Page 23 of 42 FirstFirst ... 13212223242533 ... LastLast
Results 331 to 345 of 619
  1. #1
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906

    Working Chams 7-17-09 Vista Only

    I take no credit. this has already been posted, but it was swept to the bottom of the forum real fast.

    I AM TELLING YOU ALL THAT THESE HACKS ARE SAFE. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR DAYS, BUT IF YOU DONT TRUST THEM, DONT D/L THEM.
    Please PM Formage if you have any questions
    These are MPGH quality chams. they don't paint the world, and they dont make you lag very bad.

    Heres how to get em to work. This ONLY works for VISTA!

    1.View the virus scan. Virustotal. MD5: 0b5a6d79709c533936a1d25c6b05de4c Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    2.download the file.
    3.extract it anywhere.
    4.run Perx.exe as Admin on vista. change the EXE it injects into to Engine.exe
    5.put the 2 DLL files in this specific order. 1.d3d9.dll, 2.TNT Hack.dll
    6.set inject to auto.
    7.run Combat Arms. as Admin on vista.
    8.Press insert ingame to change the hacks.
    9.If it doesnt work, try changing the compatibility settings on Combat Arms.





    ITS SAFE...YOU DONT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU DONT TRUST ME.


    GUYS, PLEASE DONT THANK ME...I DIDNT DO ANYTHING. I JUST REPOSTED A HACK, AND ADDED SCREENSHOTS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THIS!!!


    If it DC's try going to your combat arms folder, and remove CAV.exe and Endingbanner.exe
    if you are running any antivirus at all, remove DLL files from the "files to scan" list.
    if you are running avast, click on the taskbar icon (bottom right), hit pause on the thing that comes up. inject it, then unpause.


    THIS ONLY WORKS ON LESS THAN 50% OF ALL COMPUTERS.

    EDIT:
    Code:
    Inside Hacks.zip is the d3d9.dll for vista. people using xp were getting some point exception error. here how to fix.
    (this is for if you are using xp, it still might not work though)
    -when you download hacks.zip, and extract the files, delete d3d9.dll.
    -now copy this file         C:\Windows\System32\d3d9.dll       to the location where my hacks are located
    -use that d3d9 instead of the one i provided.
    Last edited by Obama; 07-28-2009 at 12:11 AM.

  2. The Following 95 Users Say Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    .:AsianTim:. (07-16-2009),7sn (12-02-2009),Ali (07-25-2009),andygun (07-20-2009),aswhooper (07-19-2009),azlilvp9 (07-17-2009),azn-ca-kid (08-22-2009),Backripu (07-16-2009),beltanewalk (07-16-2009),blais55 (07-17-2009),callenbs (08-26-2009),chengmogen (07-28-2009),Cobbra (07-20-2009),crazydude007 (08-23-2009),darkkenary (07-28-2009),davie13 (07-18-2009),deathninjak0 (08-13-2009),DegoZ (07-29-2009),destroyermanic (07-18-2009),DibsVsYogos (08-29-2009),duderaccon (07-20-2009),dwy99 (08-17-2009),DylanMango (09-11-2009),eliteop (07-16-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),erlinden (07-19-2009),exonian (07-28-2009),fauri1 (08-15-2009),fkollman (09-01-2009),flewhead (07-25-2009),FSASLEO (07-17-2009),Ghty82 (08-14-2009),Grizzzly7 (08-15-2009),gunnyctk117 (07-28-2009),h3llraz3r1 (07-16-2009),Hooterc (09-04-2009),igotfish1995 (07-19-2009),ispamyou (07-26-2009),jellybelly (08-21-2009),Jeremyh (08-29-2009),Jimmy (07-29-2009),jkescobedo (07-31-2009),joi121 (08-23-2009),juanmanuelg3 (07-31-2009),Killerskillz (07-16-2009),KoNfLiCtEd (08-18-2009),koratoser (07-20-2009),ksch104 (07-16-2009),ktboy12 (08-14-2009),ljqi99999 (08-26-2009),lymetv (07-16-2009),mariofan901 (08-14-2009),mariomartins (08-15-2009),marksman95 (08-14-2009),mclevan (07-24-2009),Mouzie (07-16-2009),mutantcookie (07-19-2009),Neel848 (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),oanator (07-18-2009),pmolikuj11 (07-29-2009),Poif (08-01-2009),pornman (07-22-2009),roughtimes (07-20-2009),satindemon4u (08-31-2009),shaddow81 (07-17-2009),shadyz (07-16-2009),shnarg (07-24-2009),shorty123 (07-16-2009),sid3kickid (07-28-2009),simon133 (07-27-2009),skoped (07-18-2009),sniper183 (08-16-2009),souljaowner (08-19-2009),so_nawfy (07-20-2009),starstriker2 (07-28-2009),tacoburito92 (07-16-2009),talldrtomas (08-15-2009),The Doctor (09-10-2009),thescarface2 (07-30-2009),Tierrize (08-25-2009),tipu sulthan (09-12-2009),trex (08-21-2009),Tylerw101 (08-27-2009),ucar (08-14-2009),VanityJeff (07-16-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),Whee1717 (07-25-2009),wowkiller306 (07-28-2009),wuwu622 (07-25-2009),Xkill (09-09-2009),xX19Arch96Xx (07-18-2009),yomomma7 (08-14-2009),zafruz (07-24-2009),ZomgWaffle (07-16-2009)

