Page 35 of 42 FirstFirst ... 253334353637 ... LastLast
Results 511 to 525 of 619
  1. #1
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906

    Working Chams 7-17-09 Vista Only

    I take no credit. this has already been posted, but it was swept to the bottom of the forum real fast.

    I AM TELLING YOU ALL THAT THESE HACKS ARE SAFE. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR DAYS, BUT IF YOU DONT TRUST THEM, DONT D/L THEM.
    Please PM Formage if you have any questions
    These are MPGH quality chams. they don't paint the world, and they dont make you lag very bad.

    Heres how to get em to work. This ONLY works for VISTA!

    1.View the virus scan. Virustotal. MD5: 0b5a6d79709c533936a1d25c6b05de4c Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.640512 probably a variant of Win32/Agent
    2.download the file.
    3.extract it anywhere.
    4.run Perx.exe as Admin on vista. change the EXE it injects into to Engine.exe
    5.put the 2 DLL files in this specific order. 1.d3d9.dll, 2.TNT Hack.dll
    6.set inject to auto.
    7.run Combat Arms. as Admin on vista.
    8.Press insert ingame to change the hacks.
    9.If it doesnt work, try changing the compatibility settings on Combat Arms.





    ITS SAFE...YOU DONT HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU DONT TRUST ME.


    GUYS, PLEASE DONT THANK ME...I DIDNT DO ANYTHING. I JUST REPOSTED A HACK, AND ADDED SCREENSHOTS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THIS!!!


    If it DC's try going to your combat arms folder, and remove CAV.exe and Endingbanner.exe
    if you are running any antivirus at all, remove DLL files from the "files to scan" list.
    if you are running avast, click on the taskbar icon (bottom right), hit pause on the thing that comes up. inject it, then unpause.


    THIS ONLY WORKS ON LESS THAN 50% OF ALL COMPUTERS.

    EDIT:
    Code:
    Inside Hacks.zip is the d3d9.dll for vista. people using xp were getting some point exception error. here how to fix.
    (this is for if you are using xp, it still might not work though)
    -when you download hacks.zip, and extract the files, delete d3d9.dll.
    -now copy this file         C:\Windows\System32\d3d9.dll       to the location where my hacks are located
    -use that d3d9 instead of the one i provided.
    Last edited by Obama; 07-28-2009 at 12:11 AM.

  2. The Following 95 Users Say Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    .:AsianTim:. (07-16-2009),7sn (12-02-2009),Ali (07-25-2009),andygun (07-20-2009),aswhooper (07-19-2009),azlilvp9 (07-17-2009),azn-ca-kid (08-22-2009),Backripu (07-16-2009),beltanewalk (07-16-2009),blais55 (07-17-2009),callenbs (08-26-2009),chengmogen (07-28-2009),Cobbra (07-20-2009),crazydude007 (08-23-2009),darkkenary (07-28-2009),davie13 (07-18-2009),deathninjak0 (08-13-2009),DegoZ (07-29-2009),destroyermanic (07-18-2009),DibsVsYogos (08-29-2009),duderaccon (07-20-2009),dwy99 (08-17-2009),DylanMango (09-11-2009),eliteop (07-16-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),erlinden (07-19-2009),exonian (07-28-2009),fauri1 (08-15-2009),fkollman (09-01-2009),flewhead (07-25-2009),FSASLEO (07-17-2009),Ghty82 (08-14-2009),Grizzzly7 (08-15-2009),gunnyctk117 (07-28-2009),h3llraz3r1 (07-16-2009),Hooterc (09-04-2009),igotfish1995 (07-19-2009),ispamyou (07-26-2009),jellybelly (08-21-2009),Jeremyh (08-29-2009),Jimmy (07-29-2009),jkescobedo (07-31-2009),joi121 (08-23-2009),juanmanuelg3 (07-31-2009),Killerskillz (07-16-2009),KoNfLiCtEd (08-18-2009),koratoser (07-20-2009),ksch104 (07-16-2009),ktboy12 (08-14-2009),ljqi99999 (08-26-2009),lymetv (07-16-2009),mariofan901 (08-14-2009),mariomartins (08-15-2009),marksman95 (08-14-2009),mclevan (07-24-2009),Mouzie (07-16-2009),mutantcookie (07-19-2009),Neel848 (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),oanator (07-18-2009),pmolikuj11 (07-29-2009),Poif (08-01-2009),pornman (07-22-2009),roughtimes (07-20-2009),satindemon4u (08-31-2009),shaddow81 (07-17-2009),shadyz (07-16-2009),shnarg (07-24-2009),shorty123 (07-16-2009),sid3kickid (07-28-2009),simon133 (07-27-2009),skoped (07-18-2009),sniper183 (08-16-2009),souljaowner (08-19-2009),so_nawfy (07-20-2009),starstriker2 (07-28-2009),tacoburito92 (07-16-2009),talldrtomas (08-15-2009),The Doctor (09-10-2009),thescarface2 (07-30-2009),Tierrize (08-25-2009),tipu sulthan (09-12-2009),trex (08-21-2009),Tylerw101 (08-27-2009),ucar (08-14-2009),VanityJeff (07-16-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),Whee1717 (07-25-2009),wowkiller306 (07-28-2009),wuwu622 (07-25-2009),Xkill (09-09-2009),xX19Arch96Xx (07-18-2009),yomomma7 (08-14-2009),zafruz (07-24-2009),ZomgWaffle (07-16-2009)

