Page 82 of 100 FirstFirst ... 3272808182838492 ... LastLast
Results 1,216 to 1,230 of 1491
  1. #1
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool

    HELP THREAD(post ANY questions here)

    Last edited by Obama; 08-23-2009 at 04:19 PM. Reason: error code guide was added

  2. The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    !~_Creedy_~! (07-28-2009),3004161 (08-02-2009),aamalo (08-14-2009),akila111 (07-22-2009),Ali (08-05-2009),Amaurys-RD (08-13-2009),AuraHacker (08-02-2009),cahackerishere (08-04-2009),cash001 (11-01-2009),CiAo! (08-01-2009),clashbanger101 (08-14-2009),Derek (07-20-2009),[MPGH]Disturbed (07-19-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),isaiash22 (09-18-2009),Jalbert15 (08-18-2009),JIGS4W (08-21-2009),Ltlouis (07-29-2009),marky901076 (08-12-2009),mxshwarz (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),p3erf80g4949 (09-13-2009),Pancholandia (07-19-2009),phucu (08-02-2009),Pixie (08-08-2009),richardaml (08-11-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),shawnyboi15 (08-21-2009),simon133 (08-15-2009),sweenyrich (08-12-2009),tony3465 (08-15-2009),Truly Free (07-21-2009),vojtex (08-03-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),wetrichard (07-22-2009),whitten (07-19-2009)

  3. #1216
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by edward3058 View Post
    MY TNT HACK Wont Extract! pm me why
    Try to drag it instead of extract. If that doesnt work its your antivirus auto deleting it. Turn it off and restart.

  4. #1217
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Turn AV off, redownload with another browser.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  5. #1218
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    If you change your IP with an IP changer, does that mean you will have to reset all of your internet and stuff?

  6. #1219
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by PixieCorp View Post
    If you change your IP with an IP changer, does that mean you will have to reset all of your internet and stuff?
    Obama told me to come here but there is nothing to be answered o.o

    No...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  7. #1220
    Richo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nice People Street :D
    Posts
    1,027
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Uhh you know the hacks where you have to press numpad 1/2/3 well, i have a laptop and it doesnt have a numpad :S Not really a problem but just thought I'd let you guys know...
    No sig ): QQ


    DONT PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON
    Trusting Reverse Psychology

  8. #1221
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Richo View Post
    Uhh you know the hacks where you have to press numpad 1/2/3 well, i have a laptop and it doesnt have a numpad :S Not really a problem but just thought I'd let you guys know...
    you should have a numlock key mine is above backspace but it is a function key also so i have to hit [fn] numlock than i hit 1,2,3

  9. #1222
    RoflMyWaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gone fishin'
    Posts
    774
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Can u inject 2 hacks at a time? cos i injected 2 working hacks and it disconnected. I used different injectors but it didn't work. Any ideas?

  10. #1223
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    They need to be the correct compatiblity. Otherwise yes.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  11. #1224
    romor24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fair Oaks CA
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    Your problem: When I try to get Combat Arms to run in windowed mode I get an error.

    Operating system(xp or vista): windows 7 (very similar to vista)

    The hack: DXWnd

    screen shot(optional):

    Any more information you can give:
    Ok here is what I do....
    By the way I always run everything as admin.
    1. Open up PerX and find (the bypass i use) NBproductions.dll
    2. Open up DXWnd
    3. Start up Combat Arms
    4. Press Start
    5. The bypass gets injected and a windowed box comes up in the corner that takes up about 1/4 of my screen (what i would guess to be Combat Arms)
    6. after a second or 2 I get that error.

    I looked up the TnL thing and I found a program that lets you run a game or batch file as if your video card had TnL...

    Heres a picture:

    Now I have tried it 2 different ways....

    Way 1:
    1. I click select
    2. I find Engine.exe
    3. I check the "force SW TnL" and "emulate HW TnL caps" boxes
    4. I click Run
    5. It says It failed to update protection modules.

    Way 2:
    1. Instead of finding engine i find CombatArms.exe
    2. the same boxes are selected so I click run
    3. It gives an error that says create process failed.

