Page 6 of 100 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 1491
  1. #1
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool

    HELP THREAD(post ANY questions here)

    Last edited by Obama; 08-23-2009 at 04:19 PM. Reason: error code guide was added

  2. The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    !~_Creedy_~! (07-28-2009),3004161 (08-02-2009),aamalo (08-14-2009),akila111 (07-22-2009),Ali (08-05-2009),Amaurys-RD (08-13-2009),AuraHacker (08-02-2009),cahackerishere (08-04-2009),cash001 (11-01-2009),CiAo! (08-01-2009),clashbanger101 (08-14-2009),Derek (07-20-2009),[MPGH]Disturbed (07-19-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),isaiash22 (09-18-2009),Jalbert15 (08-18-2009),JIGS4W (08-21-2009),Ltlouis (07-29-2009),marky901076 (08-12-2009),mxshwarz (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),p3erf80g4949 (09-13-2009),Pancholandia (07-19-2009),phucu (08-02-2009),Pixie (08-08-2009),richardaml (08-11-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),shawnyboi15 (08-21-2009),simon133 (08-15-2009),sweenyrich (08-12-2009),tony3465 (08-15-2009),Truly Free (07-21-2009),vojtex (08-03-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),wetrichard (07-22-2009),whitten (07-19-2009)

  3. #76
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hold fn+f11 and a light should light up.
    J, K, L, U, I and O are now your numpad keys.

    Try that. If that doesn't work just buy a wireless numpad.

  4. #77
    bombniboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia, Sydney
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Goofy
    I am really annoyed at this.

    When ever I try to upload a simple signature form another site, It says: invalid file.

    Please someone tell me how to do this properly so I can actually get sig pics rather than words...

    Please Help!

    Happy Hacking!
    ~ GOALS ~

    [] - 25 posts (Choob --> Newb)
    [] - 50 posts (Newb --> Member)
    [] - 100 posts (Member --> Advanced Member)
    [] - 250 posts
    [] - 500 posts
    [] - 1000 posts
    [] - Be called 'Noob'
    [] - Create/Find a Glitche


    [] - Double Kill
    [] - Multi Kill
    [] - Ultra Kill
    [] - Fantastic
    [] - Unbelievable
    [] - Unbelievable +


    [] - 1000 kills
    [] - 2000 kills
    [] - 5000 kills
    [] - 10000 kills


    [] - Become one of the MPGH Staff
    [] - Kill 50 people using Pistol.
    [] - Kill 50 people using Sniper.
    [] - Kill 50 people using AUG.


    ƁʘɱβƝίɃõϒʒ ȭẇņƨ ƴơƲ!


    Click here for some real action!

    For free VIP hacks, click here!

    THANK ME IF I HELPED!.....↓↓↓

  5. #78
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Screen shots would help me understand. Can you post some.

  6. #79
    thescarface2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ca
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    4
    hey i cant play ca now like hacks wont work the login screen freezes and turns black

  7. #80
    painkillers22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Your problem: I get dc'd within first 2 minutes of a game.
    OS: WinXP 32bit SP3
    The hack: All of them that work for everyone else. (TNT, xfire, Kizz)
    SS: None.
    Any more information you can give: When I start up Perx, and put the injection order of the .dll's everythings fine.. I start up CA (No Compat Set).. and then when I press Game Start, Perx starts to inject, but with the first .dll I inject, I get an error saying,

    "The procedure entry point_except_handler4_common could not be located in the dynamic link library msvcrt.dll."

    (only the first .dll that's supposed to be injected gives me that error, all the other .dll's get injected fine)

    I did a bit of research and the only thing I could find was something about renaming/deleting a system32 file that shouldn't be there for windows XP users, because it's a Vista file.. But I don't have that problem (the useless file isn't in my system32 folder).. So, I have no clue what it could be.. but it's kind of annoying that I can get the hack to work, I own for 2 minutes, and then I get booted.

    Any help would be appreciated.

  8. #81
    deschain24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    does anyone have just wallhack? i dont need chams

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to deschain24 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  10. #82
    !~_Creedy_~!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by painkillers22 View Post
    Your problem: I get dc'd within first 2 minutes of a game.
    OS: WinXP 32bit SP3
    The hack: All of them that work for everyone else. (TNT, xfire, Kizz)
    SS: None.
    Any more information you can give: When I start up Perx, and put the injection order of the .dll's everythings fine.. I start up CA (No Compat Set).. and then when I press Game Start, Perx starts to inject, but with the first .dll I inject, I get an error saying,

    "The procedure entry point_except_handler4_common could not be located in the dynamic link library msvcrt.dll."

