Thread: please help

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    crocidile1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    please help

    im running widows xp and its keeps booting me from the game what files do i delete so it will work or what do i do ???

  2. #2
    BSG.Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    広島沖縄
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    219
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Try re-installing your game if you still have hacks in your folder.

    ..::Latest::..

    ..::Gifts::..
    [][][][][][]

  3. #3
    crocidile1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    i dont

    i just have hack and i tried reinstalling earlier and it didnt work

  4. #4
    thinkyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    did you do anything to your combat arms folder?

  5. #5
    crocidile1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    no i havent touched the folders shoudl i

  6. #6
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    If there is something that is in those folders(hacks) that don't need to be there, remove them. That may be what is wrong.

  7. #7
    bombniboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia, Sydney
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Goofy
    you should check your nexon/combat arms folder for any hacks files (e.g .dll? ) if you do have any, you should probably remove them because HackShield has most definantley detected it and it is dis-allowing you to play. so yea delete any hacks files. and if you still want hacks, you just have to wait until next patch and next set of hacks come out.

    Happy Hacking!
    ~ GOALS ~

    [] - 25 posts (Choob --> Newb)
    [] - 50 posts (Newb --> Member)
    [] - 100 posts (Member --> Advanced Member)
    [] - 250 posts
    [] - 500 posts
    [] - 1000 posts
    [] - Be called 'Noob'
    [] - Create/Find a Glitche


    [] - Double Kill
    [] - Multi Kill
    [] - Ultra Kill
    [] - Fantastic
    [] - Unbelievable
    [] - Unbelievable +


    [] - 1000 kills
    [] - 2000 kills
    [] - 5000 kills
    [] - 10000 kills


    [] - Become one of the MPGH Staff
    [] - Kill 50 people using Pistol.
    [] - Kill 50 people using Sniper.
    [] - Kill 50 people using AUG.


    ƁʘɱβƝίɃơϒʒ ȭẇņƨ ƴơƲ!


    Click here for some real action!

    For free VIP hacks, click here!

    THANK ME IF I HELPED!.....↓↓↓

  8. #8
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    If you can't fix it just reinstall. You should keep a copy of the installer somewhere on your computer.



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  9. #9
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    Check what your Combat Arms is running as compatibility wise.
    This could be the answer to your problem.
    Try to run Combat Arms as different compatibility modes. (Trail-N-Error basically).


    EDIT - Is there any error messages coming up when it boots you out?
    If so please post.

  10. #10
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    1 thing you guys are forgetting. the firewall might be the problem. if thats the case, just put combat arms in the allow section. the firewall might be closing CA since it access's the internet and it thinks that CA might be a potential virus, thus it closes it xD

  11. #11
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ghty82 View Post
    If you can't fix it just reinstall. You should keep a copy of the installer somewhere on your computer.
    No offense, they automatically put the installer on your desktop. >>;

  12. #12
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Mouzie View Post
    No offense, they automatically put the installer on your desktop. >>;
    mine went straight to my downloads =D

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] PLEASE HELP ME !!!
    By gusde07 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 09:26 PM
  2. [Help Request] Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 04:02 AM
  3. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. [Help Request] please help me
    By 0wninglolz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 07:03 AM
  5. [Help Request] please help !
    By noaznoaz in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 07:11 AM