    You can also create a batch file with this but it does that same thing as clicking run.

    Any different softwares/programs or ideas that you want to recommend?








    Thank me if I helped in any way!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/2-general/...ake-athon.html
    I got in 4th o well

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    I'm a nexon spy.
    OH NO DAVE!! NOT YOU TOO!~

  12. #1225
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    can u post ur DXWin settings?
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  13. #1226
    romor24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fair Oaks CA
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    One sec ima test something first...

    Ok i have the settings that were already put in.

    The settings for C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\Engine.exe (yes it is in that location)

    The DirectX version to Hook is set at DirectX9

    The "DoNotNotify on Task Change" box is the only one selected.

    The Initial Coordinates and Movable Range is set to X0Y0(0,0)-(639,479)


    Edit: I've also tried running Combat Arms in compatibility mode (i've tried all possible)
    Last edited by romor24; 08-16-2009 at 06:33 AM.








    Thank me if I helped in any way!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/2-general/...ake-athon.html
    I got in 4th o well

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    I'm a nexon spy.
    OH NO DAVE!! NOT YOU TOO!~

  14. #1227
    XxJonBoiixX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Hack won't work.
    Vista -32 bit
    "NB Speedhack" http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...clip-more.html
    Ok, I do up to step number 4 then when i minimize, if im using Perx injector nothing is there, but if i use cheetah, is says it failed. I've tried to just hit inject myself, but still said could not inject dll. I'm new to hacking. Just started playing again, and the game is boring when your playing a bunch of hackers, so if you can't beat 'em join 'em. so anyways, I would really apprieciate somebody helping me, You can E-mail me at : Jonathan.drummer@hotmail.com
    Thank you for your time.

  15. #1228
    YoungFlip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    OS: Windows Xp Sp3
    Hack:NB Speed hack
    Screen shot:N/a
    Additional info:OK so i start it up everything works fine the speed hack pops up, i switch it to 1.5, join a game, then BAM! It doesn't fix anything! I tried to see if i d/c so switched to 3 but nothing still happens! im still in game just getting killed! SOMEONE HALP!

  16. #1229
    crazykid401's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked your sister's room?
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by YoungFlip View Post
    OS: Windows Xp Sp3
    Hack:NB Speed hack
    Screen shot:N/a
    Additional info:OK so i start it up everything works fine the speed hack pops up, i switch it to 1.5, join a game, then BAM! It doesn't fix anything! I tried to see if i d/c so switched to 3 but nothing still happens! im still in game just getting killed! SOMEONE HALP!
    maybe u did something wrong. did u folow the instructions correctly?
    1) download files
    2) set your injector to inject speed hack and bypass. speed hack MUST BE BEFORE BYPASS!
    3) set your injector to inject into Engine.exe automatically.
    4) set compatibility to windows 2000 and start CA
    5) alt+tab out to desktop at login screen
    6) change the speed to 1-1.5 (i use 1.5, some people may dc with this, so put it at 1.3 or lower if you do)
    7) alt+tab back into game
    8) log in
    9) join game
    10) after 3 full games, you will be able to incease the speed by .1 after each game.
    11) keep speed below 3, you will start to 'rubber-band'
    12) speed hack and piss people off

  17. #1230
    livelife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Your problem:combat arms closes as soon as it gets to login screen
    Operating system(xp or vista):xp
    The hack: DRGNs No DC Hack Pack - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...hack-pack.html
    screen shot(optional): n/a
    Any more information you can give:im using winject and my i followed the instructions - no compatability
    Last edited by livelife; 08-16-2009 at 03:06 PM.

Page 82 of 100 FirstFirst ... 3272808182838492 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Asking Thread post your question here!!
    By monem1996 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 04:53 AM
  2. Help thread : Post all questions/Answers here!
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 02:16 AM
  3. Ask any question here to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 01:41 AM
  4. Ask any question here for to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 06:42 PM
  5. [REQUEST]POST ANY CA HACKS IN THIS THREAD
    By bdougie221 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 09:50 PM

Tags for this Thread