Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Truly Free's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Merica
    Posts
    1,084
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [Help] Combat arms Alt-Tab

    Watch my youtube video.






    Help..?

  2. #2
    Jhonny23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ll
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sick
    Lol u failed.
    When I want to go back from alt tab i have to wait like 60secs.. maybe you should just wait.

  3. #3
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    It's probably lag, sometimes when I ALT + Tab it takes a while, and then once in a while it goes to a black screen for a little.
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  4. #4
    sommotommo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Jhonny23 View Post
    Lol u failed.
    When I want to go back from alt tab i have to wait like 60secs.. maybe you should just wait.

    xD

  5. #5
    !~_Creedy_~!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Cool
    Umm no idea, BTW dude you type really slow

  6. #6
    parcerman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    About 10 feet behind you out of sight :)
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Lol your computer is probably just slow... Whats the point of Alt-Tabbing out of the game anyways??
    [img]http://************.com/sig/014/DoOcHeBaG11.jpg[/img]
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/017/XSuperNerdX.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/017/CarpetMunchy.jpg[/IMG]

  7. #7
    supernova2131's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,811
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Windows vista is very buggy and sometimes it doesn't allow you to alt+tab, upgrade to windows 7 TODAY

  8. #8
    chuy133's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this happends to me also

  9. #9
    romor24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fair Oaks CA
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    Ah its nothing... all you can do is wait or close Combat Arms. Try upgrading you RAM (random access memory) I have 8 gb of RAM but i have a 32bit computer so i only can use 3gb of it (32bit will only use 3gb at most but 64bit will use as much as you put in). So try putting in more RAM (if you are willing to pay some money) and it will help increase how much things can be open at a time, which means that you'll lag less when you have fewer things open and your computer will run very smoothly. If you don't want to pay for more RAM try downloading Game Booster, it could help you. Another thing you can try is going into the Processes tab on the task manager and closing explorer.exe (NOTE: all the icons on your desktop will be gone (not permanent!!!) and you desktop will look really blank). I would recommend doing this only if you are starting up the game already (your at the starting banner (the thing where it says start in the bottom right hand corner)). To make all your stuff come back go to task manager again (ctrl-shift-esc) and click on file, then new task. Type in explorer.exe and everything will come back!!

    NOTE: for the RAM part make sure your computer can handle how much you are putting in!!!

    Hope this helped at all!








    Thank me if I helped in any way!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/2-general/...ake-athon.html
    I got in 4th o well

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    I'm a nexon spy.
    OH NO DAVE!! NOT YOU TOO!~

  10. #10
    Truly Free's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Merica
    Posts
    1,084
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Amazed
    My computer has 250 gb So Yes It runs great and it is instant fast r.r..

  11. #11
    chuy133's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    my comp has 4 gb of ram mine is a 64 bit but i think that maybe this happneds cuase its running on a 64 bit Spirtboymad is your comp 64 bit ???

  12. #12
    lostcausejr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Califorina
    Posts
    3,804
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    just alt crl delete and go to task>endCA
    and problem solved then say fuck that gay game :P









  13. #13
    Truly Free's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Merica
    Posts
    1,084
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yes..... Yes i do

  14. #14
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    it takes about 2 min to load back up thats why i go mod screen and goto the menu and alt tab it lags u less so u can get back in game fast

  15. #15
    brandon9123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your bitch
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by sommotommo View Post
    xD
    nice spam SPAMMMMM FOR U

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Combat arms hacks help
    By lildawg32 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 05:03 AM
  2. Help, Combat Arms EU?
    By ricketts79 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 07:29 AM
  3. HELP COMBAT ARMS!!
    By unborned in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 06:17 PM
  4. Help Combat arms wont open
    By 95king in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 07:08 PM
  5. need help combat arms duse not work any more.
    By bob67 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 02:51 AM

Tags for this Thread