Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491

    Need Some Advice.

    I'm not really sure how to work fraps, so what other software do you recommend when recording a game?

  2. #2
    lostcausejr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Califorina
    Posts
    3,804
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    just use xfire?









  3. #3
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    lmao xfire sucks ass fraps ftw but i cant use it cuss my laptop is crappy as hell and i would lag so bad -_-

  4. #4
    !~_Creedy_~!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Cool
    I use Camtasia Studio 6 which is the beesst..
    LINK: Camtasia Studio, TechSmith's Screen Recording Software
    Also puts videos in HD by it self and very easy to use

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to !~_Creedy_~! For This Useful Post:

    whitten (07-20-2009)

  6. #5
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Rofl Camtasia Studio 6 the only thing thats good for is editing videos. Just use fraps it's good.

  7. #6
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    Quote Originally Posted by !~_Creedy_~! View Post
    I use Camtasia Studio 6 which is the beesst..
    LINK: Camtasia Studio, TechSmith's Screen Recording Software
    Also puts videos in HD by it self and very easy to use
    ty. i will try it.
    i guess people can't read.
    haha.

  8. #7
    Barcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Lurking
    lol i have camtasia 6 but never used it =p
    .: Favorite:.


  9. #8
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    It's not made for games. So it's going to be laging like shit your video is going to look like shit. It's only a desktop cam.

  10. #9
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by joshcarr2006 View Post
    Rofl Camtasia Studio 6 the only thing thats good for is editing videos. Just use fraps it's good.
    o.o i used sony vegas pro 9 to edit my montage o.O turned out pretty good imo

Similar Threads

  1. I need some advice
    By Shakugan no Shana in forum General
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 10:48 PM
  2. I need some advice.
    By Jessika in forum General
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 03-27-2011, 04:54 AM
  3. Need some advice
    By Robert in forum General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-13-2010, 07:27 PM
  4. Need some advice
    By Killian in forum General
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 11:22 AM
  5. [Help] Need Some Advice Getting the Tommy
    By elliscp01 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 11:17 AM

Tags for this Thread