Page 83 of 100 FirstFirst ... 3373818283848593 ... LastLast
Results 1,231 to 1,245 of 1491
  1. #1
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool

    HELP THREAD(post ANY questions here)

    Last edited by Obama; 08-23-2009 at 04:19 PM. Reason: error code guide was added

  2. The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    !~_Creedy_~! (07-28-2009),3004161 (08-02-2009),aamalo (08-14-2009),akila111 (07-22-2009),Ali (08-05-2009),Amaurys-RD (08-13-2009),AuraHacker (08-02-2009),cahackerishere (08-04-2009),cash001 (11-01-2009),CiAo! (08-01-2009),clashbanger101 (08-14-2009),Derek (07-20-2009),[MPGH]Disturbed (07-19-2009),EricochO (08-17-2009),isaiash22 (09-18-2009),Jalbert15 (08-18-2009),JIGS4W (08-21-2009),Ltlouis (07-29-2009),marky901076 (08-12-2009),mxshwarz (07-18-2009),NOOB (06-21-2011),p3erf80g4949 (09-13-2009),Pancholandia (07-19-2009),phucu (08-02-2009),Pixie (08-08-2009),richardaml (08-11-2009),Rocco (08-10-2009),shawnyboi15 (08-21-2009),simon133 (08-15-2009),sweenyrich (08-12-2009),tony3465 (08-15-2009),Truly Free (07-21-2009),vojtex (08-03-2009),wegfawerg (08-13-2009),wetrichard (07-22-2009),whitten (07-19-2009)

  3. #1231
    iDukey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by crazykid401 View Post
    maybe u did something wrong. did u folow the instructions correctly?
    1) download files
    2) set your injector to inject speed hack and bypass. speed hack MUST BE BEFORE BYPASS!
    3) set your injector to inject into Engine.exe automatically.
    4) set compatibility to windows 2000 and start CA
    5) alt+tab out to desktop at login screen
    6) change the speed to 1-1.5 (i use 1.5, some people may dc with this, so put it at 1.3 or lower if you do)
    7) alt+tab back into game
    8) log in
    9) join game
    10) after 3 full games, you will be able to incease the speed by .1 after each game.
    11) keep speed below 3, you will start to 'rubber-band'
    12) speed hack and piss people off
    how do i set the compatibiliyu to 2000 or 95?
    Hehe Goals Are Funz

    [] Finished
    [] Epic Failed
    [] On the way

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    [] Get Cool Avatar
    [] Become a MPGH member
    [] 10 post
    [] 50 post
    [] 100 post
    [] 200 post
    [] 500 post
    [] 1337 post
    [] Get Banned Today Out of Nowhere
    [] Get Called Noob without Hacks o.o
    [] Finish Making a goal list



    He says to go to this link CLIKE HERE and fights o.o

  4. #1232
    dontsassme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uhh......
    Posts
    1,139
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Fine
    Hmmmm... I guess I can post this here. Why did User1 get banned????? He was a very helpful person.

  5. #1233
    bug_NOT_ME's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by iDukey View Post
    how do i set the compatibiliyu to 2000 or 95?
    Right click Combat Arms Launcher, go to Properties, go to Compatibility tab.

    Quote Originally Posted by dontsassme View Post
    Hmmmm... I guess I can post this here. Why did User1 get banned????? He was a very helpful person.
    I think it's only for one day though.

  6. #1234
    dontsassme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uhh......
    Posts
    1,139
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Fine
    Ok, so far it has been about 50 something hours and nobody has even come close to helping me solve these problems.

    I am on vista.

    Problem #1: Whenever I try to run combat arms in compatability mode, I can't even get to the log in screen. The "version checking...." window comes up but nothing happens after that, the process "combat arms" is still open so I have to force quit out of the process to even start the game back up.

    Problem #2: None of the injectors work for me. I have tried PerX and Valkyrie, when I try to auto inject it always says "1/1 injected!" or "(insert file name) Injected." but the hack never activates. I have tried numerous hacks including bypasses etc.

    DO NOT tell me to "run as admin" as all of you XP users out there think that this is the solution to every single problem on vista.

  7. #1235
    xiiav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lazy Anal Rats
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    91
    Problem: I R WANNA USE MPGH HACK BUT IT NOT WORK FOAR ME.(double sad face)
    OS: Vista
    Other Info: I DOWNLOAD BUT I RUN AND CRASH. HELP ME PLZZZPLZPZLZZ

    SORRY 4 BAD ENGLISH I R FROM FOREIGN LAND.
    smoke bongs cause its my dayjob

  8. #1236
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    MPGH Pub is patched...has been since the end of January.

  9. #1237
    mariano123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    sorry.. im newb.. what do a bypass.dll do?? thanks!

  10. #1238
    aronte12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    california
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    all i need is the speed hack and a vid on how to do it send both things to my email its :aronte99@yahoo.com

  11. #1239
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    just look around. i guarantee you will find a speedhack within the first 5 pages. (with a thorough tutorial)

    and @ mariano
    a bypass.dll is something that lets you run hacks without disconnecting.
    as you learn more about how to run hacks, you will learn that a bypass is very helpful.
    Last edited by Corndog; 08-16-2009 at 09:00 PM.

  12. #1240
    smokedutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    To
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    umm high i have4 a question are there any liek ncx hacks or liek any hacks fo recoil or guns

  13. #1241
    smokedutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    To
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    also im lookin for wall hacks or anything liek that

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to smokedutch For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  15. #1242
    tjabele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    My problem:CA just shuts down on me
    Operating system: XP pro sp3
    The hack:im usuing faiths injector NBspeedhack.dll Get Past Hackshield.dll
    Any more information you can give:heres my msn SN tj_abele@hotmail.com if you could add me please and help me out that would be great if not pm me thats fine too when i tab out of the log in screen and set the speed hack to 1.2 the game immediately shuts down

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to tjabele For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #1243
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    dont use the 'Get Past Hackshield.dll' use the bypass that comes with the speedhack.
    its called NBProductions.dll

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #1244
    tjabele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    still not working with just using that bypass

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to tjabele For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  21. #1245
    Metallizorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My problem is everytime I try to use an injector i get the message

    "You do not have permission to open the file" when adding the injected files!

    I can add ones that come with it like Bypass and d3d9 and stuff but when it comes to important ones like Charm.dll or Tnt it just gives me that message

    Someone pleease help!

    I'm running Windows 7 and I've tried all the Admin and compatability, disabling virus software etc

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Metallizorz For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

Page 83 of 100 FirstFirst ... 3373818283848593 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Asking Thread post your question here!!
    By monem1996 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 04:53 AM
  2. Help thread : Post all questions/Answers here!
    By Pixie in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 02:16 AM
  3. Ask any question here to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 01:41 AM
  4. Ask any question here for to me The Expert
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 06:42 PM
  5. [REQUEST]POST ANY CA HACKS IN THIS THREAD
    By bdougie221 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 09:50 PM

Tags for this Thread