Page 7 of 100 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 1491
  1. #1
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool

    HELP THREAD(post ANY questions here)

    Last edited by Obama; 08-23-2009 at 04:19 PM. Reason: error code guide was added

  2. The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    !~_Creedy_~! (07-28-2009),3004161 (08-02-2009),aamalo (08-14-2009),akila111 (07-22-2009),Ali (08-05-2009),Amaurys-RD (08-13-2009),AuraHacker (08-02-2009),cahackerishere (08-04-2009),cash001 (11-01-2009),CiAo! (08-01-2009),clashbanger101 (08-14-2009),Derek (07-20-2009),[MPGH]Disturbed (07-19-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),isaiash22 (09-18-2009),Jalbert15 (08-18-2009),JIGS4W (08-21-2009),Ltlouis (07-29-2009),marky901076 (08-12-2009),mxshwarz (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),p3erf80g4949 (09-13-2009),Pancholandia (07-19-2009),phucu (08-02-2009),Pixie (08-08-2009),richardaml (08-11-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),shawnyboi15 (08-21-2009),simon133 (08-15-2009),sweenyrich (08-12-2009),tony3465 (08-15-2009),Truly Free (07-21-2009),vojtex (08-03-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),wetrichard (07-22-2009),whitten (07-19-2009)

  3. #91
    richdude212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    352
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Your problem: I used two chams and one wall hack and they crash after a few minutes of in game using them. ( not at the same time)
    Operating system(xp or vista): XP sp2
    The hack:I only used the chams here
    Chams and wall hack here
    screen shot(optional):
    Any more information you can give: I tried different bypasses and Hsheildbreakers, some let me play for a very short time and others crashed an the lobby.





    Get NX Cash For Completing Offers Here! (will redirect)


    Remember to press when people help you!
    Not bad for $14.99 a month...

  4. #92
    houseofgreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    indiana ugh...
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Flirty
    i got xp and ive never been able to get an injector hax to work perx cheetah etc. ive tryed comp. and anything i could think of or read any clues the green one with a check mark has worked with out a fail but cant never get an injected one to work... just wanted to switch because of working chams and speed hax...

    when i hit start it says entry point not found.. plus another reason i want to switch to injector type im tired of the stupid small screen that wont center the crosshair..
    Last edited by Obama; 07-23-2009 at 06:41 PM.








    MAC

  5. #93
    VXAGENT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Im on xp the hack is kizzmenots hack and my problem is, whenever i click game start it says procedure entry point not found

    im on xp sp3 btw
    Last edited by Obama; 07-23-2009 at 06:41 PM.

  6. #94
    Need Help With Tapping's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Unhappy Tapping Help

    Can anyone also help me with tapping whenever i tap after the game im in the game lobby you know when you just finish the game and your in the game room?

    Well there is nothing i cant click on anything and isee no names of the players and my friend says that dosent happen to hi so was wondering if that happened to anyone else ?

    Operating System: XP SP3
    Hack:Tapping
    Problem: After game I can't click anything.

  7. #95
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Need Help With Tapping View Post
    Can anyone also help me with tapping whenever i tap after the game im in the game lobby you know when you just finish the game and your in the game room?

    Well there is nothing i cant click on anything and isee no names of the players and my friend says that dosent happen to hi so was wondering if that happened to anyone else ?

    Operating System: XP SP3
    Hack:Tapping
    Problem: After game I can't click anything.
    Pretty much Nexon owns your ass....If you Tap for too long or to many times you get disconnected from the game server...

    Try tapping for a shorter time or not at all.....

  8. #96
    andy105's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Your problem: Game crashes about 2 mins into the game
    OS: WinXP 32bit SP2
    The hack: Kizz Cham.
    SS: None.
    Any more information you can give: Crashes in about 2 mins, i read the entire topic followed everything else, anything else i can do?

  9. #97
    !~_Creedy_~!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Cool
    I have a problem,

    CA freezes my WHOLE comp, when i use any hack, when i mean the WHOLE comp i mean i gotta restart my PC

    any suggestions?

  10. #98
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by kingshot View Post
    oKAI GUYS I have a biiiiiig problem and please help me resolve it, HOW CAN I TURN MY ANTIVIRUS OFF its norton 2009... I have no clue...
    That question belongs on the help thread......

