Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 94
  1. #1
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot

    Ever wanted to join the Kilo, Elite servers as a Trainee?

    EDIT : Unable to upload MHS, bypass is uploaded. For MHS, go to L. Spiro's Memory Hacking Software, checked by InHuman.

    Ever wanted to join the trainee server as a high rank? High rank server as a noob?

    Some simple memory editing.

    1. Download Rank Change Tools V.1.rar, comes with MHS, PerX and a bypass.
    2. Open PerX and select Bypass.dll and type Engine.exe as what to select.
    3. Start Combat Arms and login.
    4. Go in a server and look at your total exp.
    5. Remember it or write it down.
    6. Alt + Tab out and open MHS.
    7. Click file and open process. Select Engine.exe.
    8. You can also use the speed hack , see below.*
    9. Under the Found Addresses window, click on the button with one magnifying glass. Type in your total EXP under "Value to Find". Leave everything as it is and click OK. It should come out with 8 or so results.
    10. Now go back to Combat Arms, and play a game. After the game, record down your total exp.
    11. Go back to MHS and click on the button with 2 magnifying glasses.
    12. Type in your new total exp. It should come out with 1 result.
    13. Double click the Address. It should be in the middle of MHS now.
    14. Double click the Address in the middle. A modify address page should come out.
    15. Under "Value When Locked", type in the exp equal to the rank needed to get in that server. 100 - Trainee 500000 for - 2Lt. Combat Arms - Online FPS Action
    16. Click OK. Right click the address and click "Lock Selected". Go PLAY!.

    * - Under tools, click speed hack. Enter 125/100. Increase as you play.

    Credits
    Me - Guide
    L. Spiro - MHS
    NeverBorn - Bypass
    Bypass - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...turtorial.html
    MHS - L. Spiro's Memory Hacking Software
    Last edited by .:AsianTim:.; 07-17-2009 at 07:28 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to .:AsianTim:. For This Useful Post:

    aswhooper (07-17-2009),formage (07-17-2009),Grim (07-17-2009),moralityboy (07-17-2009),pokemonfool3 (07-18-2009),zeropower123 (07-17-2009)

  3. #76
    jamestoles69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thats my problem, i can select the thing but the MHS screen doesnt open up. i can however do it when im in regular mode (but ihave to use compatability when using the Xfire hack... )

    So does this mean the Xfire wallhack wont work along with speed?

  4. #77
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    What MHS screen? Like after MHS is open and you've attached it?..

  5. #78
    jamestoles69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok my problem is this. i got the speedhack to work. but when i speedhack i cant use the wallhack dll simultaneously. is there a way to get both working at once?

  6. #79
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Search, theres a thread about that.

  7. #80
    jamestoles69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    the other thread with teh chocolate.dll (speedhack) is detected/doesnt work. i want to use your speedhack using HMS while injecting a wallhack...

  8. #81
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    Just inject it along with my bypass? Why isn't it working?

  9. #82
    bocacapo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    looking at ur mom taking a shower
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Thanks!!!!!!!
    PRESSING THANKS BUTTON WONT KILL U (if u didnt notice im trying to make u press it)


  10. #83
    zwano1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Azn, so my problem is that as soon as i alt + tab and try to open MHS combat arms closes itself, Im assuming its getting detected but i dont understand how, i did inject the bypass. If theres anything you can do to help me let me know, thanks alot.

  11. #84
    kizzme_not's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    388
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Cuz the bypass is patched :P



  12. #85
    aaronsxc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Blah
    thanks for this - saw a recruit in kilo server.... do you still need the kdr requirement?

  13. #86
    aaronsxc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Blah
    dude i got a problem.. when i open engine.exe it says unable to open process?

    i run ca, and mhs as admin. is it because i inject a vip hack, and a speedhack? is it like interfering? im going to try lol

    EDIT: dude!! it still doesnt work! same fucking error.
    Last edited by aaronsxc; 07-19-2009 at 06:49 PM.

  14. #87
    luisenrique's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    asiantim i think they banned you in combat arms, i think i saw you in banned list

  15. #88
    howiwish88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    can this thing make your rank high?

  16. #89
    pokemonfool3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    This can't make your rank higher, but it CAN change your EXP so you can get into a high rank server or a low rank server so you can pwn noobs or get pwned by higher ranked pros.

  17. #90
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    .:AsianTim:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Hot
    @KissMe, bypass isn't patched. Don't say anything until you try it..
    @Luisen, Not banned, name in CA has nothing to do with my forum name
    @arron, at the menu when you attach, did you tick "Open in restricted mode", if so, uncheck it.
    @Zwano, What OS are you on? If combat arms closes, it means it's getting detected.

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Iraqi Propaganda, Join the Jihad!
    By chc18 in forum Islam vs Western World
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 02:31 AM
  2. New Clan, anyone want to join?
    By icuigorz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-31-2007, 02:36 AM
  3. The MPGH private servers
    By nnumel5 in forum General
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 10-27-2007, 12:31 PM
  4. Lets Faight In Warrock So Gome And Join The Room!!
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-31-2007, 11:59 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 04:02 AM

Tags for this Thread