Page 25 of 42 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 375 of 619
  1. #1
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906

    Working Chams 7-17-09 Vista Only

    I take no credit. this has already been posted, but it was swept to the bottom of the forum real fast.

    I AM TELLING YOU ALL THAT THESE HACKS ARE SAFE. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR DAYS, BUT IF YOU DONT TRUST THEM, DONT D/L THEM.
    Please PM Formage if you have any questions
    These are MPGH quality chams. they don't paint the world, and they dont make you lag very bad.

    Heres how to get em to work. This ONLY works for VISTA!

    1.View the virus scan. Virustotal. MD5: 0b5a6d79709c533936a1d25c6b05de4c Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    2.download the file.
    3.extract it anywhere.
    4.run Perx.exe as Admin on vista. change the EXE it injects into to Engine.exe
    5.put the 2 DLL files in this specific order. 1.d3d9.dll, 2.TNT Hack.dll
    6.set inject to auto.
    7.run Combat Arms. as Admin on vista.
    8.Press insert ingame to change the hacks.
    9.If it doesnt work, try changing the compatibility settings on Combat Arms.





    ITS SAFE...YOU DONT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU DONT TRUST ME.


    GUYS, PLEASE DONT THANK ME...I DIDNT DO ANYTHING. I JUST REPOSTED A HACK, AND ADDED SCREENSHOTS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THIS!!!


    If it DC's try going to your combat arms folder, and remove CAV.exe and Endingbanner.exe
    if you are running any antivirus at all, remove DLL files from the "files to scan" list.
    if you are running avast, click on the taskbar icon (bottom right), hit pause on the thing that comes up. inject it, then unpause.


    THIS ONLY WORKS ON LESS THAN 50% OF ALL COMPUTERS.

    EDIT:
    Code:
    Inside Hacks.zip is the d3d9.dll for vista. people using xp were getting some point exception error. here how to fix.
    (this is for if you are using xp, it still might not work though)
    -when you download hacks.zip, and extract the files, delete d3d9.dll.
    -now copy this file         C:\Windows\System32\d3d9.dll       to the location where my hacks are located
    -use that d3d9 instead of the one i provided.
    Last edited by Obama; 07-28-2009 at 12:11 AM.

  2. The Following 95 Users Say Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    .:AsianTim:. (07-16-2009),7sn (12-02-2009),Ali (07-25-2009),andygun (07-20-2009),aswhooper (07-19-2009),azlilvp9 (07-17-2009),azn-ca-kid (08-22-2009),Backripu (07-16-2009),beltanewalk (07-16-2009),blais55 (07-17-2009),callenbs (08-26-2009),chengmogen (07-28-2009),Cobbra (07-20-2009),crazydude007 (08-23-2009),darkkenary (07-28-2009),davie13 (07-18-2009),deathninjak0 (08-13-2009),DegoZ (07-29-2009),destroyermanic (07-18-2009),DibsVsYogos (08-29-2009),duderaccon (07-20-2009),dwy99 (08-17-2009),DylanMango (09-11-2009),eliteop (07-16-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),erlinden (07-19-2009),exonian (07-28-2009),fauri1 (08-15-2009),fkollman (09-01-2009),flewhead (07-25-2009),FSASLEO (07-17-2009),Ghty82 (08-14-2009),Grizzzly7 (08-15-2009),gunnyctk117 (07-28-2009),h3llraz3r1 (07-16-2009),Hooterc (09-04-2009),igotfish1995 (07-19-2009),ispamyou (07-26-2009),jellybelly (08-21-2009),Jeremyh (08-29-2009),Jimmy (07-29-2009),jkescobedo (07-31-2009),joi121 (08-23-2009),juanmanuelg3 (07-31-2009),Killerskillz (07-16-2009),KoNfLiCtEd (08-18-2009),koratoser (07-20-2009),ksch104 (07-16-2009),ktboy12 (08-14-2009),ljqi99999 (08-26-2009),lymetv (07-16-2009),mariofan901 (08-14-2009),mariomartins (08-15-2009),marksman95 (08-14-2009),mclevan (07-24-2009),Mouzie (07-16-2009),mutantcookie (07-19-2009),Neel848 (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),oanator (07-18-2009),pmolikuj11 (07-29-2009),Poif (08-01-2009),pornman (07-22-2009),roughtimes (07-20-2009),satindemon4u (08-31-2009),shaddow81 (07-17-2009),shadyz (07-16-2009),shnarg (07-24-2009),shorty123 (07-16-2009),sid3kickid (07-28-2009),simon133 (07-27-2009),skoped (07-18-2009),sniper183 (08-16-2009),souljaowner (08-19-2009),so_nawfy (07-20-2009),starstriker2 (07-28-2009),tacoburito92 (07-16-2009),talldrtomas (08-15-2009),The Doctor (09-10-2009),thescarface2 (07-30-2009),Tierrize (08-25-2009),tipu sulthan (09-12-2009),trex (08-21-2009),Tylerw101 (08-27-2009),ucar (08-14-2009),VanityJeff (07-16-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),Whee1717 (07-25-2009),wowkiller306 (07-28-2009),wuwu622 (07-25-2009),Xkill (09-09-2009),xX19Arch96Xx (07-18-2009),yomomma7 (08-14-2009),zafruz (07-24-2009),ZomgWaffle (07-16-2009)

