Page 11 of 42 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 619
  1. #1
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906

    Working Chams 7-17-09 Vista Only

    I take no credit. this has already been posted, but it was swept to the bottom of the forum real fast.

    I AM TELLING YOU ALL THAT THESE HACKS ARE SAFE. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR DAYS, BUT IF YOU DONT TRUST THEM, DONT D/L THEM.
    Please PM Formage if you have any questions
    These are MPGH quality chams. they don't paint the world, and they dont make you lag very bad.

    Heres how to get em to work. This ONLY works for VISTA!

    1.View the virus scan. Virustotal. MD5: 0b5a6d79709c533936a1d25c6b05de4c Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    2.download the file.
    3.extract it anywhere.
    4.run Perx.exe as Admin on vista. change the EXE it injects into to Engine.exe
    5.put the 2 DLL files in this specific order. 1.d3d9.dll, 2.TNT Hack.dll
    6.set inject to auto.
    7.run Combat Arms. as Admin on vista.
    8.Press insert ingame to change the hacks.
    9.If it doesnt work, try changing the compatibility settings on Combat Arms.





    ITS SAFE...YOU DONT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU DONT TRUST ME.


    GUYS, PLEASE DONT THANK ME...I DIDNT DO ANYTHING. I JUST REPOSTED A HACK, AND ADDED SCREENSHOTS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THIS!!!


    If it DC's try going to your combat arms folder, and remove CAV.exe and Endingbanner.exe
    if you are running any antivirus at all, remove DLL files from the "files to scan" list.
    if you are running avast, click on the taskbar icon (bottom right), hit pause on the thing that comes up. inject it, then unpause.


    THIS ONLY WORKS ON LESS THAN 50% OF ALL COMPUTERS.

    EDIT:
    Code:
    Inside Hacks.zip is the d3d9.dll for vista. people using xp were getting some point exception error. here how to fix.
    (this is for if you are using xp, it still might not work though)
    -when you download hacks.zip, and extract the files, delete d3d9.dll.
    -now copy this file         C:\Windows\System32\d3d9.dll       to the location where my hacks are located
    -use that d3d9 instead of the one i provided.
    Last edited by Obama; 07-28-2009 at 12:11 AM.

  2. The Following 95 Users Say Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    .:AsianTim:. (07-16-2009),7sn (12-02-2009),Ali (07-25-2009),andygun (07-20-2009),aswhooper (07-19-2009),azlilvp9 (07-17-2009),azn-ca-kid (08-22-2009),Backripu (07-16-2009),beltanewalk (07-16-2009),blais55 (07-17-2009),callenbs (08-26-2009),chengmogen (07-28-2009),Cobbra (07-20-2009),crazydude007 (08-23-2009),darkkenary (07-28-2009),davie13 (07-18-2009),deathninjak0 (08-13-2009),DegoZ (07-29-2009),destroyermanic (07-18-2009),DibsVsYogos (08-29-2009),duderaccon (07-20-2009),dwy99 (08-17-2009),DylanMango (09-11-2009),eliteop (07-16-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),erlinden (07-19-2009),exonian (07-28-2009),fauri1 (08-15-2009),fkollman (09-01-2009),flewhead (07-25-2009),FSASLEO (07-17-2009),Ghty82 (08-14-2009),Grizzzly7 (08-15-2009),gunnyctk117 (07-28-2009),h3llraz3r1 (07-16-2009),Hooterc (09-04-2009),igotfish1995 (07-19-2009),ispamyou (07-26-2009),jellybelly (08-21-2009),Jeremyh (08-29-2009),Jimmy (07-29-2009),jkescobedo (07-31-2009),joi121 (08-23-2009),juanmanuelg3 (07-31-2009),Killerskillz (07-16-2009),KoNfLiCtEd (08-18-2009),koratoser (07-20-2009),ksch104 (07-16-2009),ktboy12 (08-14-2009),ljqi99999 (08-26-2009),lymetv (07-16-2009),mariofan901 (08-14-2009),mariomartins (08-15-2009),marksman95 (08-14-2009),mclevan (07-24-2009),Mouzie (07-16-2009),mutantcookie (07-19-2009),Neel848 (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),oanator (07-18-2009),pmolikuj11 (07-29-2009),Poif (08-01-2009),pornman (07-22-2009),roughtimes (07-20-2009),satindemon4u (08-31-2009),shaddow81 (07-17-2009),shadyz (07-16-2009),shnarg (07-24-2009),shorty123 (07-16-2009),sid3kickid (07-28-2009),simon133 (07-27-2009),skoped (07-18-2009),sniper183 (08-16-2009),souljaowner (08-19-2009),so_nawfy (07-20-2009),starstriker2 (07-28-2009),tacoburito92 (07-16-2009),talldrtomas (08-15-2009),The Doctor (09-10-2009),thescarface2 (07-30-2009),Tierrize (08-25-2009),tipu sulthan (09-12-2009),trex (08-21-2009),Tylerw101 (08-27-2009),ucar (08-14-2009),VanityJeff (07-16-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),Whee1717 (07-25-2009),wowkiller306 (07-28-2009),wuwu622 (07-25-2009),Xkill (09-09-2009),xX19Arch96Xx (07-18-2009),yomomma7 (08-14-2009),zafruz (07-24-2009),ZomgWaffle (07-16-2009)