    (only the first .dll that's supposed to be injected gives me that error, all the other .dll's get injected fine)

    I did a bit of research and the only thing I could find was something about renaming/deleting a system32 file that shouldn't be there for windows XP users, because it's a Vista file.. But I don't have that problem (the useless file isn't in my system32 folder).. So, I have no clue what it could be.. but it's kind of annoying that I can get the hack to work, I own for 2 minutes, and then I get booted.

    Any help would be appreciated.
    If it the d3d9.dll or something like that, then replace it with the one from your system32 folder, the should be a d3d9.dll.dll in your system32.

    thank me if i helped
    Last edited by !~_Creedy_~!; 07-22-2009 at 01:16 PM.

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to !~_Creedy_~! For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),painkillers22 (07-22-2009)

  12. #83
    painkillers22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Works, thanks bud, +thanks..

    I seen that method posted before, didn't try it though for some reason.. but now the hacks work with no dc, even after 3 games! thanks!

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to painkillers22 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  14. #84
    ilikebeer1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    guyz


    i have vista 64 bit
    hack:tnt hack
    ok so when i turn it on and login and 2 mins after i login my game turns off.
    Plz help..

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to ilikebeer1234 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  16. #85
    ilikebeer1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Dudes
    my problem is that i get d/c every 2 min after i login
    Hack tnthack
    iam useing vista 64 bit
    plz help

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to ilikebeer1234 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  18. #86
    VirusLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doh

    Smile Completely new

    Question: What is an injector and what does it do, and where do a download it? Also, how does this help you hack combat arms?

    I'm REALLY REALLY new to this whole thing...so help please!+

    I'm using XP
    *Hack - #4 - to damage or injure by crude, harsh, or insensitive treatment; mutilate; mangle (sound familiar?)

    BUDDY ME AND iF YOU CAN, HELP ME!!!


    thank me if i helped you

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to VirusLife For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  20. #87
    hihiman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by !~_Creedy_~! View Post
    Umm i have a problem with my computer, when i shut it down and turn it back on it doesn't go to the boot menu by itself i have to press F10 like one hundred times until it goes to the boot menu, but for some reason it doesn't do it by itself any suggestions PLEASE HELP!

    IM ON WINDOWS XP SP3
    Ya, I had a similar problem it might not work, or it might. What I did is I took the Windows installation disc and put it in, boot from the disc forgot how to do this but navigate to a place that looks like command prompt, type in help to make sure that it's the place, or was it "?" probably help but once you have it, help should bring a list of commands, look for something that I think was called "CHKDSK" do that and I think there were different variants of it like repair start with the basic one and when it asks you for a letter before the command put a slash / or \ forget it will show you. Run the CHKDSK and it's variants (may take a while), and then PM me and tell me if it helped.

    [img]http://************.com/sig/017/hiyohihi.jpg[/img]





    mpgh.net/freeVIP

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to hihiman1 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  22. #88
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ilikebeer1234 View Post
    guyz


    i have vista 64 bit
    hack:tnt hack
    ok so when i turn it on and login and 2 mins after i login my game turns off.
    Plz help..
    First off run both Perx & Combat Arms as Admin.

    Make sure Perx is set up like this



    Make sure your D3D9.dll, Perx, & TNT Hack.dll are all in the same folder on your DESKTOP

    Re-name your folder to something HackShield won't pick up (something without the words "Hack" or "Combat Arms" in the name)

    Hope this helped



    Quote Originally Posted by VirusLife View Post
    Question: What is an injector and what does it do, and where do a download it? Also, how does this help you hack combat arms?

    I'm REALLY REALLY new to this whole thing...so help please!+

    I'm using XP
    Well Perx is what injects the hack & bypass into Combat Arms, allowing you to use the specific hack....

    Here is the Perx Injector.

    Virus Scan: Virus Total For Perx.rar
    Last edited by weaselm01; 07-22-2009 at 08:09 PM.

  23. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),VirusLife (07-22-2009)

  24. #89
    mo248's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Hey guys, i have a problem with my combat arms, when i use perx it injects and everything but Combat Arms closes once before i get to the loading screen and login screen, please i need help, i heard you might need a bypass or somthin like that, where can you get one?

  25. The Following User Says Thank You to mo248 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  26. #90
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by mo248 View Post
    Hey guys, i have a problem with my combat arms, when i use perx it injects and everything but Combat Arms closes once before i get to the loading screen and login screen, please i need help, i heard you might need a bypass or somthin like that, where can you get one?

    go into your CA folder and delete the files with the words "crash log" or "dump log".

    thank me if it works


  27. The Following User Says Thank You to Disturbed For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

Page 6 of 100 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Asking Thread post your question here!!
    By monem1996 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 04:53 AM
  2. Help thread : Post all questions/Answers here!
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 02:16 AM
  3. Ask any question here to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 01:41 AM
  4. Ask any question here for to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 06:42 PM
  5. [REQUEST]POST ANY CA HACKS IN THIS THREAD
    By bdougie221 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 09:50 PM

Tags for this Thread