Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    XxRaYdEnxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    [Help] Can't get back into combat arms

    Well this is wat it happens to me.



  2. #2
    shadow2ko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    location, location.
    Posts
    970
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Angelic
    then dont alt+tab...



    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    @Sunday. so... ban on this one or your main?

  3. #3
    tw24fr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALI,SOCAL
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by XxRaYdEnxX View Post
    Well this is wat it happens to me.


    YouTube - [Help] Can't get back into combat arms
    why would you want to tab out of the game if you want to do that just hit ctrl alt delete or the window key then if still dosent want to go back up go in you task manger and click on ca

  4. #4
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    When I ALT + Tab I get a black screen for about 30 seconds and then the game works fine.
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  5. #5
    xXAznKrewXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    ROFL that's an old version of ca. So that means that video is old.

  6. #6
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Even if it is an old version of CA, it's probably just lag and after a while the game will probably show up again.
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  7. #7
    tw24fr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALI,SOCAL
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by xXAznKrewXx View Post
    ROFL that's an old version of ca. So that means that video is old.
    lol hahahhaa just saw that lol omg how did i miss it

    i guess i was like w t f who alt tab never heard of it lol

  8. #8
    swish2030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Alt-tab back into the game

  9. #9
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Post your questions in the help thread located in the stickies.

    /Close

Similar Threads

  1. help{how to inject mods into combat arms
    By jjamesdenova in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 09:30 PM
  2. im wondering how to get hacks for combat arms?
    By hackca4life in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 10:29 PM
  3. Consequences of getting caught hacking combat arms? For my friend
    By PadaWaN in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 08:49 AM
  4. Best place to get hacks for Combat Arms?
    By Callousone in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 03:23 PM
  5. Getting back into GFX?
    By Mikoll in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-12-2008, 07:44 PM

Tags for this Thread