  3. #151
    spadezs235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by jawa12083 View Post
    I'm guessing it crashes me because I'm on SP3? Works for few seconds and then its gone.
    Same here(the d/c part, not sp3). Works, but D/Cs. I followed intructions right to the letter.

  4. #152
    BukLau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Want me to post a vid? I can, and will.

  5. #153
    spadezs235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by BukLau View Post
    Want me to post a vid? I can, and will.
    A vid on instructions(what u did), or a vid on proof that it works?

  6. #154
    BukLau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by spadezs235 View Post
    A vid on instructions(what u did), or a vid on proof that it works?
    Might be a little of both.

    Update: I have a problem O:<

    When I injected the hack it worked, but when I started recording with fraps CA crashed and now fraps isnt detecting CA as a fullscreen game soo.

    JUST DOWNLOAD IT AND TRY. D:<

    My Specs:
    I'm running on Vista Home Premium x64-Bit
    4 GB RAM
    Nvidia Geforce 9300MGS (256MB)
    kthxbai.
    Last edited by BukLau; 07-16-2009 at 01:43 PM.

  7. #155
    spadezs235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Cool. I could use that right about now.

  8. #156
    teh hax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    ya vid would be nice im on sp5 that good? >.<

  9. #157
    spadezs235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I dont know what im on? Anyway to check?

  10. #158
    rastayute's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how

    WHAT DO I ACTUALLY DOWNLOAD? CUZ I SEE THE LINK BUT I DONT SEE NE THING TO DOWNLOAD

  11. #159
    bocacapo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    looking at ur mom taking a shower
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Mellow
    it all injects but before hackshield thing comes up an error come
    PRESSING THANKS BUTTON WONT KILL U (if u didnt notice im trying to make u press it)


  12. #160
    DreamStreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Bored
    perx injects both dlls successfully
    but then after tnt hack.dll is inject this webpage opens up and combat arms crashes

    any fix for this problem?

  13. #161
    Oglog40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nova Scotia
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by ObamaMinion View Post
    perx injects both dlls successfully
    but then after tnt hack.dll is inject this webpage opens up and combat arms crashes

    any fix for this problem?
    Im using a vista and it doesn't crash for me. Here is what I do. Perx run as administrator no compatibility mode on it. I run CA as administrator and in Windows XP SP2 compatibility. After each use there is a MAIN and MAIN_log, I'm not sure if these are the actual names but I'm pretty sure, after I'm done using the hack and exit CA i delete these two .txt and it works fine each use and I never D/C.
    Hope this helps
    Last edited by Oglog40; 07-16-2009 at 01:53 PM.



  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Oglog40 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),snotpig (07-16-2009)

  15. #162
    spadezs235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Try running CA in windows 200 for compatibilty mode cuz before i switched to that CA kept crashing.........im actually in-game now and the hack is still working . i just alt+tabed out lol.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to spadezs235 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #163
    sssaaaeee1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bronx
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    to everyone who needs a yes if this hack works yes this hack does work like it says in the introction do it and inject start up combat arms and your done thx for the hack man your the best

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to sssaaaeee1 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #164
    sssaaaeee1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bronx
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    the hack does work guy um testinig all the hack this work it a thumbs up go hack butt dont get kick

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to sssaaaeee1 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  21. #165
    Diabolikal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I've noticed that if you don't put "Engine.exe", but instead put "engine.exe" it won't load right. Apparently capitalization matters. -.-

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Diabolikal For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

Page 11 of 42 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ----->Working Cham Hack<-----
    By darkking49 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:48 PM
  2. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  3. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  5. Working Chams/Bypass?
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 05:49 PM

Tags for this Thread