Page 24 of 42 FirstFirst ... 14222324252634 ... LastLast
Results 346 to 360 of 619
  1. #1
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906

    Working Chams 7-17-09 Vista Only

    I take no credit. this has already been posted, but it was swept to the bottom of the forum real fast.

    I AM TELLING YOU ALL THAT THESE HACKS ARE SAFE. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR DAYS, BUT IF YOU DONT TRUST THEM, DONT D/L THEM.
    Please PM Formage if you have any questions
    These are MPGH quality chams. they don't paint the world, and they dont make you lag very bad.

    Heres how to get em to work. This ONLY works for VISTA!

    1.View the virus scan. Virustotal. MD5: 0b5a6d79709c533936a1d25c6b05de4c Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    2.download the file.
    3.extract it anywhere.
    4.run Perx.exe as Admin on vista. change the EXE it injects into to Engine.exe
    5.put the 2 DLL files in this specific order. 1.d3d9.dll, 2.TNT Hack.dll
    6.set inject to auto.
    7.run Combat Arms. as Admin on vista.
    8.Press insert ingame to change the hacks.
    9.If it doesnt work, try changing the compatibility settings on Combat Arms.





    ITS SAFE...YOU DONT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU DONT TRUST ME.


    GUYS, PLEASE DONT THANK ME...I DIDNT DO ANYTHING. I JUST REPOSTED A HACK, AND ADDED SCREENSHOTS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THIS!!!


    If it DC's try going to your combat arms folder, and remove CAV.exe and Endingbanner.exe
    if you are running any antivirus at all, remove DLL files from the "files to scan" list.
    if you are running avast, click on the taskbar icon (bottom right), hit pause on the thing that comes up. inject it, then unpause.


    THIS ONLY WORKS ON LESS THAN 50% OF ALL COMPUTERS.

    EDIT:
    Code:
    Inside Hacks.zip is the d3d9.dll for vista. people using xp were getting some point exception error. here how to fix.
    (this is for if you are using xp, it still might not work though)
    -when you download hacks.zip, and extract the files, delete d3d9.dll.
    -now copy this file         C:\Windows\System32\d3d9.dll       to the location where my hacks are located
    -use that d3d9 instead of the one i provided.
    Last edited by Obama; 07-28-2009 at 12:11 AM.

  2. The Following 95 Users Say Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    .:AsianTim:. (07-16-2009),7sn (12-02-2009),Ali (07-25-2009),andygun (07-20-2009),aswhooper (07-19-2009),azlilvp9 (07-17-2009),azn-ca-kid (08-22-2009),Backripu (07-16-2009),beltanewalk (07-16-2009),blais55 (07-17-2009),callenbs (08-26-2009),chengmogen (07-28-2009),Cobbra (07-20-2009),crazydude007 (08-23-2009),darkkenary (07-28-2009),davie13 (07-18-2009),deathninjak0 (08-13-2009),DegoZ (07-29-2009),destroyermanic (07-18-2009),DibsVsYogos (08-29-2009),duderaccon (07-20-2009),dwy99 (08-17-2009),DylanMango (09-11-2009),eliteop (07-16-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),erlinden (07-19-2009),exonian (07-28-2009),fauri1 (08-15-2009),fkollman (09-01-2009),flewhead (07-25-2009),FSASLEO (07-17-2009),Ghty82 (08-14-2009),Grizzzly7 (08-15-2009),gunnyctk117 (07-28-2009),h3llraz3r1 (07-16-2009),Hooterc (09-04-2009),igotfish1995 (07-19-2009),ispamyou (07-26-2009),jellybelly (08-21-2009),Jeremyh (08-29-2009),Jimmy (07-29-2009),jkescobedo (07-31-2009),joi121 (08-23-2009),juanmanuelg3 (07-31-2009),Killerskillz (07-16-2009),KoNfLiCtEd (08-18-2009),koratoser (07-20-2009),ksch104 (07-16-2009),ktboy12 (08-14-2009),ljqi99999 (08-26-2009),lymetv (07-16-2009),mariofan901 (08-14-2009),mariomartins (08-15-2009),marksman95 (08-14-2009),mclevan (07-24-2009),Mouzie (07-16-2009),mutantcookie (07-19-2009),Neel848 (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),oanator (07-18-2009),pmolikuj11 (07-29-2009),Poif (08-01-2009),pornman (07-22-2009),roughtimes (07-20-2009),satindemon4u (08-31-2009),shaddow81 (07-17-2009),shadyz (07-16-2009),shnarg (07-24-2009),shorty123 (07-16-2009),sid3kickid (07-28-2009),simon133 (07-27-2009),skoped (07-18-2009),sniper183 (08-16-2009),souljaowner (08-19-2009),so_nawfy (07-20-2009),starstriker2 (07-28-2009),tacoburito92 (07-16-2009),talldrtomas (08-15-2009),The Doctor (09-10-2009),thescarface2 (07-30-2009),Tierrize (08-25-2009),tipu sulthan (09-12-2009),trex (08-21-2009),Tylerw101 (08-27-2009),ucar (08-14-2009),VanityJeff (07-16-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),Whee1717 (07-25-2009),wowkiller306 (07-28-2009),wuwu622 (07-25-2009),Xkill (09-09-2009),xX19Arch96Xx (07-18-2009),yomomma7 (08-14-2009),zafruz (07-24-2009),ZomgWaffle (07-16-2009)