  3. #511
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by mo248 View Post
    hey, i have a 32-bit Vista i used the order corndog said to use when you put it in perx but it still wont work, do you have to put any bypasses or hackshield breakers or anything if you know what to do then please tell me the order...........
    You should be fine. Turn off your antivirus?

  4. #512
    mo248's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Stressed
    it still doesnt work, i have a speed hack that works, it disconnects me before i get to the loading screen with the jumping man..........

  5. #513
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    work for me and i use xp lol

  6. #514
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    wtf man i got like 5 errors like d3d9 was missing needs to close and a couple others!! Wtf and now my programs wont open.? why why why?
    help please. like i double click to open anything and my mouse shows it loading but than when it stops nothing!~!!!!!~ help please

  7. #515
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by headsup View Post
    wtf man i got like 5 errors like d3d9 was missing needs to close and a couple others!! Wtf and now my programs wont open.? why why why?
    help please. like i double click to open anything and my mouse shows it loading but than when it stops nothing!~!!!!!~ help please
    i dont know what the hell that is...its virus free.

    you must have downloaded something else at/around the same time

  8. #516
    XxPLUTOxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia, United States
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sad
    ok i think these are patched now its july 25, and i cant get them to work, everything is in the right order, im running vista 32bit, i have it on a recommended compatability mode for this hack which was xp service pack 2, if you could get a good bypass for this that would be great, but im still trying to get it to work..

  9. #517
    eliran93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ♥ Cash: 2,147
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed
    did this work for ani1 with winodws xp?(SP3)

  10. #518
    mastergeorge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    423
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by headsup View Post
    wtf man i got like 5 errors like d3d9 was missing needs to close and a couple others!! Wtf and now my programs wont open.? why why why?
    help please. like i double click to open anything and my mouse shows it loading but than when it stops nothing!~!!!!!~ help please
    Did you move the d3d9 from ur system 32 folder?

  11. #519
    kinged95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fgddfgfgd
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    pls close this thread. it dcs. dcs and DCs.
    tried with compatabilities 1995 98 2000 xp2 no compatability. all DC>\.

  12. #520
    mohammad03's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yup it dces close it brother someone now has to find a new cham dat dosent dc ill try finding one

  13. #521
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool
    no one is gonna close this u guys just fail
    If I Helped You In Any Way
    Please Thank Me

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to formage For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  15. #522
    wuwu622's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    outside
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Great post, the chams work great. I have vista sp1, win2000 compatibility. For some reason it doesnt work on my laptop with the same settings =/

    THANK YOU!

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to wuwu622 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #523
    devgms1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Teh Hell
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Innocent
    mm still working nice ^^

    _____________________________________________

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to devgms1234 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #524
    devgms1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Teh Hell
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Innocent
    This doesent d/c you choobs :P your just not running as admin or you just fail at using the hack e.e..

    _____________________________________________

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to devgms1234 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  21. #525
    Xcry4meX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Hmm...Nice hack, working perfectly fine for me. I played with it for 2 hours no problems at all...

    For people who are having problems, try setting combat arms to no compatability and see how that works. That worked for me

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Xcry4meX For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

Page 35 of 42 FirstFirst ... 253334353637 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ----->Working Cham Hack<-----
    By darkking49 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:48 PM
  2. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  3. Working chams...need to know if i can post it
    By death_lord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  5. Working Chams/Bypass?
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 05:49 PM

Tags for this Thread