  3. #331
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by xplode16 View Post
    sometimes it works and most of the time it doesn't
    Post the steps you did so someone can help ya out man

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  5. #332
    Taylor Swift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spangdahlem, Germany
    Posts
    6,384
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    635
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by corndog5595 View Post
    I take no credit. this has already been posted, but it was swept to the bottom of the forum real fast.

    I AM TELLING YOU ALL THAT THESE HACKS ARE SAFE. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR DAYS, BUT IF YOU DONT TRUST THEM, DONT D/L THEM.

    These are MPGH quality chams. they don't paint the world, and they dont make you lag very bad.

    Heres how to get em to work.

    1.View the virus scan. Virustotal. MD5: 0b5a6d79709c533936a1d25c6b05de4c Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    2.download the file.
    3.extract it anywhere.
    4.run Perx.exe as Admin on vista. change the EXE it injects into to Engine.exe
    5.put the 2 DLL files in this specific order. 1.d3d9.dll, 2.TNT Hack.dll
    6.set inject to auto.
    7.run Combat Arms. as Admin on vista.
    8.Press insert ingame to change the hacks.
    9.If it doesnt work, try changing the compatibility settings on Combat Arms.


    ITS SAFE...YOU DONT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU DONT TRUST ME.


    GUYS, PLEASE DONT THANK ME...I DIDNT DO ANYTHING. I JUST REPOSTED A HACK, AND ADDED SCREENSHOTS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THIS!!!


    If it DC's try going to your combat arms folder, and remove CAV.exe and Endingbanner.exe
    if you are running any antivirus at all, remove DLL files from the "files to scan" list.
    if you are running avast, click on the taskbar icon (bottom right), hit pause on the thing that comes up. inject it, then unpause.


    THIS ONLY WORKS ON LESS THAN 50% OF ALL COMPUTERS.
    heheheheheh he stole my siggy I feel so powered xDDDDDDDDDD i added the jump u mother fucking assholes part lol
    If you need somebody to talk to... click here. This is not a scam, or a joke.
    Help me afford my next tattoo!


    Scammers List:
    1. patti123 - $50.00

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Taylor Swift For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  7. #333
    skoped's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere?
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Thanks for postin this, worked for me, but I have Vista. No DC at all, can play as many games as possible with this xD Thanks again.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to skoped For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  9. #334
    Backripu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    America
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Backripu View Post
    Works very good, thanks man
    Compatibility mode on none.
    Thanks, dced when I join a game first.
    What I meant was the first game I joined it dc'd me. However it works great now. Very little dc's, however it does have a problem with dcing RARELY at random.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Backripu For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  11. #335
    igotfish1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Dead
    ty man it works for vista home premium use no compatibility mode adn rune perx as admin then ur good 2 go

    THANK ME

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to igotfish1995 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  13. #336
    Dethklok134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool

    help

    omg this might sound nooby but how do i get combat amrs combatibility to none?

    i have in version 95 now and 'none' is not one of those options

  14. #337
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by Dethklok134 View Post
    omg this might sound nooby but how do i get combat amrs combatibility to none?

    i have in version 95 now and 'none' is not one of those options
    omfg...this is hilarious!!!
    u just uncheck the tick box next to the compatibility options...

  15. #338
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Dethklok134 View Post
    omg this might sound nooby but how do i get combat amrs combatibility to none?

    i have in version 95 now and 'none' is not one of those options
    .........Epic Fail

  16. #339
    jayce162's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    it didnt work

    i just tried it and it d/c every time i open combat arms, how do i take out the injection to make combat arms work again?

  17. #340
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by jayce162 View Post
    i just tried it and it d/c every time i open combat arms, how do i take out the injection to make combat arms work again?
    Restart Combat Arms.

  18. #341
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Dont bother trying to help a 1 post choob...
    they only registered because they searched google, and found this thread.

  19. #342
    saqmuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    it says i dont have permission with the tnt file lol whats wrong

  20. #343
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    @above
    you probably are running avast antivirus. try pausing the avast on access scanner while injecting.

  21. #344
    thyslyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Cardboard BOX
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Blah
    It works But D/C in Game...Any help?

  22. #345
    silentmonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    where do you press insert?

Page 23 of 42 FirstFirst ... 13212223242533 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ----->Working Cham Hack<-----
    By darkking49 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:48 PM
  2. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  3. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  5. Working Chams/Bypass?
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 05:49 PM

Tags for this Thread