  3. #346
    thyslyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Cardboard BOX
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Blah
    Lol....Any time when ur in the game....=='

  4. #347
    silentmonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    but where is the insert button?

  5. #348
    silentmonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    lol im realy knew to this so you gonna have you help me

  6. #349
    thyslyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Cardboard BOX
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by silentmonkey View Post
    but where is the insert button?

    LOL u Fail man, LOOK AT UR KEYBOARD AND LOOK FOR INSERT CHOOB

  7. #350
    silentmonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    ooo ommmmmmmmg that insert button! lol

  8. #351
    silentmonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    ok this is what im doing is it right?

    1. Start perx

    2. put to auto

    3. put files in

    4. Open combat arms
    (injects in files)

    Then my game doesnt start! i dont know why solutions?

  9. #352
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by silentmonkey View Post
    ok this is what im doing is it right?

    1. Start perx

    2. put to auto

    3. put files in

    4. Open combat arms
    (injects in files)

    Then my game doesnt start! i dont know why solutions?
    Update: Still works for me.

    To the guy above me>Try running as admin on perx and combat arms. HAve you changed compatibility mode to 2000?? Is your operating system vista? Are you setting perx to inject to Engine.exe? Is your antivirus off? Are your files set to inject in the right order?

  10. #353
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    If VISTA:

    Run Both Perx & Combat Arms as administrator!

    Make sure Perx is set up like this


    Make sure everything for this hack is in the same folder. (perx, TNT Hack.dll, and D3D9.dll)

    Still having problems?
    Try re-naming the folder you have this stuff in. My folder is named waffles

    Also try re-naming your TNT Hack.dll to something else like Skype

    Hope this helped

  11. #354
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by Obama View Post
    Update: Still works for me.
    Still works for me too.
    just played for 2 hours without Disconnecting.

    STILL WORKS FOR VISTA USERS.

  12. #355
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    This hack won't get patched, it'll take Nexon about 2-4 months for it to get patched.

  13. #356
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    Does this require our AV to be closed when we download? Cus when i have it turned on my AV starts freakin out...

  14. #357
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by clashbanger101 View Post
    Does this require our AV to be closed when we download? Cus when i have it turned on my AV starts freakin out...
    Add TNT Hack.dll to your AV's exception list and you should be alright

  15. #358
    deaded38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    ok...once again i try and extract one file and it wont let me itll just go away and not even show up in the injector so can anyone please help with this. long story short i cant put the TNT hacks into a different file on my desktop. help?

  16. #359
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by deaded38 View Post
    ok...once again i try and extract one file and it wont let me itll just go away and not even show up in the injector so can anyone please help with this. long story short i cant put the TNT hacks into a different file on my desktop. help?
    Your anti-virus is deleting TNT Hack.dll.....

    Turn off your anti-virus while downloading TNT Hack.dll

    Add TNT Hack.dll to your Anti-Viruses exception list.

    Or make a folder and put the entire folder in the exception list then just put the TNT Hack.dll into said folder.

    this should work

  17. #360
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    I was using this crap and after a while it said my account had been logged on from another location...and it exited out...what happened?

Page 24 of 42 FirstFirst ... 14222324252634 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ----->Working Cham Hack<-----
    By darkking49 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:48 PM
  2. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  3. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  5. Working Chams/Bypass?
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 05:49 PM

Tags for this Thread