    Right click on the Norton Icon in the task bar and click Disable Anti-Virus Auto Protect.
    Another window will pop up asking how long to shut off the Auto Protect. It will auto default to 15 minutes. Just click OK

    Quote Originally Posted by pinoykid1216 View Post
    how come when i extract the hack to desktop the tnt hack wont go with it?
    Turn off your Anti-Virus
    It is detecting TNT Hack.dll as a virus and deleting it...

    After you turn off Anti-Virus, Re-download the hack...

    These People asked questions in other threads that got closed before i could post there. So i posted here hoping they will look =)

  11. #99
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by !~_Creedy_~! View Post
    I have a problem,

    CA freezes my WHOLE comp, when i use any hack, when i mean the WHOLE comp i mean i gotta restart my PC

    any suggestions?
    Don't hack. You probably do not have enough ram.
    Try reducing lag by removing textures, putting your setting to low etc.

    Theres a thread in the general section. Its stickied.

  12. #100
    kingshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    What you mean by task bar where is that lol

  13. #101
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by kingshot View Post
    What you mean by task bar where is that lol
    The bar on your desktop. It has "start" on it and your applications to the far right.

    Lol


  14. #102
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by kingshot View Post
    What you mean by task bar where is that lol
    Bottom Right hand corner when your on your desktop......(where it shows your time)

    Using Norton Permanetly Stop Files From Being Deleted

    Open Up Norton


    Click on Settings (where my cursor is)


    Scan Exclusions (again where my cursor is)

    Click the Add button

    (again again where my cursor is)
    Now add the folder that you keep all your hacking stuff in
    Last edited by weaselm01; 07-24-2009 at 03:48 PM.

  15. #103
    weaselm01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bisbar Village, Russian Federation
    Posts
    1,216
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by candylinjack View Post
    Problem : Speed hack gets detected at 1.599 (information from dragon no dc hack pack)
    hack : Neverborns speed hack
    When i use neverborns speed hack i get detected at 1.49 or higher i us eto be able to go higher then this pls tell me how to solve it, drgons hack pack said to put it on 1.599 i did and it gets detected.
    you have to slowly work your way up to those speeds....start lower and every map or two slowly increase it by .01

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to weaselm01 For This Useful Post:

    candylinjack (07-25-2009)

  17. #104
    czudej's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Underneath your mothers couch
    Posts
    371
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Blah
    ok soooo
    i got windows 7...
    im mad becouse no hacks work for windows 7!!
    idk why can some like tell me a valeue to change on hacks so they can work on windows 7??


    btw i got a vip and it didnt work for windows 7 lmaooo
    waste of money for me...
    This is your life and it's ending one second at a time.




    Thank you Godlike for this amazing signature :3



    Help me raise my Habamon!



    my pretty sniper guide http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...de-sniper.html
    my pretty one hit kill weapon guide http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...l-weapons.html
    Don't know how to take/post screen shots??
    your hack isn't geting approved becouse of no screen shot?
    No Problem!! just click the following link ^^
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...reen-shot.html

  18. #105
    FiinalFanty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Hello, This is FiinalFanty. I have no idea how to hack but i really do want to know how. So if you can show me a simple youtube video or give me really easy instructions how. (youtube video would be better) Can you please please help me. All i want it Aimbot, and chams. Sending pictures would be great too


    Your problem: Dont know how to hack but really want to know.
    Operating system: XP
    The hack:None
    screen shot(optional):None
    Any more information you can give:Hello, I have no idea how to hack but i really do want to know how. So if you can show me a simple youtube video or give me really easy instruction. (youtube video would be better) Can you please please help me. All i want it Aimbot, and chams. (Sending pictures would be great too

Page 7 of 100 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Asking Thread post your question here!!
    By monem1996 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 04:53 AM
  2. Help thread : Post all questions/Answers here!
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 02:16 AM
  3. Ask any question here to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 01:41 AM
  4. Ask any question here for to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 06:42 PM
  5. [REQUEST]POST ANY CA HACKS IN THIS THREAD
    By bdougie221 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 09:50 PM

Tags for this Thread