  3. #361
    deaded38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Your anti-virus is deleting TNT Hack.dll.....

    Turn off your anti-virus while downloading TNT Hack.dll

    Add TNT Hack.dll to your Anti-Viruses exception list.

    Or make a folder and put the entire folder in the exception list then just put the TNT Hack.dll into said folder.

    this should work
    this is gunna seem noobish but how do i put it on my exeptions list? i tried and i didnt know how...

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to deaded38 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  5. #362
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by deaded38 View Post
    this is gunna seem noobish but how do i put it on my exeptions list? i tried and i didnt know how...
    It depends on your antivirus. You will have to find it on your specific antivirus.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  7. #363
    deaded38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    aah thanks if anyone has avast anti-virus and knows what to do please quote this.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to deaded38 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  9. #364
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by deaded38 View Post
    aah thanks if anyone has avast anti-virus and knows what to do please quote this.
    What version do you have. On avast I think its called the "exclusion list"

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  11. #365
    sirhackzalot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Avast scanned as a Trojan Horse

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to sirhackzalot For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  13. #366
    thyslyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Cardboard BOX
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Blah
    Lol...Its soppose to hav a virus but its false positive...

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to thyslyer For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  15. #367
    sirhackzalot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Well I am guessing it just took the files, and guessed them as a Virus, as it didn't show up in their database or vice versa.
    Other people used and found it safe so meh.

    It definetly shows up on 26 of those 42 Anti-V's as a virius. But meh. I'll take my chances. I backed my computer up on a external HD months ago.
    Last edited by sirhackzalot; 07-20-2009 at 01:46 AM.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to sirhackzalot For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #368
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    This works for a while then i get message saying "Your account has been logged in from another location...CA will now close" Whats going on? D: ***I had no lag at all and no one else has my account info***
    Last edited by clashbanger101; 07-20-2009 at 02:07 AM.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to clashbanger101 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #369
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by clashbanger101 View Post
    This works for a while then i get message saying "Your account has been logged in from another location...CA will now close" Whats going on? D:
    It's because of your lag, well that's what other people have been saying.

  20. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Vizz For This Useful Post:

    clashbanger101 (07-20-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011)

  21. #370
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by clashbanger101 View Post
    This works for a while then i get message saying "Your account has been logged in from another location...CA will now close" Whats going on? D:
    Someone may have your info also. This happens when someone trys to login on your account when your already on. Change your password and see if that helps.

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    clashbanger101 (07-20-2009)

  23. #371
    sirhackzalot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    I was DC'ed in like 1 round after joining a Search N Destroy. I keep getting DC'ed

  24. #372
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhackzalot View Post
    I was DC'ed in like 1 round after joining a Search N Destroy. I keep getting DC'ed
    Operating system?

    Steps you have already tried?

  25. #373
    sirhackzalot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Vista.

    Everything worked. Had Weapons and Player Chamms on.

    Within a minute I got DC'ed. :/

  26. #374
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Be sure Perx is set up just like this


    Run Perx & Combat Arms as admin.

    Make sure Perx, D3D9.dll, and TNT Hack.dll are all in the same folder on your desktop.

    Try re-naming the folder to something Hackshield wouldn't pick up (something without the words "Hack" or "Combat Arms" in the title)

    Also try re-naming TNT Hack.dll to something else, like Skype

  27. #375
    sirhackzalot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Be sure Perx is set up just like this


    Run Perx & Combat Arms as admin.

    If still having problems with disconnect re-name the folder that this is in.

    Also try re-naming TNT Hack.dll to something else, like Skype
    Yup. Tried it exact. And alright.

Page 25 of 42 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ----->Working Cham Hack<-----
    By darkking49 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:48 PM
  2. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  3. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  5. Working Chams/Bypass?
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 05:49 PM

Tags for this Thread