Page 2 of 42 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 619
  1. #1
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906

    Working Chams 7-17-09 Vista Only

    I take no credit. this has already been posted, but it was swept to the bottom of the forum real fast.

    I AM TELLING YOU ALL THAT THESE HACKS ARE SAFE. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR DAYS, BUT IF YOU DONT TRUST THEM, DONT D/L THEM.
    Please PM Formage if you have any questions
    These are MPGH quality chams. they don't paint the world, and they dont make you lag very bad.

    Heres how to get em to work. This ONLY works for VISTA!

    1.View the virus scan. Virustotal. MD5: 0b5a6d79709c533936a1d25c6b05de4c Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    2.download the file.
    3.extract it anywhere.
    4.run Perx.exe as Admin on vista. change the EXE it injects into to Engine.exe
    5.put the 2 DLL files in this specific order. 1.d3d9.dll, 2.TNT Hack.dll
    6.set inject to auto.
    7.run Combat Arms. as Admin on vista.
    8.Press insert ingame to change the hacks.
    9.If it doesnt work, try changing the compatibility settings on Combat Arms.





    ITS SAFE...YOU DONT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU DONT TRUST ME.


    GUYS, PLEASE DONT THANK ME...I DIDNT DO ANYTHING. I JUST REPOSTED A HACK, AND ADDED SCREENSHOTS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THIS!!!


    If it DC's try going to your combat arms folder, and remove CAV.exe and Endingbanner.exe
    if you are running any antivirus at all, remove DLL files from the "files to scan" list.
    if you are running avast, click on the taskbar icon (bottom right), hit pause on the thing that comes up. inject it, then unpause.


    THIS ONLY WORKS ON LESS THAN 50% OF ALL COMPUTERS.

    EDIT:
    Code:
    Inside Hacks.zip is the d3d9.dll for vista. people using xp were getting some point exception error. here how to fix.
    (this is for if you are using xp, it still might not work though)
    -when you download hacks.zip, and extract the files, delete d3d9.dll.
    -now copy this file         C:\Windows\System32\d3d9.dll       to the location where my hacks are located
    -use that d3d9 instead of the one i provided.
    Last edited by Obama; 07-28-2009 at 12:11 AM.

  2. The Following 95 Users Say Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    .:AsianTim:. (07-16-2009),7sn (12-02-2009),Ali (07-25-2009),andygun (07-20-2009),aswhooper (07-19-2009),azlilvp9 (07-17-2009),azn-ca-kid (08-22-2009),Backripu (07-16-2009),beltanewalk (07-16-2009),blais55 (07-17-2009),callenbs (08-26-2009),chengmogen (07-28-2009),Cobbra (07-20-2009),crazydude007 (08-23-2009),darkkenary (07-28-2009),davie13 (07-18-2009),deathninjak0 (08-13-2009),DegoZ (07-29-2009),destroyermanic (07-18-2009),DibsVsYogos (08-29-2009),duderaccon (07-20-2009),dwy99 (08-17-2009),DylanMango (09-11-2009),eliteop (07-16-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),erlinden (07-19-2009),exonian (07-28-2009),fauri1 (08-15-2009),fkollman (09-01-2009),flewhead (07-25-2009),FSASLEO (07-17-2009),Ghty82 (08-14-2009),Grizzzly7 (08-15-2009),gunnyctk117 (07-28-2009),h3llraz3r1 (07-16-2009),Hooterc (09-04-2009),igotfish1995 (07-19-2009),ispamyou (07-26-2009),jellybelly (08-21-2009),Jeremyh (08-29-2009),Jimmy (07-29-2009),jkescobedo (07-31-2009),joi121 (08-23-2009),juanmanuelg3 (07-31-2009),Killerskillz (07-16-2009),KoNfLiCtEd (08-18-2009),koratoser (07-20-2009),ksch104 (07-16-2009),ktboy12 (08-14-2009),ljqi99999 (08-26-2009),lymetv (07-16-2009),mariofan901 (08-14-2009),mariomartins (08-15-2009),marksman95 (08-14-2009),mclevan (07-24-2009),Mouzie (07-16-2009),mutantcookie (07-19-2009),Neel848 (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),oanator (07-18-2009),pmolikuj11 (07-29-2009),Poif (08-01-2009),pornman (07-22-2009),roughtimes (07-20-2009),satindemon4u (08-31-2009),shaddow81 (07-17-2009),shadyz (07-16-2009),shnarg (07-24-2009),shorty123 (07-16-2009),sid3kickid (07-28-2009),simon133 (07-27-2009),skoped (07-18-2009),sniper183 (08-16-2009),souljaowner (08-19-2009),so_nawfy (07-20-2009),starstriker2 (07-28-2009),tacoburito92 (07-16-2009),talldrtomas (08-15-2009),The Doctor (09-10-2009),thescarface2 (07-30-2009),Tierrize (08-25-2009),tipu sulthan (09-12-2009),trex (08-21-2009),Tylerw101 (08-27-2009),ucar (08-14-2009),VanityJeff (07-16-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),Whee1717 (07-25-2009),wowkiller306 (07-28-2009),wuwu622 (07-25-2009),Xkill (09-09-2009),xX19Arch96Xx (07-18-2009),yomomma7 (08-14-2009),zafruz (07-24-2009),ZomgWaffle (07-16-2009)

