Page 27 of 100 FirstFirst ... 1725262728293777 ... LastLast
Results 391 to 405 of 1491
  1. #1
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool

    HELP THREAD(post ANY questions here)

    Last edited by Obama; 08-23-2009 at 04:19 PM. Reason: error code guide was added

  2. The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    !~_Creedy_~! (07-28-2009),3004161 (08-02-2009),aamalo (08-14-2009),akila111 (07-22-2009),Ali (08-05-2009),Amaurys-RD (08-13-2009),AuraHacker (08-02-2009),cahackerishere (08-04-2009),cash001 (11-01-2009),CiAo! (08-01-2009),clashbanger101 (08-14-2009),Derek (07-20-2009),[MPGH]Disturbed (07-19-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),isaiash22 (09-18-2009),Jalbert15 (08-18-2009),JIGS4W (08-21-2009),Ltlouis (07-29-2009),marky901076 (08-12-2009),mxshwarz (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),p3erf80g4949 (09-13-2009),Pancholandia (07-19-2009),phucu (08-02-2009),Pixie (08-08-2009),richardaml (08-11-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),shawnyboi15 (08-21-2009),simon133 (08-15-2009),sweenyrich (08-12-2009),tony3465 (08-15-2009),Truly Free (07-21-2009),vojtex (08-03-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),wetrichard (07-22-2009),whitten (07-19-2009)

  3. #391
    timebomb99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Liem View Post
    Try Win 95 Compatability.

    And if you aren't already doing it, turn on the speed AFTER you get ingame.
    Well if i change to 95 speed doesnt work.. BUT i dont dc

    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Wait you don't change the Menu before you go in-game??

    Inject the Speed Hack First then the Bypass

    The Menu will come up before your game even starts so you can change it to 1.35 >.<
    Thats wat i did and i still dc..

  4. #392
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by timebomb99 View Post
    Thats wat i did and i still dc..
    Have you tried a different Bypass???

  5. #393
    timebomb99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Have you tried a different Bypass???
    Yup.. im out of ideas.. thats why i came to u guys lol

  6. #394
    Freecause1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Hey guys im having some trouble with dark bytes speed hack. Whenever i use it Combat Arms closes almost after 20secs when your in a game. im not sure what the problem is im using NBspeedhack.dll and Bypass.dll in perx injector. Plz help

    attached below are some screenshots


    the first image is what I injet
    the second is what turns up after 20 secs of gameplay

    thanks in advance

    Freecause1

  7. #395
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by timebomb99 View Post
    Yup.. im out of ideas.. thats why i came to u guys lol
    Well try this Bypass just inject after the speed hack



    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan - Result

  8. #396
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    approved.

  9. #397
    timebomb99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    Well try this Bypass just inject after the speed hack



    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan - Result
    Thanks but still no luck.. dc 20 seks after login

  10. #398
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Freecause1 View Post
    Hey guys im having some trouble with dark bytes speed hack. Whenever i use it Combat Arms closes almost after 20secs when your in a game. im not sure what the problem is im using NBspeedhack.dll and Bypass.dll in perx injector. Plz help

    attached below are some screenshots


    the first image is what I injet
    the second is what turns up after 20 secs of gameplay

    thanks in advance

    Freecause1
    What are you setting the speed to? Where have you put the files?

    What is the folder name where you have put the hack files?

  11. #399
    Freecause1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    im setting the speed to 1.5 at the moment but im still d/c

    i have but the files in my nexon folder and in that created a new folder

    and i named the folder monkey

  12. #400
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Freecause1 View Post
    im setting the speed to 1.5 at the moment but im still d/c

    i have but the files in my nexon folder and in that created a new folder

    and i named the folder monkey
    Put folder on your desktop >.<

    And don't set to 1.5 set to 1.35 max when you first start

  13. #401
    Freecause1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    ok thanks ill give this a try

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Freecause1 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  15. #402
    Freecause1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    ok i changed the speed to 1.35 pressed ok and didn't minimise the speedhack and secondly i out the folder onto my desk top and still it's doing the same thing d/c over and over.

    is there any other solution

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Freecause1 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #403
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Freecause1 View Post
    ok i changed the speed to 1.35 pressed ok and didn't minimise the speedhack and secondly i out the folder onto my desk top and still it's doing the same thing d/c over and over.

    is there any other solution
    Press ok when HackShield disappears....

    Name the folder anything besides "Ca", "Hack", "Combat Arms"

    Or anything with those in its name

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #404
    timebomb99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by weaselm01 View Post
    What are you setting the speed to? Where have you put the files?

    What is the folder name where you have put the hack files?
    Well i set the speed to 1.2 first
    The files are on my desktop
    The folder is called Tapping>New Folder

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to timebomb99 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  21. #405
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by timebomb99 View Post
    Well i set the speed to 1.2 first
    The files are on my desktop
    The folder is called Tapping>New Folder
    Man if it still don't work i don't know what the hell is going

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

Page 27 of 100 FirstFirst ... 1725262728293777 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Asking Thread post your question here!!
    By monem1996 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 04:53 AM
  2. Help thread : Post all questions/Answers here!
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 02:16 AM
  3. Ask any question here to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 01:41 AM
  4. Ask any question here for to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 06:42 PM
  5. [REQUEST]POST ANY CA HACKS IN THIS THREAD
    By bdougie221 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 09:50 PM

Tags for this Thread