Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Slipknotn209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Tired

    Is it possible to do this?

    Is it possible to use another d3d9.dll file with Legify's pack to make CA not in Windowed? Because with window you can't use the crosshair which is a major plus with the hack.
    Sorry for such a newb question, but I had to ask.

  2. #2
    combatarmshaxor247's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Dead
    check your CA settings when your in the game hit the gear button in top right and set to 1024 and somthing else

  3. #3
    bombniboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia, Sydney
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Goofy
    ive got no idea, sorry. you have to get someone who knows what their doing. i juist play combat arms and glitche/hack.

    Happy Hacking!
    ~ GOALS ~

    [] - 25 posts (Choob --> Newb)
    [] - 50 posts (Newb --> Member)
    [] - 100 posts (Member --> Advanced Member)
    [] - 250 posts
    [] - 500 posts
    [] - 1000 posts
    [] - Be called 'Noob'
    [] - Create/Find a Glitche


    [] - Double Kill
    [] - Multi Kill
    [] - Ultra Kill
    [] - Fantastic
    [] - Unbelievable
    [] - Unbelievable +


    [] - 1000 kills
    [] - 2000 kills
    [] - 5000 kills
    [] - 10000 kills


    [] - Become one of the MPGH Staff
    [] - Kill 50 people using Pistol.
    [] - Kill 50 people using Sniper.
    [] - Kill 50 people using AUG.


    ƁʘɱβƝίɃõϒʒ ȭẇņƨ ƴơƲ!


    Click here for some real action!

    For free VIP hacks, click here!

    THANK ME IF I HELPED!.....↓↓↓

  4. #4
    Slipknotn209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by bombniboy3 View Post
    ive got no idea, sorry. you have to get someone who knows what their doing. i juist play combat arms and glitche/hack.

    Happy Hacking!
    Your post was unecessary and just spam...

    Anyways, thanks combatarmshaxor247. I'll try it right now, and if it works I might just stay up a bit longer heh.

  5. #5
    PandN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GULF COAST OF FLORIDA ^^
    Posts
    508
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Happy
    Well normally when using a d3d9 base hack you can get in out of windows mode by changing the game res to 1024 / (WHAT EVER).. If you don't know how heres how Start game> Click the gear shaped tab> The click the drop down window and you can change it.

    ::::NOTE::::
    You will only notice the change in-game if it works.

  6. #6
    Slipknotn209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Tired
    Weird....Now I can't even use the hacks.
    Everytime I start the hacks, I'll start combat arms and it doesn't do anything. It just stays as Waiting for 'Engine.exe'.... and it's never done this before...everytime I open up CA it goes fullscreen and no hacks are available.

  7. #7
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by Slipknotn209 View Post
    Your post was unecessary and just spam...

    Anyways, thanks combatarmshaxor247. I'll try it right now, and if it works I might just stay up a bit longer heh.
    dont say thanks press it

    Quote Originally Posted by Slipknotn209 View Post
    Weird....Now I can't even use the hacks.
    Everytime I start the hacks, I'll start combat arms and it doesn't do anything. It just stays as Waiting for 'Engine.exe'.... and it's never done this before...everytime I open up CA it goes fullscreen and no hacks are available.
    go into your CA folder and delete all files that have "Crash log", "Crash Dump Log", or "Dump Log" (i dont remember witch one it is cuz i dont hack anymore )
    Last edited by Disturbed; 07-18-2009 at 08:38 AM.


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Disturbed For This Useful Post:

    Eternitron (07-18-2009)

  9. #8
    Eternitron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by xdiducktapex View Post
    dont say thanks press it
    I did! For you! Z0mg!

    Anyway.. use the cross hair given to you. In all reality, a still crosshair is almostas useless as the one that spreads and at least the one they give you can be accurate and give you names.

    One Who Knows Nothing, Can Understand Nothing.
    Quote Originally Posted by jawa12083
    Don't make your chams obvious then - like don't prefire or anything

    Be smart, be azn, and have fun killing gms

  10. #9
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    but a still cross hair helps ALOT when your sniping (espicialy with the dravungon)


  11. #10
    Eternitron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by xdiducktapex View Post
    but a still cross hair helps ALOT when your sniping (espicialy with the dravungon)
    Well, in that case yeah. No breath/recoil would totally eliminate the problem.

    I wonder what happened to no recoil and no breath?.
    One Who Knows Nothing, Can Understand Nothing.
    Quote Originally Posted by jawa12083
    Don't make your chams obvious then - like don't prefire or anything

    Be smart, be azn, and have fun killing gms

  12. #11
    Derek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    question answered and you guys went offtopic

    /Closed

Similar Threads

  1. Is this possible?
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 06:19 PM
  2. Is it possible to make this?
    By t7ancients in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 07:10 AM
  3. Question: Is this possible.
    By nub_g0t_high in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-01-2007, 11:28 AM
  4. Is this really possible`?
    By whyshibai in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-09-2007, 06:40 PM
  5. This is only possible in...
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2006, 10:33 PM