Thread: GP/ EXP BOT

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 61
  1. #1
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491

    GP/ EXP BOT

    Instructions:

    Start:
    1. Change Your Combat Arms Screen Resolution To 1024 By 768 This Will Not Work If You Don't!
    2. Open Combat Arms And Log In To Your Account
    3. Join Any Sever And Channel You Would Like

    EXAMPLE: Bravo, Channel 2 then you start the bot and go back into combat arms

    4. In The Lobby Alt-Tab Out Of Combat Arms And Start Up The Bot And Quickly Get Back In To Combat Arms
    5. The Bot Will Do The Rest While Your Away Do Not Interrupt The Bot While It Is Running Unless You Are Done Using It For The Time
    6. Have Your KDR Killed But Getting Your GP And Rank Up!

    Note:
    If You Get Kicked You Don't Have To Restart The Script It Will Do It All For You

    Note:
    You Can Pause Or Suspend The Script At Anytime

    End:
    1. Alt-Tab Out Of Combat Arms And Find The Little H In The Little Tray To The Bottom Right Of Your Screen And Right Click And Hit Exit

    Have fun with more GP and a higher Rank


    CREDIT FOR BOT: Instructions: Giggity-Goo
    CREDIT FOR POST: whitten001

    VIRUS SCAN:
    Virustotal. MD5: 2c01d3030cad84efdcfcf06af3173887 Heuristic.BehavesLike.Win32.ModifiedUPX.C!92 Win32.Banker


    enjoy!

    thank me if i helped
    Last edited by whitten; 07-15-2009 at 11:44 PM.

  2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to whitten For This Useful Post:

    beteasta3 (07-16-2009),blankpage (07-27-2009),caiotoppel (07-12-2011),chochum (07-17-2009),CODWiZ08 (08-11-2009),Mikey1 (07-17-2009),Oneman (07-17-2009),peekill29 (08-14-2013),shorty123 (07-17-2009),VMCStarloric (07-17-2009)

  3. #31
    123rune20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    428
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Well it works, but unfortunately it got stuck at a loading screen at a Junk Flea map after like 4 hours of use. Also I noticed the bot is impatient. It will go into a game room and ready up and if the game doesn't start in like 5 seconds the bot leaves...lol.
    "I'd show you the marks, but I don't wanna pull my pants down right now...." Tallahassee Pain.


    List of accomplishments:
    Survive Y2K
    Survive 6/06/06
    Survive May 21st
    Survive 2012



  4. #32
    Darkkense's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by 123rune20 View Post
    Well it works, but unfortunately it got stuck at a loading screen at a Junk Flea map after like 4 hours of use. Also I noticed the bot is impatient. It will go into a game room and ready up and if the game doesn't start in like 5 seconds the bot leaves...lol.
    Hah?
    No way!
    I haven't tried yet, and i'm not gonna try.

    Good work tho O-o

  5. #33
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by doommach View Post
    there was a smililar one posted by epic pacman that threw a nade at the ground every few seconds which killed ur kd worse than this lol but i tihnk u actually get exp for dieing? correct me if im wrong and for bots i suggest u do omar ctf or s and d as u get more exp
    That was such a fail bot...lol

  6. #34
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    i left it running over night as well.
    i had 329 gp now i have 3026 gp.
    got stuck at loading screen after 4 hours but yeah it works.

  7. #35
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by 123rune20 View Post
    Looks exactly like the bot from Legify's post a little while back.

    Also I was looking around another hack site and saw this. So either they leeched it from you or you leeched it from them...
    This IS legify's bot... By the way nobody wants this EpicPacMan put out a way better Bot

  8. #36
    premo85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does this works for CA EU?

  9. #37
    Truly Free's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Merica
    Posts
    1,084
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Amazed
    HOw do i change reolution?

  10. #38
    pumpu4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by whitten001 View Post
    Instructions:

    Start:
    1. Change Your Combat Arms Screen Resolution To 1024 By 768 This Will Not Work If You Don't!
    2. Open Combat Arms And Log In To Your Account
    3. Join Any Sever And Channel You Would Like

    EXAMPLE: Bravo, Channel 2 then you start the bot and go back into combat arms

    4. In The Lobby Alt-Tab Out Of Combat Arms And Start Up The Bot And Quickly Get Back In To Combat Arms
    5. The Bot Will Do The Rest While Your Away Do Not Interrupt The Bot While It Is Running Unless You Are Done Using It For The Time
    6. Have Your KDR Killed But Getting Your GP And Rank Up!

    Note:
    If You Get Kicked You Don't Have To Restart The Script It Will Do It All For You

    Note:
    You Can Pause Or Suspend The Script At Anytime

    End:
    1. Alt-Tab Out Of Combat Arms And Find The Little H In The Little Tray To The Bottom Right Of Your Screen And Right Click And Hit Exit

    Have fun with more GP and a higher Rank


    CREDIT FOR BOT: Instructions: Giggity-Goo
    CREDIT FOR POST: whitten001

    VIRUS SCAN:
    Virustotal. MD5: 2c01d3030cad84efdcfcf06af3173887 Heuristic.BehavesLike.Win32.ModifiedUPX.C!92 Win32.Banker


    enjoy!

    thank me if i helped
    This is my bot from
    pumpu4life . webs . com(have to register to download) i g 4 l.net and ***********, and planet

    Give the proper credit or remove it

    If you want proof that it is mine pm the site owner pumpu4life and i will tell you check the date

  11. #39
    Vannillia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Here Burning Smart Asses Lawlz ^^
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Happy
    when i go to extract the bot it says its unknown format or is dammage file w/e 0.o

  12. #40
    Melikepie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,653
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I dont get it am i suppose to turn on the bot and go into a game or do i just wait in the lobby?

  13. #41
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    Quote Originally Posted by pumpu4life View Post
    This is my bot from
    pumpu4life . webs . com(have to register to download) i g 4 l.net and ***********, and planet

    Give the proper credit or remove it

    If you want proof that it is mine pm the site owner pumpu4life and i will tell you check the date

    well...i think someone leeched your stuff. i got mine from the name above at h ackers away.info.

    proper credit was given.
    im crediting who i got the info from, so suck it bitch nigga.

  14. #42
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    Quote Originally Posted by Melikepie View Post
    I dont get it am i suppose to turn on the bot and go into a game or do i just wait in the lobby?
    log in.
    go to a sever.
    choose a channel.
    alt tab out.
    run the bot as admin.
    alt tab back into combat arms, and just leave everything alone.



    sorry for the double post.

  15. #43
    Carter11515's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    its useful, but im sure its possible to turn on hacks with the script
    Last edited by Carter11515; 07-16-2009 at 11:29 PM.

  16. #44
    Oneman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    Bloody hell. This is great. Thank you Very useful, Hopefully it gets higher than my main :P Backup acc's ftw!

  17. #45
    Barcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Lurking
    very useful, but pretty much everyone is gonna know you hacked to get it because youll have such a low kdr.
    .: Favorite:.


Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. iHazballz's Exp/gp BOT!
    By iHazBalls in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-24-2009, 06:15 AM
  2. GBWC Bot Testing
    By Super-Man in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 11:58 PM
  3. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  4. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM

Tags for this Thread