM
  3. [Release] Working AIMBOT
    By jojojijijojo in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-08-2009, 11:46 PM
  4. [Release] OGC AIMBOT
    By Unleashed92 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 01:45 PM
  5. [RELEASE] Working AimBot
    By quin123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-22-2006, 10:07 PM

Tags for this Thread