Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 68
  1. #1
    gregdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine

    [RELEASE] Working Hack!!!

    These hacks work i am just posting them here and if you are using windows vista try compatibility 2000...
    I am able to use EVERYTHING except chams without dc and they are very easy to use.
    Chams will d/c you in 2 games, so I recommend you use Wallhack instead!

    Working Hacks!
    Chams
    Crosshairs
    FullBright
    Wallhack
    No Fog
    No Sky
    WireFrame

    1. Download The Hack

    2. Use the Installer, and Install the hacks.

    3. Run the hack on your desktop
    Note: Vista Users- Right Click it and Choose "Run as Admin"

    4. Set the Combat Arms Shortcut to Windows 95' Compatible
    "if this doesnt work try windows 2000 or just use it without any compatibility. It works on all 3 for me.

    5. Run Combat Arms and Press Start.

    6. If you followed everything I said, It will say
    "Injection Success"
    Screenshothttp://img23.imageshack.us/img23/4162/76523928.png
    7. Now, join a game, and then turn on the hacks from there, by using INSERT

    8. Use the Arrow Keys to Select The Hacks You Want

    9. Now Close The Menu by Pressing INSERT Again.
    Note: If you press Insert again, the game will CRASH

    10. Pwn some Nooblets!

    Tip:
    My Hack Combo is
    Wallhack
    FullBright
    No Fog
    Texture Editor
    =
    White Chams! (Sorry No Other Colors For Me Though)

    You can spot people all the way across the map!

    A Common Mistake People Make, Is That They DON'T HAVE .NET FRAMEWORK!!! .NET Framework is ESSENTIAL to Hacks!!!

    Credit Goes to CruelAngelz
    and partial credit for me for finding this But you can still THANK me

    Here is the link to the virus scan
    Virustotal. MD5: 13e33e362d1ff9c7f85bf88fe4fbbe66 Trojan.Packed.650 Suspicious File

    Here are some screenshots for the hack!!!
    BELOW!!!
    Last edited by gregdj; 07-13-2009 at 08:23 PM. Reason: Screen Shots!

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gregdj For This Useful Post:

    clashbanger101 (07-13-2009),fireup27 (07-14-2009)

  3. #46
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    Thanks dude works great!!

  4. #47
    billyb0b's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    This is the same as legifys hacks .. -.- his still work

  5. #48
    Barcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Yea, seems alot like legify's hack
    .: Favorite:.


  6. #49
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Do any of guys D/C after 1 game? or is it just the people using Windows XP?

  7. #50
    gregdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    it doesn't dc for me i played 6 games straight now... im using vista 32x

  8. #51
    gregdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    what might help is to run in windows 95 mode or 2000... for vista run it all as admin

  9. #52
    boust's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    hey whenever i try and start the game, it says that it 'cannot inject the dll'! any help?

  10. #53
    gregdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by boust View Post
    hey whenever i try and start the game, it says that it 'cannot inject the dll'! any help?
    virus scanner on? take it off and run it. if your vista run as admin on the hack and CA

  11. #54
    boust's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    yeah im running both the hack and CA as admin, but by virus scanner - do you mean my anti-virus like AVG? cause i'm not to comfortable with taking that off seeing as how it detects this hack as a potential threat.

  12. #55
    gregdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by boust View Post
    yeah im running both the hack and CA as admin, but by virus scanner - do you mean my anti-virus like AVG? cause i'm not to comfortable with taking that off seeing as how it detects this hack as a potential threat.
    i left mine on and if it detects it(false positive) than it wont let you use the file and it wont inject

  13. #56
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Add it to exception list, the program will still run just ignore the area you place the hack at.

  14. #57
    boust's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    alright it works now, but how do you choose which hack to use, you scroll down using the arrow keys then you press what to select? enter?

  15. #58
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    I keep dcing b4 server select..

  16. #59
    Barcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by boust View Post
    alright it works now, but how do you choose which hack to use, you scroll down using the arrow keys then you press what to select? enter?
    i would think you could press right arrow key to turn on, and left to turn off. Haven't tried these though.
    .: Favorite:.


  17. #60
    gregdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by boust View Post
    alright it works now, but how do you choose which hack to use, you scroll down using the arrow keys then you press what to select? enter?
    Press insert to bring up the menu. Up and down arrow to navigate hax, hit the right arrow to have it show 1 by the hack use, the left arrow to deactivate.
    1 means active and 0 is inactive
    hope this helps

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. runescape {working hacks}
    By Gourav2122 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 07:59 AM
  2. Need a Working hack
    By Ardefoc in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-04-2007, 04:41 AM
  3. Heres My Personal Working Hack
    By VIP-Member in forum General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 03:43 PM
  4. plx doing for me famas work hack plx !only!
    By yogilek in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-24-2007, 09:55 AM
  5. Need a cs 1.6 working hack
    By Ardefoc in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-22-2007, 02:13 AM

Tags for this Thread