  3. #16
    InHuman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere with alot of girls
    Posts
    10,684
    Reputation
    655
    Thanks
    1,809
    My Mood
    Stressed
    run as admin?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to InHuman For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  5. #17
    h3llraz3r1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madagascar =D
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    D/c's after a few minutes But if I get in a match fast enough it works nice one

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to h3llraz3r1 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  7. #18
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by Ayex View Post
    I get I do not have permission to open this file please contact system administartor.
    probably running Avast Antivirus. bring up the resident shield thingy, pause it, do all the steps, once CA is running, unpause Avast. it should work now.


    @below post.

    XP SP3?

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  9. #19
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by askmeagain32 View Post
    Code:
    The procedure entry point _ Except_handler4_common could not be located in the dynamic link library msvcrt.dll
    grrrrr
    Same problem >.<
    Last edited by .:AsianTim:.; 07-16-2009 at 01:13 AM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to .:AsianTim:. For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  11. #20
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    DOUBLE POST WHOOPS...

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to .:AsianTim:. For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  13. #21
    whobansme??'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    a
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    um how come i cant download it??? it says it 1.5 mb, but i download it says 256kb, wt f happned, i turned off all av

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to whobansme?? For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  15. #22
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    are u using a Download Accellorator, like ORBIT, or DAP?
    try turning those off first...

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #23
    askmeagain32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Thanks Tim, nice double post lolz

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to askmeagain32 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #24
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    NVM, I don't think it was the reason it worked... I got in game, but they dc..

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to .:AsianTim:. For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  21. #25
    Pasquali's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    DOESN'T WORK!
    People, please don't reply saying it works fine for you 'cos to be hones; i don't care :P.
    Ok, i did every step correctly, sucessful injection, screen goes balck as it usually does but then goes back to desktop??
    Any help?

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Pasquali For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  23. #26
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Still works?

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to Katie_Perry For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  25. #27
    uri0316's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by .:AsianTim:. View Post
    Same problem >.<
    Lol, Same here.

  26. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to uri0316 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),shimmycup (07-29-2009)

  27. #28
    InHuman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere with alot of girls
    Posts
    10,684
    Reputation
    655
    Thanks
    1,809
    My Mood
    Stressed
    does it work or not cause imma close ina few

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to InHuman For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  29. #29
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    InHuman, it works but it disconnects 1-3min after starting combat arms.

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to .:AsianTim:. For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  31. #30
    askmeagain32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Does it only work for vista or what?

  32. The Following User Says Thank You to askmeagain32 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

Page 2 of 42 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ----->Working Cham Hack<-----
    By darkking49 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:48 PM
  2. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  3. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  5. Working Chams/Bypass?
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 05:49 PM

Tags for this Thread