Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    deaded38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead

    Angry Combat Arms Patch Already????

    Ok so this may be going on with you or just myself. but i personally think they patched combat arms recently because i was JUST using a speedhack then I logged off and then i tryed to use my speedhack again and it would disconnect me and say combat arms has stopped working. also it would give me a combat dump file and a debug file in my CA folder. (which you have to delete or CA wont work.) and i tryed to use a recruit server hack of course that didnt work, it did the same thing. so then i try and play without hacks and everything is fine. if you notice that theirs a little circle looking thing in the top left corner of CA i think that means you will disconnect due to hacks. so i just thought id let you guys know this before you start freaking out and think your combat arms doesnt work or something. also i have a suggjestion if we could get a few of people with good coding skills just to work on for a little while that would be awesome. so that way we could have good working hacks.

    EDIT: ok its working again. i dont know what the hell was going on. anyways a mod can close this or whatever.
    Last edited by deaded38; 07-23-2009 at 03:41 PM.

  2. #2
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    they not patched u just do the hacks wrong try changing compatibility and for speed start off with 1.35 and 5 sleep and play 1 ctf or elim game and change to 1.50 and 10 sleep then play another ctf/elim game and raise to 1.65 and keep at 10 sleep. Play 2 games of ctf or elim and raise to 1.80 speed and keep 10 sleep. then dont raise. play 3 games and lower to 1.79 and keep at 10 sleep then around 2-3 games go back to 1.80

  3. #3
    deaded38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    no ive used them before though like i always do and nothing happens. this is quite unexplainable if you ask me. oh ya and i always start at 1.3 on speedhack so...ya.

    EDIT: compatiblity shouldnt matter when ive done this before on the same compatiblity.

  4. #4
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    it does matter what compatibility it is on. when i use 95 or 2000 it dont work for me when i use xp service pack 5 it works

  5. #5
    Symbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Lol its just you man, my hacks are fine. I am owning.

  6. #6
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick
    why do you guys use speed hacks thats just a way to get banned real easy

    http://www.rew ards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=1235684
    remove the spaces, and click on the link on top for free nx!!

  7. #7
    blovtom1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave G-upta if that is your real name...we know who you are.
    Posts
    367
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    160
    Quote Originally Posted by tooktheriver2 View Post
    why do you guys use speed hacks thats just a way to get banned real easy
    not if u dont overdo it..i set mine at 1.4 and im never called a speed hacker then after i play some games i increase to 1.5 and i pwn in ctf then a select few call me speed hacker but i have still yet to be kicked..
    God is watching

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/89-religio...explained.html --answers some questions

    Quote Originally Posted by zhaoyun333 View Post
    WTF I COMPILE AND IT NO WORKS!!! DO I NEED PSEUDOCODE COMPILER?
    rofl!!!

  8. #8
    akila111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SOUTH SIDE OF HELL
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Cool
    i don't think so my vip is still working and it go's down every time.Maybe something changed with your computer.or i no i have problems when i am down loading on Ares and run hacks

  9. #9
    deaded38's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    damnit why is this only me that pisses me off... and really guys compatiblity shouldnt matter when ive been using the same hacks on the same compatiblity i always have.
    Last edited by deaded38; 07-23-2009 at 03:39 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. What You Guys Doing While Combat Arms Patch ?
    By zer0cool1704 in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-16-2009, 10:31 AM
  2. combat arms patch finished?
    By phantom718 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-17-2008, 12:55 PM
  3. Combat Arms Patch Sep 3
    By anime4ever in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 02:23 PM
  4. COMBAT ARMS PATCHED NEED NEW HACKS
    By I regigas i in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 01:38 PM
  5. "Combat arms is already running....yadayadayada"
    By 4dlulz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 01:09 AM

Tags for this Thread